Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Nadia Buari shares intimate picture with baby daddy?

Read Comments Comments (64)

• learn sense 8 years ago

I ALWAYS KNOW SEY GHANA MEDIA BE TRASH,THE FOOL WHO POSTED THIS NEWS SHOULDT HAVE CUS YOU CAN BARELY SEE THE MAN YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT...IDIOTS,YOU ARE ALL PART WHY GHANA KEEP DETORIATING..MUGU'S

• why 8 years ago

Yea, there's a lot of filthy promotion from our media to corrupt the minds of readers. Our society has indeed being corrupted by the media. Growing up, NOT one of the females in my JHS school got pregnant. But check today, lo ...

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

JUST READ AND GIVE ANY COMMENT ON STUPID ASHAWO NADIA'S NEWS ANYMORE,,SHE THINKS WE CRAVING FOR FAMILY,,LAST IT WAS HALF BABY'S PICTURES ,,STUPID GHWEB, PLEASE STOP THE 'LULUMENTS'

• GHANABA 8 years ago

Everyone knows she is a play toy for the politicians and Nigerian conmen so why do people expect her to know who her baby's daddy is.

• Onah maryjoy 8 years ago

Y are u abusing her

• BRIAN-DEAD REPORTERS! 8 years ago

HAVE YOU FOOLS EVER SAID "DARK-SKINNED" BEAUTY? KWASEAFUO!

• USA! USA!! USA!!! 8 years ago

ANCHOR BABIES!
    THEY'RE AMERICANS NOW!
    THE OPPORTUNITIES FOR THEM ARE LIMITLESS.

THEY DON'T HAVE TO BRIBE ANYBODY TO BE ABLE TO AFFORD MEAT WITH THEIR FUFU TOMORROW.

• WITTY 8 years ago

Ei initial nycoo

• Agyei 8 years ago

please we r not looking for nadias boy friend.it is not really important who he is

• kwaku 8 years ago

Mahama is the father of Nadia's twins. Every thing she is dramatizing is to sway people's attention from the truth. Nadia had it it going on big time with the president of ghana so don't try to fool ghanaians with this fake a ...

• kj 8 years ago

Foolish fool...ony3 dunaaaa

• kwaku 8 years ago

Onye soome! bulu kwashia na bi

• why 8 years ago

i never understood why some people are automatic fools.I explained as to WHY in Ghana, our entertainers are not making money because we don't support their act, and that they have to fly to Nigeria to entertain to make money. ...

• gyimigyimii 8 years ago

You just did. I think you are more stupid than the others. You were licking Nigeria ass on there and you deserve the insults you got from them

• Milton 8 years ago

Keep posting more trash and dumbing down the society with these useless local ''celebrities''. We don't care about development and transparency anymore. It's all about azonto/al-kayeda dance at weddings, outdoorings, funerals ...

• YAWSON 8 years ago

You said it all brother. That is mental slavery. You are 100% right.

• akua 8 years ago

THANK YUUU!

• mike 8 years ago

Pls are those managing gh web budhist or christianz?HOW MUCH WERE PAID TO DESTROY THE SOCIETY. YOU ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN THE JUDGEZ.

• Afua 8 years ago

She did? How deceptive, Mr. journalist find something authentic to cover. Tweak crap

• mid Man 8 years ago

we sew suit, trouser at north kaneshie pls call 0244834925

• Akos 8 years ago

This is exactly what she's hoping to achieve; posting photos not showing her babies or boyfriend faces and get people to guess and talk. My advice..don't bother reading or commenting on any article about her or family. Hopefu ...

• Mununkum 8 years ago

Guys hav u bother to find out who owns the so called ghanaweb...?

• Ama 8 years ago

who cares! !

• Suman 8 years ago

NO class frickin' wench!

• Mununkum 8 years ago

How can a white jackass own a website in the nation's name..certainly it will always be a 98% trash publication..

• maame 8 years ago

I never realized it no wonder they probably sit and laugh whiles we tear eachother down we are their source of entertainment. And they are destroying our youth by glamourizing prostitution we need to boycott this

• jane 8 years ago

What nonsense disappoited European

• mumuni 8 years ago

Have you paid your bills at the hospital where you gave birth? It cost 20 dollars to have a baby here. Come pay you bill.

• LadyD 8 years ago

Nadia is living the life of somebody she's not and hoping to become and that person is Beyonce. Queen Bey did exact same thing when her baby was born, releasing photos with her daughter's face blocked. Maybe Nadia babies are ...

• nana 8 years ago

We the taxpayers will pay you know it can cost like $15,000 for normal delivery the bitch didn't pay shit no insurance

• akua 8 years ago

Whe de hell does dis wanabe tik she is copy copy women u mater wat u wul never be like Beyonce Kwasia ne ba

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

What is she hiding O come on!

• NoLongThing 8 years ago

So Nadia just use Jim Hyke to find a white man. probably dating two men at the same time

• Ga nyo bi 8 years ago

The fair skin indeed ...hahaha ..oh africa ..daben

• DZI WOFIE ASEM 8 years ago

WAIT A MINUTE GHANAWEB. WHICH BABY DADDY IS THAT? HAS BABY DADDY GHANAIANS ARE EAGERLY SEARCHING FOR FINALLY BEEN FOUND? HAS SO-CALLED CELEBRITY NADIA BUARI PERFORMED PATERNITY TEST (DNA TEST) TO ESTABLISH THE FATHER OF HER T ...

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Baby daddy.....just a term to white wash a bastard child. You ingnorant women.....please have children for your husband not some fool who just wanted to screw you. What the he'll kind of education do these women receive? I g ...

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

You would be a married woman if your baby daddy was a man......real man. He would want his child born with dignity and his name......other than that you are whoring.

• yk US 8 years ago

This a Nadia girl is in woodbridge va living in a wretched apartment. Apuu

• Akura ameyaw,usa 8 years ago

I think the guy in the picture is john mahama .

• Know ur job 8 years ago

We need publicity dat can encourage de youth not so call ashawo celebrities n unqualified media

• Ray 8 years ago

Do you guys think we care so much about this girl!!! Why are we always promoting these so called celebrities? Today Nadia this, tomorrow Nadia that , why? Even Prince George has been shown to the public and no fuss about it. ...

• kate 8 years ago

we cant see the guys face so it should be reposted

• sam loko 8 years ago

How special do u think u are? Are u an angel to God?better streanthing ur religious ground then cleaming beauty

• YOU ARE A FOOL 8 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU WORKERS OF GHANAWEB

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Who really cares for plastic twins born by a harlot.What is special about these mermaid twins ? Useless and hungry ghanaian journalists who can,t even afford to buy a ball of kenkey.Please give us a space to breath if you don ...

• sadiq(sisqo)tamale 8 years ago

Ghana web what kind of nonsense is that?

• nanakow 8 years ago

pure nonsense.

• Mike 8 years ago

Do we journalists in this country? What intimacy is this picture exhibiting. Ghana is suffering paa ooo we all know the kids are bastards why r we trying to make it look as if they ve a father.

• Nana Akufo Addo 8 years ago

Who will hide a genuine and proud father of a set of twins? Hope the girls don't take after her.

• Bequin Owusu 8 years ago

wish u all the best. am really proud of u

• Tokelo thobs 8 years ago

I love nadia buari so much

• gwendy 8 years ago

I love u so much

Am glad about de new analyzing dat de so called de one of ghanania actress PRICESS NADIA BUARI GATE BIRTH TO TWINS, I was over glad when i hard de joyious news, just say CONGRATULATION! BY ONAH MARYJOY#

Are u jealus bcus of her blessing

• ekpe 8 years ago

ekpe Odum Nigeria business man want you in Nigeria s r state big

• annniel 8 years ago

your hair ix quiet imprexxing

• p.books 8 years ago

wowwwq

• john le black 8 years ago

I love to watch her movies, she is beautiful and a good actor, keep it up my friend

• Awuyibor Ernestine 8 years ago

Yr babies we so beatiful
    u ar looking good

• Abdul Raman 8 years ago

I like Nadia Buari,because of her beauty ,God bless Nadia's family

• Miguel 7 years ago

Wow nice picture mama

• Gracious ngirazi 7 years ago

That id nice

• Mary Tetteh 7 years ago

You are soo beautiful mmwa

• Musah Fildaus 7 years ago