Joselyn Dumas, Dumelo to host 4Syte TV MVAs

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Vicky 10 years ago

Only in Ghana that such a scary figure would be shown on Television.

• PNT Nobody 10 years ago

So ur potbelly and flat buttocks before u insult this beautiful self respecting lady kwahia

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THOSE HIPS ARE NOT NATURAL HIPS IT LOOKS MORE OF A SURGICALLY INCLINED ALTERATRION HIPS .... NAH TRUE TALK OOOO !!!

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

This girl is a natural beauty...Leave her alone pls. Uncivilized bunch of fools...John and Joselyn are both seriously independent and would be a tag of war...Especially in Ghanaian culture where Men tend to be very Domineerin ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NANA APPIAH JOCELYN IS AN OKAY WOMAN BUT U NO KNOW NATURAL BEAUTY .

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 10 years ago

THESE DAYS ,WOMEN IN THE NEWS HAVE LEARNED NOT STAND STRAIGHT,,THEY POSE OR STAND ON A LEG OR SIDEWAY SO THAT ASS IS SHOWCASE....MAY BE J D GOT THAT FROM HER MOM,,I WISH I KNOW THE MOM,,,SOME OF THEM GO TO GYM JUST TO GET THA ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

PASTOR , UR MAN LOVES ONLY DARK AND BEAUTIFUL NATURAL ASS AND BOOBS . TOO MUCH SURGERY ON HER . I DEY GIVE U BACK PASS , THAKE AM BACK COS BOOBS COMMANDS RESPECT AND ASS RULES , MY EX-WIFE IS #1 BEAUTIFUL PAAA AND GOT IT ALL ...

• Precious 10 years ago

You love booty and you can't lie lol enjoy the view osofo abrob3 lol

• Andrew Naija 10 years ago

Hahahaha Mr Twi Journalist, it's Kiss Daniel! Nobody proofreads these articles by these SHS Twi journalists?

• Abah-fada 10 years ago

hahahaha so u sef notis dey mistake tu. Oga jonaliz ness tym abeg check well well bifoh u post biko

• Nokor3 y3 10 years ago

Joselyn is on top of her game so it,s good

• //////////////////// 10 years ago

THESE TWO SUITS EACH OTHER VERY. HOW I WISH THEY WILL GET MARRIED TO EACH OTHER.

• PNT Nobody 10 years ago

Why didn't he just marry this girl joesylen

• UZZAH 10 years ago

So how does she manage to wash inside that ass without leaving it to serial epidemical infection??

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 10 years ago

josy, bring ur nyash make i wash give you, wai....tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 10 years ago

HOW BIG ARE YOU,,,THIS NEEDS A SAM HOUSTON STATUE TYPE OF A DICK,,,

• Sam 10 years ago

hip pad promoters. oh black women

• Yokohama burger 10 years ago

Ignorant village baboon
    Do u have any reason to say I that. Stupid village illiterate

• kay 10 years ago

Joeslyn I hope you can setup a fund for the poor boy whose mother gouged his eyes.This time someone lead this crusade even if sending him abroad.we are not living in Ghana we cannot setup a fund our celebrities should setup a ...

• Jackson 10 years ago

Always the same fuckn Artistes performing at awards shows every year!! This shows our industry isn't going anywhere. Nigeria gives a chance for all the upcomers to shine. Jux look at what Don Jazzy has done with The Mavins a ...