“Nobody considers me as anything” – Waakye

Read Comments Comments (31)

• job 8 years ago

That's what you get when you only play Gymiii roles Hahahahahahana

• why 8 years ago

in Ghana, there is NO money in entertainment. Take a guy like Reggie 'Rocstone' Osei for example. He never had the money he has now to brag UNTIL Nigeria signed him for a glow ambassador contract, and later flew him from Ghan ...

• afia 8 years ago

You are a stupid fool most of your Nigerian actresses are prostitutes too Genevieve made most of her money by being fucked by kwame despite she was his side bitch omotola still fucks rich men for money and your men are scamme ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Did he talk about? Why do you envy our peaceful boko haramless country go going and be killed fool

• why 8 years ago

both of you illiterates obviously was raised from trashy homes with no love so i understand why you sound like loosers and lowlife scums. you obviously fails to comprehend the english language. i don't argue with low life foo ...

• afia 8 years ago

The word is losers. Since you are insulting 2 people it is you fail not fails. English is always capitalized. I after a full stop is supposed to be capitalized. People from a distance sounds vague. You could have written from ...

• bhono holland 8 years ago

Naija is a failed state dont compere boko haram and 419 people to ghanaians,stupid ritualist,deportation awaits you,

• salinsa 8 years ago

you may have a point there; but let me ask you this question. do nigerians patronise products of ghanaian artists as we patronise products of nigerian artists? nigerians are discriminatory.

• pkirks 8 years ago

Waakye , don't say that. I do really respect you and because of you and others, am putting up a movie company. I know what you are capable of and I will really love to work with you and your other folks

• Gangstalicious 8 years ago

You're putting up a movie company? Stop lying.

• pkirks 8 years ago

Do you think no one has no vision as you are so visionless. You won't even get to be employed as a janitor, not to talk of clapper in my company. Watch out. I am launching out soon. Visionless being

• pkirks 8 years ago

* Do you think no one has vision*

• kk 8 years ago

What's your company name? Let's Google it

• Gamel 8 years ago

masa gerrout der and stop lying. if u have plans on starting a movies production, is it here on ghanaweb that u will advertise?

• Higgins 8 years ago

yeah God Blessed u wit ur humble character bro

• obour germany 8 years ago

U re my best friend awakye I like u so much my god bless u with ur humbles

• why2 8 years ago

both of you illiterates obviously were raised from garbage homes with no love so i underatand why you sound like loosers and lowlife scums. you obviously fails to comprehend to understand the english language. i don't argue w ...

• Mr Man 8 years ago

Stop your foolish pride by calling others as illiterates when you sound like one...What is losers?

To understood?

Stop it, you empty barrel.

• 1why1 8 years ago

obviously another idiot without understanding of what's being talked about. stop being a useful idiot. like i said, i don't have time for fools like you because people from a distance can't tell who is who

• CT boy 8 years ago

Brofo mu brofo ( to comprehend and understand) waooo

• Goback2skul 8 years ago

You bragging rat, read this which I've culled from the shit you posted: "You obviously fails to comprehend to understand the English Language". What! Does it sound well in your fucking ears? Idiot, go back to school for some ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Waakye you dey craze because you allow yourself to be trample upon for by accepting a gateman role or other nonsensical roles in movies and now u dey cry. Do you know what a capsule of movies can do to a national psyche? I be ...

• kwame bee 8 years ago

waakye it will better in the next generation. i guessed u campaigned for Mahama right? if yes then keep mute and enjoy ur better Ghana agenda.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Mr. why1, just one short Chinese proverb for you: he that knows not but knows not that he knows not is a fool.

• salinsa 8 years ago

i once met him @ around nima police station, i noticed him, and as is usual of me i'd have acknowledged him but he seemed to by shy and too humble so before i realised we by passed each other. i never liked it that i failed t ...

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

My Bro, you are part of what you do. If you show value to it, people will value you. In real life you look the same.Keep your self smart.Put some life into your life, my Brer and you will see the difference.

• Stella 8 years ago

Ohhh sorry.my brother

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Nobody will make you happy!!!

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Bro keep it up.

• Gabriel 8 years ago

Mr Yawsow don't keep this in mind you are good man with potentials . Keep on doing your good work and pursue your vision....

• Abena 8 years ago

i respect you