I have a crush on Sarkodie – Miss Malaika 2015 winner

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Aristotle 10 years ago

Kuukua, please focus on why you were crowned Miss Malaika.

• why 10 years ago

not all but a lot of women seems to 'like' a guy for his material gains, but not for the actual being. i'm sure someone here has had that experience

• bhono holland 10 years ago

NOW YOU ARE PROFESSIONAL ASHAWO,WHOS NEXT ME ? ME TOO I LIKE TO CHOP SOME,

• Eric askimo senior 10 years ago

saaa

• MZZ LIA 10 years ago

EEEEI KUKUA..HMMMM

• fire bon them 10 years ago

sarkodie go chop.

• camcam 10 years ago

Right now n)) tht u were crowned...

• Joples 10 years ago

Is just the beginning of the real action. This hint will lead to actual thing. A call from Sark will cement it all.

• Boss 10 years ago

Women love the appearance of money. You won't be saying this if Sark looked broke all the time

• kofi 10 years ago

Let the prostitution begin oyiwa these pageants are just a way to get higher clients watch the pattern the girls are already used on campus then judges now they have to get rich men to finance new life sad

• Petra 10 years ago

The five things people don't know about u is SARKODIE, unimaginable!

• camcam 10 years ago

Hahahahaha...hmmm

• UZZAH 10 years ago

Maybe u bought the crown with ur pussy. Stop seeking unnecessary attention for yourself. Will u be saying the same thing if Sark has only his big head left on without cash to spend.

• yaw 10 years ago

sark u hear? i get money paaa but no fame . i want chop some

• quansy 10 years ago

She just want to make it into De news

• Straight talk 10 years ago

If u like bear indeed, why only sark but nt Bisa kdei....tweeeaaa

• Tommy 10 years ago

Oh u wants sarko to enter ur net dats all.ur guy is ashamed of u.

• kwasia bi nti 10 years ago

when at all will twarts hu comment hr reasn fr once? al ur comments r ovaboard, nonsense, n stupid lyk d posters n>>. calln her ashawo n stuf, z it a crime 2 hav a crush on an icon? she z a known-figa nw n sark may nt b rich ...

• Vida 10 years ago

Please, a lot of people have a crush on sarkodie. You are not the only one. Me too I have a crush on him.

• lily 10 years ago

eeeiii,mokasa,is it wrong to have a crush on someone?,or if u had a crush on someone means u ve had sex wid de person?she is not a hypocrite k,she only said wat she admires.so leave her alone

• 'Britishman' 10 years ago

You have a crush on his money; tell the truth.

• NPPigs 10 years ago

That is why you have an ugly candidate!

• TIkal 10 years ago

Ghana Web deaaa...dem fool ooo....theiR captIOn alone be 100gig.