This ignorant Socrate, why would you ask her such a personal question? Is her sexlife any of your business?
Got the experience of a ...
I cant just fanthom this. Is this a question to be asked on a radio even if she is your daughter? NDC you have retarded the progress of this country.
Joyce what has NDC got to do with a comment like this. Let's be objective for once
Has the Chief asked for a virgin? Are we in Swaziland where the King chooses from a group of half-naked virgins during the Reed Festival?
What a question to ask?
Does Socrates or whoever the Host of that programme is, ...
It is called Ghana Media Commission which is one of the bogus organizations wasting tax payers money that doesn't control its members.
The question is needless,very foolish and uncultured.
How can you be asking somebody who ...
Corney, you know which body I was referring to?
The likes of you and Socrates makes viewing Chat Shows in Ghana, nightmarish to say the least.
Your comment doesn't help much.
Delving into issues of yesteryear in this d ...
This Socrates man should be harbouring some mischievous agenda. Would he have asked his sister that SATANIC QUESTION in public ?. Why would he want to embarras a lady in public. This behaviour is unGhanaian. I understand why ...
it's an opportunity to tell the world that ndc has failed ghanaians. Thats all
What is all this HULABALOO about this old lady. Stop wasting our ears with this wanabe weds calling themselves royals....HAHAHAHAHAHA! Royal wedding indeed!
WHY ARE GHANAIANS ALWAYS POLITICISING EVERYTHING?WHAT HAS NDC/NPP GOT TO DO WITH THIS STUPID QUESTION ASKED OF GIFTY?
GIFTY,PLEASE NEXT TIME, SPARE US THAT "DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM" EPEDEMIC.
DONT FORGET THAT DEATH IS THE LEVE ...
Stupid desperate women who allow themselves to fuck by rich people are everywhere looking for husband. When Kufour was Fucking you secretly, do you know the time will come to be married. What queen mother,
....like your mother used to be?
You are right; too many idiots in Ghana. No wonder you're here exhibiting your idiocy. What has NDC got to do with this?
waaa look.what has NDC got to with a man stupidness. did NDC ask Socrate to ask this silly question...everything politics aba..
what does ndc got to do with this.a big fool
That question was motivated by ignorance, stupidity and mischief. Your asking a woman in her late thirties if she is a virgin. I won't even ask a JHS girl such a question! There too many shallow minds on our airwaves these da ...
Obiaa adi no bi
So you chop too ?fool your mom mouth has sucked on all sickly dicks your mama such a nasty hoe
IM PROUD OF YOU,, SMACK DOWN,,,
THAT IS MY WOMAN SO TRY AND STAY AWAY FROM HER . LOL
HMMM,OBURONI PETE,OBURONI APRENKE,OBURONI WHO DEY CHOP YOKO GARI ROMANO.ARE YOU ALIVE?.GOOD AFTERNOON SIR.
How ignorant Kwame USA
Kwame USA .. You are a Very very low minded guy. She won't give to you that's is frustrating you eat this
Okurasenii.were you there when the big men were chopping her.enemies of progress.You need to be delivered from PHD(pull him down) syndrome. Aboa
Kofi hahaha yes he is an aboaaa passage nooo my stomach
u will be proud of her if she is ur relative fool
Mahama fuck her always
Kwashiorkor lik u wadi no bi?
Silly.stupid.senseless and uncultured question. kwasia does it matter.
Socrates,your wife was not a virgin when you marred her because I fucked her several times in my garage and kitchen. Ask her if she knows John Smith. How dare you ask a mother such a stupid question? Apologize to her and go t ...
TOGBUI DELAVI ALIAS JOHN SMITH ALSO KNOWN AS STEPHEN WONDERS OF BRITAIN LABOUR PARTY.HEY,GHANAIANS WHEN WOULD YOU EVER BE A TRUTHFUL PEOPLE?.
Whose mother or mother of who.educate moi.
So she was not there as a person
Is she not Kuffour's ex. Kuffour no be impotent ooo
she was tagged kuffour's girl because she reduced her hosting of breakfast show to npp show. she invite women like audrey, magaret amoako something etc and they will be doing an unbalanced analysis of issues so not long after ...
leave the virteous woman alone...ebi virgin you go chop?
Uncivilised Socrates.
Ghanaians always preach virtues that they don't even follow. Socrates is right. Its a fair question. Until they stop shoving their Christian traditional ideas down people's throats, then Socrates has the right to ask. If she ...
What good will it make at point if she was a virgin or not before she got married? and if she wasn't what good will it serve that stupid frustrated socrates? His movie industrt is dwindling and has nothing better to offer him ...
The woman has a child, isn't it?
Couldn't he deduce from the fact that she is a mother ( correct me if I am wrong) that she Cannot be a virgin, unless of course we have a case of the Immaculate Conception before us here.
hows her virginity another man's business? how is someones wife's virginity another mans business.Is this how stupid some of you men can be?smh
Can he ask Otumfour's wife this nonsense?
This us no new.think of how to develop 7G
Stupid question why dont you ask her husband shiit
IS THERE NOTHING IMPORTANT TO REPORT ABOUT GHANA JOURNALISTS ?
BUSH MANN!!
Is Socrates God.. to question somebodys Virginity.?? GHANAWEB this is a VERY VERY VERY USELESS STORY...!!!
gifty is good u did not ans this question.
It's good as the answer would be self destructive. A fuckertive like ohene yer. Kikikiki. Chief my foot.
This nation is not going back. It's going forward. Chieftaincy is a gonna. We can't be democratic and monarchical.
Socrate how dare u to ask a Lady about her Virginity..? U are a PERVERT.!!!
Just answer. Yes or no is too hard for the lying tongue because her previous lover may expose her. It's not wrong ,if she was not a virgin before marriage but u can't profess been too virtuous while doing some stuff in secret ...
she MUST not give any answer to it.
Bam! My brother. Na true talk.
is it anyone's business if she was a virgin or not. pls get a life and stop wasting her time or were u her secret crush. mmtchew
No ooo,my brother,but if you live in a glass house don't thro stone. Ehe . Don't come preaching moi when u are dirty.
Hahaha. What a stupid question. Ask president kuffour, he knows the answer very well
she has children and you asking her this question. and top of that, she is over forty years.okie
Gifty has never been a mother so she takes care of her relations children as her own. She done well
she has child and you asking her this question. and top of that, she is over forty years.okie
Sarcasm be what! Kikikiki. U fool o
I'm not Gifty's fun, but this is way below the belt. Not necessarily, how could she be a virgin at this age. Fuck you....think about your infedelity wife my uncle fucked first.
why do you want to know whether she is virgin or not? That's for her, her husband and her God only. You should be matured and professional in some of the questions you ask. Plsss...allow her to enjoy her marriage.
Is not ur business man
is it ur business
this is a stupid question y dont u go and ask ur woman who has been dug like a manhole before u got married to her anti gifty we are proud of u
Ghana is not a theocratic state so there are no laws that prevent a person from having sex before marriage. Thus that question to the lady is absurd.
Socrate ask your wife that question. Uncultured S. Sarfo
Socrates. Are you married? If yes, then was your wife a virgin before you married her???
May be Socrate was interested in Gifty before she got married
Had sex with her before, Right on the nail!!!!!!
i sure agree with u. socrate , too bad
The person in question is a royal and should be accorded that respect
virgin or not virgin she is marrie so what is your problem
Wherein lies the sense in this question? Can you ever ask your elder auntie this? Let's think of much better things of life.
apuuu! gifty can never be a virgin
Don foolish,fuck that hype u are giving to socrates(,stupid name)better go ask your moda dat question.
what kind of question is this is she a child? Madam it is good you did not answer
Let's all come together to help the poor boy whose mother gouged his eyes.Socrates can setup funds on behalf of the boy so we can contribute.Even if sending him abroad
No one virgin in GHANA.....Hahaha
socrates sarfo n fooley d3 u direct foolish movies and ask unecessary questions that man gyimi dodo
Idiot fool you think every woman is so stupid fool like your wife odwan
Is it your business? chop your house matter
Is it ur concern? Chop ur house matter
Ghanaians like wasting time on nonentities who always want to create attention for themselves.... While some African countries are thinking of launching satellites, we're here asking people of their virginity. I believe as ...
U ve address da problems of Ama Ghana n all u could do is cry for Ama Ghana without inventing satellites. Gimmiiii , bankye
How can socrates ask such a stupif question.what is his intensions. for God sake Gifty is not an 18yr old girl,she is grown up woman probably in her forties. this guy is just an attention seeker and he must be called to order ...
Is she 20 years old? Stupid question form stupid man
You should asked her,who Ricky Kasisi is and what he was to her in her hay days.
Dis man kraaa he's only havin a loud mouth.saying unnecessary thins all d tym.hw can u ask her such a question.is she ur co-equal ??
Gifty was about to marry to a man from Navrongo before. so never make mistake to ask such question again.
Men think they can ask this sort of question .
Uncultured man . Go to your mother and ask her certain questions . Gifty has been very polite with him. Was socrate a virgin before marriage ?
Every big man in Ghana has chopped Gifty before
I suppose you were in the room watching like a pervert each time! Idiot!
wht fuckinly wrong with socrat.
smbdies sexlyf is their personal bussness.
so mind de Q u ask ppl. dammmmm.
If she wanted to profess her virginity or her sexual status to the world, she wud have had sex on the street, so people can see. even prostitutes ar hiding away their sex life during the day, and u want to disgrace a virtuous ...
STUPID AND FOOLISH QUESTION
WHO DOES NOT KNOW THAT GIFTY MY DARLING HAD A CHILD BEFORE MARRYING THE CHIEF,WERE YOU NOT THIS SAME GHANAIANS WHO SAID SHE HAD A CHILD WITH KUFOUR. SO HOW CAN A MOTHER OF ONE BE A VIRGIN
TO ...
Socrate is indeed a fool. What was he hoping to achieve by going to that length.
Hmmmmm...this is stupid question to asked. Ghanaians. you guys should also watch Delay show, you be like really she also ask stupid question too I can't just stand her.
at that age, she can't be a virgin
You could be mistaken please.
Gifty is not a Virgin bcos she was daiting late abra mensah
Gifty is not a virgin bcos she was dating late aborah mensah the former mp for akim oda even when d m man was married
Everyone knows this woman likes sleeping with married men.
Ne tw3 mu kankan!
Oh please. Let's be civil. This is an international platform
If anyone be in Christ he is a new creation.. old thing are passed away behold all things are become new! We don't go again to the past for the past is no more! Let's get this revelation right
you are the wife of the so called chief so what that daoes make you beter than other woman shit
Was gin before marrying Gifty? What rubbish. This is cheap, and Gifty rightly refused to answer. Kwaseaasem.Idiot Socradem
Hi guys how can u ask some1 wife such a thing u r lucky she not my wife like u ll be an example ?
Who gives this idiot air time
Socrate is a fool ooo. I pity his children
is very bad
Socrates just is being mischievous. I suspect he wants to get to Gifty's husband who is from the media fraternity. There is no doubt that he knows Gifty has a child, but he went ahead to ask such a stupid question about her v ...
How rude fool, who are you to question someone's wife on her virginity prior to marriage?
Damn, this guy is very uncultured, please you should apologize to her immediately.
stupid qustion to ask
Gifty, you are my daughter, you know what, all is JEALOUSY, JEALOUSY, JEALOUSY. They are jealous of your marriage instead of them congratulating you here they go. Please you have your life to live and protect you marriage.
Ghanaians
Ahahahh ahahahh this is a pure media question gifty anti is a medi woman just that she is saving her marriage but to me your behavior will always judge you crefey as we always say we in the media understand this question and ...
Prudence is the key
Some women who are lucky to have the financial support to go to school behaves like they are angels. How old are you. You should be pregnant now if your critorisz is not damaged by former President Kufour, now this handsome m ...
Foolish talk from an obvious fool.Okurasenii.
That was a very stuuuuupid question to ask.
YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL. IF SHE WERE TO BE YOUR MOTHER OR YOUR WIFE. WOULD YOU HAVE SAID THAT TO HER. IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY BETTER SHUT THAT YOUR STINKING MOUTH AND CONTINUE TO SUFFER IN THE USA. STUPID FOOL. ABOA ...
SOCRATE IF DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY. NEVER ASK SUCH A STUPID QUESTION AGAIN. YOU ARE A BIG FOOL .ILLITERATE.
Socrate Sarfo the stupid man who produces porn movies.The foolish man who cant decipher between personal and private matters and public matters.The uncultured disgrace of manhood. Shameless fool.How's her virginity his busine ...
Gifty its good you did not answer the stupid Radio Personalty called Socrates - Most of your journalists are half-baked soli-seeking inept mediocre personalities
Hahahahahhaha! !! Gifty has a girl child so how do u expect her to be a virgin?
Socrates was your wife a virgin when you married her? What a stupid question. Is Gifty a teenager? We the listeners don't care whether she's a Virgin or not. I wish her God's blessings and happy marriage. Enjoy Nanayere
Madam,this question must be answered.
What animal is kasisi ricky? Gyimigyimi
the question is not new as so many men have slept with more than one woman in their life. Just see Gifty Anti to be one of the numerous girls or ladies u have slept with. Asking on air, i do not care abt that too. There are w ...
Was your mum a virgin. Very very very stupid question.
THIS CAN OF QUESTION DOES NOT DEMAND ANY ANSWER EVEN WHEN ONE IS SINGLE NOT TO TALK OF MARRIED PERSON..
Stupid question
What a stupid question. Ah Ghana is suffering oo. We hate to see beautiful things. Ah Go and ask your wife about the number of men who slept with her and sex with her in a sofa and the bathroom before you married her.
This guy did the samething to Becca when she was there to promote her new song. Now may I know if that guy owns that radio station for good? This is unprofessionall . Were u planted there to behave like that? If not, then get ...
Kofi Deawuo Fifty cent,cannot even asked this question. So how dare you ask such a senior citizens question like dat??
If she will continue to be on the screen and will want to be accorded a celebrity, she must expect all kind of questions at any point. If she thinks because of her new status, certain questions must not be asked, then she MUS ...
Gifty is the Chief's wife, She is not the Queen mother to be paraded in the Palace.
Correct yourself, abi.
Socrates should rather comot himself if he is going to ask such absurd questions.
It is only in Gh where we plac ...
lets be fair have u see someone chopping her if not let's all be silence and condemn Socrates sarfo
Ahh socrate paaa, I don't blame him for asking her that, it is only in Ghana that some people don't think before they spew garbages out of their mouth, Stupid fool, learn to think before you open that your mouth on National t ...
Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
Call: 0244523451
This buffoon goofed big time... How can a well -cultured person asked such a silly question.. Irrespective of her status ..the question was totally inappropriate
Gifty 's past sexual life is not a concern to u.please mind your own business. since Gifty isn't a dead woman but a living soul, she's definitely got her own feelings. or u wanted to marry her n she turned u down?
Virgin or no Virgin, she's married to a responsible man and I believe they are enjoying life together. What else?
This is a very stupid question. Whose interest is it to know if she was a Virgin or not. Please allow the woman to live her life. The past is history and we shouldn't open up a can of worms
What kind of stupid question is that? Silly guy.good answer GIFTY.
I am at a loss that Socrates Sarfo could Dr. Gifty Anti such a demeaning question. She is married, so Socrates must respect that fact. I just don't get it! What is his beef whether she was a virgin before she got married or n ...
Does it matter? Her husband loves her and she loves him. the sad thing is, Socrates you've nothing to do with this union. if I were you I just keep quiet and pray the Lord to continue to bless them and also help you to find s ...
gifty can't be a virgin, 45 years women ,no
Soo stupid and unwise socrate.
If he doesn't have anything to question he better shut his mouth.
this ix totally nonsense, to ask such question.... mtcheew
I'm not sure of Gifty's age, but for sure she didn't get married as a teenager. So it's very stupid for anyone to ask her that question. 'Socrates' or whatever he calls himself should learn some manners.
Before asking any adult married woman such silly question this guy should have first posed the question to his own mother.
My Brother. WHO THERE YOU-ABUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU-----------why SHOULD you ask such a question????????? where you interested in her before she got married????
This Socrates guy dey bore me papa. Bugabuga things nkoaaaa. Mtchewwwww
Sis please be who you are okay don't mind what people will say
This socrate guy is always trying to be controvercial on topics which are usually uncalled for.it is a very shame to have people like this as role models
This should not asked by journalist of good standing. Am sorry
Anti remain calm and give Nana the best heart of gold. He is yours forever.
This journalist is uncouth,
Hit below the belt,
forgive this so called journalist.
Now we have every fool getting to be in the media. What a fool the guy is!
Woyehwen now she is chief wife enouf Bea etweaa obi Adi state no dosooo wuae Radio/TV women 2uu#2uu adwarewonse Banku@ okro kam London and c women
Socrate, what is your problem? Did uou msrry a virgin? Is your wife the first girl you flirted.
It is good that you let him know that,Antie Gifti so next time he will not ask like that and that is another peace anser that you given to him God bless you.
maturity is not in age but wisdom so socrete u r not matured kraaa. wat a stupid question. how many girls did u sexed b4 marriage. anytime u come out silly, how does your wife react?
This is a stupid question. Who in Ghana is a virgin in his or her 40s. Only wackos
x
Is not anywhere and anybody at all you can ask any question. Socrate should get it right and not to repeat that again.
many people have pass through de education system but de system did not pass through dem dats why it has lead most of de people 2 become literate nd uncultured in de first place de word socrate is not meant 4 him. pls nest ...
Hahaha..how do expect a woman with a child to become a virgin again. Socrate are u jealous or what? Do u have a wife? Or u feel like fucking a virgin? Seems u wanted Gifty and couldn't get her so u are mad at her marriage. U ...
This was the same stupid guy hopping from court to court about Anas judicial video.May be the answer should have been 'NO' ,he can come for his share. Otoolege.
If u re big 4 the question why u grant the interview kuffour chop this women till his wife get upset 4 refusing her2 travel with him tht old crock
Look at another stupid goat, were you there? Can you swear upon your life on this allegation?
That was an intelligent response from Gifty, that shows how matured she is, how can you asked such a question, that's unprofessional
Aah Y all this insults no no ,one so called wedding every air Waves they wanted to be interviewed their marriage aah something pple chop chop left the chaft down u go Carry dey makes noise about ,virgin self no dey make noi ...
who is kasisi ricky? Uncivilized beings
whats so unique about these two folks getting married and being tagged as a royal marriage? please spare us this story again and talk about real issues facing the country.
When we look at Socrates question, we can also ask if his wife was a virgin when Socrates married her. Someone said that Socrates wife used to be his girlfriend and that he had sex with Socrates wife several times. He should ...
How dare he ask her such a question' us her husband a virgin? Stupid Socrates - she should sue him for being such an idiot!
If u choose to be a celebrity then u should be prepared to be asked any question? This is not stupid question as most ppl are saying. What is so different from other personal questions which have bn asked?
We get to draw a ...
Socrate, I am very disappointed in you. How can you ask such a childish stupid question? Don't you have any intergrity even after your ponographic movie that shocked many to unbelieve? Reason well.
Why is this guy so stupid
SOCRATES SHOULD GROW UP TO STOP ASKING SUCH SILLY QUESTION. HE SHOULD HAVE ASKED HER PROSTITUTE WIFE BEFORE THE BEAUTFUL GIFTY THE SAME. KWASEA BI BA.
Please learn how to ask sensible questions. Such issues are personal and I think Nanayere's privacy must be respected.
good answer
dis is foolisness why such question?
Foolish man, how dare u ask a woman over 40yrs such a foolish question. Socrates or whatever ur name is, go ask ur mother n if u get sister (s) that stupid question. I read a story someone said u hv weakness in ur brain, is o ...
Foolish man