She can join the porn films and get enough movies, the movies this writer has listed lack morals.
she will BECOME A 'PRODUCER' LIKE she stated, AFTER she has gone to prostitute and MAKE MONEY!!!
ISN'T that WHAT most of these female CELEBRITIES ARE KNOWN FOR ANYWAY??
From Yvonne Nelson and so on. GIVE US A BREAK!!!
FOOL ...
Oh ok. So your talent is for acting porn movies. You should have said so earlier. If that is what you call talent for acting, then the girls in my high school drama troupe have more talent than you do. Besides, the truly tale ...
Who told you talented ones who are they we don't have talent in movies anymore just a bunch of prostitutes and scammers now they know yvone nelson and others didn't make their money from movies but by lying on their backs thi ...
Mtheeeew.. Actress indeed, It's surprisingly surprising hw every lunatic gets up n call themselves actor or actress,folks, let's ask ourselves what positive impact this so called actress hv on us in respect to her movies ? Is ...
Or better still go into porn movies since that's what u and dat ur foolish producer Socrates, can do best.
Oh no! By the abundance of water a fool is still thirsty. Let me show you, your wealth is in your skirt just join the whore cartel.
Here is another one of the lightweight desperate local wannabe ''celebrity'' openly declaring that acting doesn't fetch enough money therefore will resort to dubious practices to earn extra income. After making their ill-gott ...
You embrace the white man's religion
Does my comment contain religious contents? And who told you I embrace the white man's religion? You can hate the white man for bringing civilization to the world but you can't hate him for being the most advanced race on ear ...
It looks as if u r always hating on Christianity.Do u think Christians r fools.it takes self denial to be a Christian.Besides I want to see ur achievements by being a pagan,Buddhist or whatever u believe. What we Africans nee ...
True only the fools don't get you
Stop hating on our ghanaian women the lady is just trying hard to survive. It's hard in ghana and u r. Enjoying these movies so Milton. Cool of u spitting too much hatred would u let ur mother or sister. Prostitute her arse. ...
The easy-going attitude has destroyed our society. If we want to get out of the mess we've created we'll have to be harsh on ourselves and say the truth as it is!
Truth is a matter of perception. Fact on the other hand tramples opinions and speculations. Let's say, the negative assessments and insults on others is your own perceived harsh truth.... Exactly, how do you think readers hav ...
You are the dumb one. Fools won't understand Milton you people are obsessed with pussy just like Donald Trump said so you hail these fools who mostly are prostitutes. Some of us really know the nasty behind the scenes these g ...
Open ur eyes man Melton is nt hating de Gh woman he is saying de truth can't u see? Wise up man
punk. this cocksucker called milton keeps changing his name and posting silly comments to support his already stupid comments. he's angry at everybody. swine.
foolish homo boy
Tweeea! look at your filmography CV. Adult movie industry is where you belong but unfortunately they ain't looking for stinking ass like you who can't make the cut...Poor you, I believe you are now into secret prostitution... ...
she said she want to quit for a while, lets wait and see what happens . besides, she will resume as a producer. she is saying it. she want to go into tomato business.,hahahahaa. the insult will not change her mind because her ...
She wnt go into prostitution period dat wnt they do is like a confession she is making . Dat is de secrete of de wanabes so call celebrities
Ashawo ne ba Kwasia
she can do wahever she wants wai......hmmm
Typical Ghana attitude that's why mahama is doing whatever he wants so why the complains
Nkwasia s3mmm nkoaaa
Return to the screen, Baby Blanche. I am missing you. All the best, ok.
NEVER LOSS HOPE GOD TIME IS THE BEST KEEP IT UP THE RIGHT TIME WIL COME ......