She doesn't make enough money to buy that car. Some big man in Ghana who is chopping here bought it for here.
chopping*
We don't even know their source of income hardly do we know how much they earn a year for them to be living these lavish lifestyles. Why won't the youth start to engage in prostitution and fraud when they see their corrupted ...
Yes Melton what a waste
YOU WILL BE HAPPY TO SEE HER WALK OR TAKE TROTRO,,,GHANAIANS NEVER HAPPY TO SEE A FELLOW GHANAIAN MAKING IT,,,HOW MUCH IS THAT CAR,,,,ROLE MODEL,,,IF SHE CAN HELP CLEAN NIMA GUTTERS AND LATER SEEN IN A LAND ROVER, THAT IS A G ...
You don't agree with me because you lack common sense and prefer stupidity to truth.
IDIOT , HOW SMART DO U THIK U ARE ? PLEASE NEVER CLASSIFIED UR SELF AS A SMART PERSON .... FOOL , WHAT IS UR IQ LEVEL ?
DUDE U REALLY NEED TO SEE A PHYSICIAN TO GET UR HEAD CHECKED . ARE U A PENTICOSTAL PASTOR OR AN ELDER ? COS U SOUND JUST LIKE THEM AND VERY FAKE PEOPLE INDEED . I HOPE U ARE PRACTICING WHAT U HAVE BEEN PREACHING ALL ALONG ON ...
Why take this personal? Lol, you are in fact very stupid to reply to my comments. My comments don't need stupid replies.
LOOK AT UR FAKE PENTICOSTAL PASTOR OR ELDER SELF TALKLING SHIT . U SEEMS AND SOUNDS CONFUSED AND VERY STUPID ON EVERY COMMENT U POST . U ARE A BUSHMAN WITH FULL OF JEALOUSY AND HATES TO SEE OTHER PEOPLE ENJOYING LIFE COS U AR ...
Romano i agree with you.I have never read any encouraging or praising comments from this Milton guy.He is always insulting,discrediting people and always finding tribal twist to articles.He doesn’t see good in anything or a ...
u dis. guy koraa wen ll u discard ur evil,hatred, childish mentality. ah u always talk trash n yet sme unscrupulous pple lyk u supports u atwea kae wotumi ye nipa. massa mke u get a lyf wae mteeeeew
Majority of ghanaian journalists are too lazy. They just stand at street corners, snap so called celebrities in cars & publish it; what the F**K?!? Find something better to do, solli journalist!
Am wondering how much they charge for a night coz they are really making money out of the business oo
Is this news. Aba lazy journalist in Gh.
Oh lord she's the ambassador to range rover so they give her a new car yearly and take the old one not big deal
no please, its for a guy called Joey Gucci. You could check him out on Instagram. He is her boyfriend.
THOSE SUVS HAVE DIFFERENT PRICE RANGES,,,,,WHY CAN'T SHE DRIVE A LAND ROVER,,,LETS BE PROUD OF OUR OWN PEOPLE,,IF A NIAJA GIRL IS SEEN DRIVING THIS CAR IT'S NO PROBLEM BUT A GHANAIAN DRIVING IT AAAAHHH WAHALA DON COME,,,SHAME ...
PASTOR U ARE RIGHT AND THIS IS A CLEAR INDICATION OF HOW FUCKED UP SOME GHANAIAN PEOPLE ARE .
The thing is,wise talk mama is a prostitute so anybody having something nice people talk!!its different if she put it on fb or ig...but some busybody calling it news!!
GOT IT SMART MAN . I PISS IN HIS ANIMAL STINKING MOUTH . I HAVE ALWAYS SUSPECTED WHEN HE RE-POSTED ONE OF MY COMMENTS ABOUT GH POLICE GOING ON A UN PEACE CAMP AS LANCE COPORAL AND OTHER NAMES .
dis doesn't make any news
Some girl drives a range rover..and thats news in ghana..i mean are we really that backwards..range rover..oh mother ghana..
THE WANNA BE RICH IS POOR AND NO ONE IS IMPRESS
IF SHE TAKE THE MONEY OF THE RANGE ROVER SHE CAN PROBEBLY BUY A NEW ATTACH HOME IN PRAM -PRAM OR LAND OR SOMEHERE ELSE AND HAVE SOMTHING RATHER THE BUY USLESS CAR THAT WILL GO DOWN IN VALUE
*** THIS GHANA IGNORANCE ON ...
It seems to me that most of you people commenting didn't read the article. The lass was the face of range rover evoque. It's possible that they just replaced the old car with a new one as part of her ambassadorial contract. B ...
I know right. The hate is just too much. So much negative energy. I guess people would be happy if she was driving an old car with all that smoke that pollutes the air. We need great cars on our roads. Meanwhile if she gives ...
Because money and car are new to some people some Ghanaians might think having one is an achievement but is not what is so big of a news about her being in range rover Ghaneweb is no wonder why the youth of today are dying to ...
she sucks mahama
Well your mama sucked for free in her prime and still sucks even now with no teeth. I'll take a car over nothing loser
I like that girl
HAHAHAAAA ... SAY IT LOUD A MILLION TIMES THAT GUY IS AN INSTANT IDIOT . HE IS A PHYSCO AND ATTENTION DEFICIENCY PATIENT , ALWAYS TALKING STUPID AND BOOM BOOM .
What shows that she is the one in the car this writer. For those insulting her, what is wrong if she own this car. If the one sleeping with her bought it for her, why didn't your father's bought the same or similar for yo ...
just because the car is registered 2015 and have a 15 tag doesn't mean the car was manufactured in 2015.
that car u see is not a 2015 rang rover ...mr journalist.and moreover is a news she drives a rangerover.....cheap n useless piece of journalism!!!
that car u see is not a 2015 rang rover ...mr journalist.and moreover is it a news if she drives a rangerover.....cheap n useless piece of journalism!!!
Go chew grass haters
its good . she deserve it
Please!!!this is no news.she's just enjoying the fruits of her labor.'what car do you also drive?'hmm m Ghana people......
Red dog take gve am
She work for it so allow her people . if she is in taxi too you will say it
people are not people these journalists are very cheap papa they are just disturbing the public what a shame and a waste .
Wise talk uk mum is a whore so he assumes all girls are such
What's your problem?Do you want to see her walking on foot and crying or what?I am not done thinking about myself let alone about an achiever.Congrat girl.you deserve more
oh Gh journalists 2015 registered plate doesn't mean the vehicle manufactured year is 2015. Ghanaweb u always get people confuse
I was surprised to find out that in Ghana, they typically don't look at the year of the make, but the registration date. So, I take a cab, seemingly dilapidated, complain about the conditions and then I am told, this is not ...
It will surprise you that the local actors/actresses who the society hardly recognize make more money than these so-called highly ranked stars. I am not doubting her but do you guys know the amount of money you need to acquir ...
What is the big deal about driving a $40,000 car in potholes
why are you pple f'ting over dis post ooooo allow her to enjoy herself .Even s
om pple do not step in kg b/f bt r in big cars .
Asahwo lady
This is used 2012 Range Rover not 2015
Jealousy will kill ghanaians. She probably. Earned. It leave her alone. Even if she spread her legs. She earned. It. Don't people give. Gifts out of. Generosity some. Give. Toffee , ice cream ,by circle , laptop, phone. Ooo ...
that's why some ghanaians continue to melt like ice in the sun. so seeing a fellow leave a happily life now a big rock about to roll on your head. ghanaians naaaaah jealousy!!""
Abai you people dey talk to much .be who you are and stop this week talk.... Shame on you people...be who you are...
I am no body but I drive 2015 Range Rover. So what's the big deal? for a big Ghanaian star to drive one.There is a big difference between driving a car and owning a car This is no news!!!
This is nt a news u shld be reporting as a journalist is sooo pity.come on she is in a 2015 range rover and so wat.infant dis is nt a hot gossip it is an envy
U hv it right and perfect how can this be a news. I want them to look for Castro who vanished almost 2yrs ago