I would've been much bigger in Ghana if… - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Efo korku 8 years ago

Because most of the asantes are villagers so they don't know what good music is.

• Acasia 8 years ago

Akans dominate the entertainment industry, business, religion, education so what the hell is a filthy disgusting ewe like you saying? Abooaaa most of your people can't stay in their own region. They have to seek better lives ...

• NAYABINGI 8 years ago

IDIOT BWOY, U FINK STRIPPING TO YA PANTIES AND USING PROFANE WORDS IN OSEIKROM WILL MEK U POPULAR HUH? KOFI BOAKYE WILL HAVE ARRESTED U LONG AGO FOR YA COCAINE SNIFFING HABIT REGARDLESS OF YA DADDY'S TIES WITH NDC GOVT... BOM ...

• sam 8 years ago

people like you should not be allowed to comment on issues on this platform.how can you just make such a comments. Let's try to accept every Ghanaian they way he/ they are. every tribe in the world have their identity even in ...

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

IF YOU BE MAN MAKE U ATTEMPT YOUR FOOLISH THING WEY U DO BY KIDNAPPING THE ACCRA NEWTOWN CLOTHES SELLER U DEY OWE AND PISTOL WHIPPIN, TRY AM FOR ASH TOWN N SEE. U GO SEE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN STUPID WANNABES N REAL ABODAM HUSSLE ...

• grow up--Mann 8 years ago

You are so tribal ... Where did you go wrong? You were once a very open minded guy...What happened to you..

• Oskido 8 years ago

everything happened according to how God plan it.

• Simon 8 years ago

Jarepa

• papa 8 years ago

The President does not take pictures with idiots and miscreants like you

• Authentic Lozenges #*#@#@ 8 years ago

Papa come again. Which of the articles are u commenting? To those saying the trash against Shatta, let me enlighten u. Do u knw dat, there was no category for dancehall b4 shatta? without shatta, i believe those upcoming arti ...

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

LICKLE BWOY DEM, THE FIRST DANCEHALL ARTISTE OF DA YEAR WAS SET UP BECAUSE KAAKI WAS SMASHING THE MUSIC CHARTS N SHE DULY WON. BEFORE THEN BULLDOG SET UP BASS AWARDS EVEN BEFORE SHATTA SWITCH TO DANCEHALL WITH IWAN, BLACK PRO ...

• NINJA GHOST LIVE ! 8 years ago

Shatta Wale is FOOLING ALL YOU TO HATE EACH OTHER. PLS, THINK ABOUT THAT. BLACK MAN, BLACK WOMAN. ALL OF US ARE AFRICAN, THINK ABOUT THAT. ALSO, WHERE YOU WERE BORN IS WHERE YOU ARE FROM, THINK ABOUT THAT. GHANA, IS TIME TO S ...

• naija bwoy 8 years ago

Ashantis dominate... in ghana and we respect them all. Even in naija,uk.... i respect shatta wale n sarkodie. The rest are fools. Nigerian pass any fucking country in africa we number in africa n respect shattta

• myname! 8 years ago

Acasia, you sound so much like a kumasiano. Ignorant villager. which industries? kumasiano means villager! hahahaaaa. grasscutter shit eaters. lol

• ... 8 years ago

• Shata wale 8 years ago

Are you not the same person who said you don't need any media hype... Ohh so you know the essence of the media right....

• KK 8 years ago

Village mentor

• sanjay 8 years ago

shatta much of your songs is mix with twi do u think twi is the only language in Ghana?, i beg u have to sing nice English tracks so that any body not even Ghanaian's can i understand what u are saying