Be bold and bring it on - Beverly Afaglo fires critics

Read Comments Comments (21)

• BB 8 years ago

Ah!!! uncivilized entity! ! respect ursef n behave lik well manned African woman n stop acting childish! !!

• taco bells 8 years ago

Here she comes again with her useless noise. How dare you call yourself a celebrity when you can't withstand pressure and are not prepared to handle criticism? You keep on exposing yourselves by replying to constructive criti ...

• Logic 8 years ago

Na which one be your wahala? My brother why you dey shele. Na waafor you. Nonsense, celebritis are ppl who can stand pressure abi? And fans are ppl who talk trash about ppl right? Your mother.

• Acasia 8 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth. Your ugliness and dirty bleached body annoy me. Top notch celebrities will never behave childishly like you are doing! Miserable non-entity! Celebrity my foot!

• Murda 8 years ago

lol awww GH celebs.....)y3 asem oooo.. Ghana sweet ruff...ekiiki mi.

• Rainfall 8 years ago

stupid and foolish celebrity so call them dat can stand criticism. Gh for U.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Silence is the best weapon mamavi Afaglo.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

Beverly wei nkoaa de3 you are right we support you but pls let it end here,endi won akyi na 3nkoy3 de3 3ns3 s3 woy3

• Mike Ofori 8 years ago

You don't want to learn anything in this life thank that guy for marrying you.your time will soon come

• boom 8 years ago

Dope

• Gh Movie 8 years ago

Bevelyn afaglo stop breaching oooo ....even u look very bad when u wear make-up...Girl...the beautiful lady criticised your boy and it was reasonable .....Beautiful actresses like okoro, Nana ama mcbrown, Nadia buari , Jacki ...

• Ghone 8 years ago

This ugly actress has really bleached her skin..I met her on set and ws sorry for...

• Adam 8 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites, some one insults her husband and you expect her to applaud. Beverly I dey your back. Let that Serwa show us her man , I'm sure she's sleeping with someone's husband.

• atsu 8 years ago

So fools.....show your faces and dont hide behind strange names that are not your real names....give your numbers and let us get on ...cowards...typical ignorance africans...ladies hidding behind men,s name.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

I was told lady this shows you are brainless. You are a fool only in Ghana bring what on don't you know typy are rather hurting his funny brand?the fool dresses like a sailor worry about that useless girl

• Slyster 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaa!! I can't stop laughing you said the fool dresses like he is a sailor. He looks like an astronaut to me.!!

• D D 8 years ago

woman behave like you are a mother dont be like your daughter

• Solomon 8 years ago

Trying to protect her investment on a much younger toy husband , dumb ass you got no class is a shame.

• Sugarmummy 8 years ago

Sugar mother that.. She dey spend for that small boy in top rough.. MUMU girl

• Nana 8 years ago

Eeeei my sister take it easy. A good lady does not behave this way. U are painting yourself black. Am sorry for u but u have to grow up. I don't think your husband likes what u are doing. Remember he has family. So don't thin ...

• kofi 8 years ago

my dear stop al dis rubbish must reply to any nonsense.b mature n act like a mother n a wife.