NDC uncovers NPP's Election 2016 Agenda in ‘Divine Intelligence’

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

I surely do hope this is another NDC-NPP propaganda gone awry but if there is some truth to it then every Ghanaian here at home ought to be outraged by those in the UK who seems to call into question the intelligence of Ghana ...

• Foffoe 8 years ago

Stupid writer who nearly stole my time by reading this none sense

• Ghana 8 years ago

You people think that using propaganda can revive the economy. Look at the way Mahama government is destroying Ghana.

• Atsutse 8 years ago

NDC CAN NEVER USE US AGAIN. THEY ALWAYS USE TRIBALISM AND PROPAGANDA. WE WILL CHANGE THE WAY WE VOTE. BOYS ABR3

• FRED AGYEKUM 8 years ago

@Abeku. I am not interested in the political bit. But I've been following this movie's stories ever since it started showing up in the media. Although I side with you that actors in movies are not without sin, I strongly be ...

• kwab 8 years ago

stupid piece of an article. promote your film and live politics out

• PAA KWESI 8 years ago

Sit down there and say it is a movie promoting tactics. We in the UK know that there is some truth in all these publications on Ghanweb about this movie. I live in South London and know that at least the fight between NDC and ...

• GEORGE U.S 8 years ago

IDIOTS LISTEN, THE FACT THAT YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT INTELLIGENCE DOESN'T MEAN IT DOES NOT EXIST. IDIOTS BE WISE

• KING 8 years ago

IF YOU DONT HAVE A WORD TO GHANNIANS STOP.FUCK OFF.w

• Asem 8 years ago

What a way to promote a movie hahahahahaha lol..ONLY IN GHANA

• PAA KWESI 8 years ago

It's intellectuals creating the movie. They're education us on how those pastors in big ties and suits rob the so-called educated Christians. My friend who works for Capital FM in the UK was privileged to be part of the few m ...

• job 8 years ago

Look at the cast , all ASHAWO fucking girls in UK, nonsense

• Emmanuel Amponsah 8 years ago

who in Ghana does not know that the NDC under Mahama is the most corrupt government Ghana has ever had. they should spare us their so called intelligence.

• Acasia 8 years ago

Another poorly filmed movie by pastors who are not any other different from the fake Ghanaian pastors who are in pastorhood only for money and nothing else. Ghana is soo hooked on religion and dirty politics it's very sad!

• Georgee 8 years ago

Total rubbish.

• Jt 8 years ago

My problem is that the leadership of NDC is very timid they are afraid to boldly tell Ghananians that NDC stand for. Nkrumah is no more if NDC entend to champion the course and to continue the good leadership, be bold.

• Necku Kosi 8 years ago

Nonsense indeed

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

NDC always trying to tell lies. It's all NDC propaganda as usual. People need some peace of mind. Just give us a break!

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

This is bullshit from school dropouts who thinks they are more intelligent than Ghanaians at home.

• ike 8 years ago

I don't get the tail of the story from the head.. What do u guys take Ghanaians for - like some studs? How impactful will such a movie garners votes for Npp? Npp are serious minded people, highly educated, innovative and com ...

• kOFI 8 years ago

Only dark dwellers
    will fail to accept this NDC government have failed

• Yahaya Sani 8 years ago

If you know that the president is doing a great job why do you fear. Hippocrates

• Tina Osei Poku. 8 years ago

I'm CPP suporter and not NPP and I want you so call NDC member's to know that YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND and that you need a doctor to check your dead brain. Do you actually have families in Ghana who are constantly complaining ...

• Arizona 8 years ago

RUBBISH, come home to join the failed government

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Do people have to watch a movie to know that Mahama and his team are corrupt? do they to watch a movie to know that living condition in Ghana is hard? Useless article. Forward this at to the marines.how ?

• Atsu 8 years ago

And so what?

• noagbesenu Dickson 8 years ago

who doesn't know in Ghana that NPP is the only party which was founded on the doctrine of lying and killing their own chairman just in the name of politics

• MANKELENKE 8 years ago

MENINGITIS!.IF YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT KILLERS THEN DON'T FORGET TO MENTION THE FOUNDER OF NDC.WHO DOESN'T KNOW NDC IS A MURDEROUS PARTY AND THEIR LEADER IS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT?.

• spaceman 8 years ago

your fools who doesnt really knows what your doing.
    infact you dont think at all
    Ghana has turned upside down and we dont even know what we are doing and your mentioning that Mahama's name
    fools.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

By this statement the NDC is now agreeing that they are a bunch of Corrupt Party and now afraid of their own shadow.They know Ghanaians are fed up with Mahamas inefficiency couped with Corruption and are just waiting for Nove ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Thousand years is just a day before God.
    Good name is better than riches.Ghanaians has suffered and coutinue to suffer at the hands of criminal political leaders.Others suffered death by firing squard. A word to the wise i ...

• raster 8 years ago

ndc shld stop all those liesand poproganda now you shift the tune to divine 99% of ghanains are just church goers otherwise ghana would not have been in this mess ndc is boasting is good

• BARIMAH 1 8 years ago

Gyimii sit in your AC and write nonsense to us just because we wash our face upwards. Who is going to vote for this corrupt government anyway. u ppl think we are fools we don't know wat to use our thumb for. we shall see 2016 ...

• Liars! 8 years ago

If you have nothing to do then don't do it here! This is complete garbage!! You can only deceive your illiterate NDC foot soldiers!

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

What is wrong with this you fool, is it obvious that NDC is never ready to fight corruption, It's true that Npp are better managers and less corrupt, corruption under NDC is now like cheap cake in every market,

• maxwell Kyeremeh 8 years ago

This is a total trash there is no sense in this acticle

• showbou 8 years ago

dis is a useless ever piece of article iv read so far

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

Masre saaaaa!

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

NDC I don't even know word I will use for this foolish party mahama is doing well in your home and not in Ghana as whole fools

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC people are all fools.

• WALALA 8 years ago

MASSA DON'T BE FAKE ACTOR, IF U HAVE RECEIVE ANY MONEY FROM NDC BETTER RETURN IT BECAUSE WE KNOW ALL UR TRICKS

• atta 8 years ago

What are all these? Politicians fix the economy and stop all these. Oh Ghana.....with all the resources we still go with a cup in hand begging....shame. ..fix the economy and stop the diversion.

• The thruth 8 years ago

I thought I will be reading sth useful but it's a complete waste of my time reading such jibrish and wild guessing. This thieves of small NDC ,who formed chapters in abroad to rob us.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Why don't all of you come home and help John Mahama but hiding in England and writing rubbish?ghana is heaven under NDC so come home and stop washing plate out there in the cold.