I wish you all the best.Amen
How stupid can you be?
I know right? I have no respect for people with this kind of subdue mentality. kai!
the whole kenpong financing thing dey fell through since he lost focus because of mona the charlatan.
now you have resulted to advertis ...
All along, I see Daddy Lumba as one of the smartest people or musicians in Ghana but to my surprise he is not. He is more than an illiterate. If these medication has taken you through all these years and you want to see your ...
Jeeeeeesus Christ of Abiokuta, this Lumba guy will remain short for the rest of his life. How the hell can one person take 48 tabs a day for 22 years? It means, he's also constipated for 22 years. Damn.
Lumba is lying. Prescription drugs ks now the number 2 cause of death in humans. The first is cholesterol/sradie nam. The second is prescription drugs. The third is car accidents. The fourth is cancer. Know the ledge
LUMBA BROTHERS NIE.LET THE PASTOR HEAL THOSE AT KOLEBU AND OKOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITALS ALSO.
Kwadwo FOsu or daddy Lumba,I was really surprised to read that you were taking 48 pieces of tablets daily to sustain you to live as a normal human being, which to me is unbelievable,for any human being on such medications mus ...
Doggone it: How on God's Earth could "a healthy looking Lumba" be talking as many as 48 tablets (pills) DAILY for the past 22 years?? Is his ass lying to us or this is just a calculated "con job" to promote that stomach OSOFO ...
Put your self into The hands of The CREATOR AND NOT THE CREATION.Please there is no where in the bible that says you should STOP your medication, If only you have FAITH.
48TABLETS DAILY WILL MEAN LUMBA WAS TAKING 8TABLETS THREE TIMES DAILY AND IT BEGS THE QUESTION,WHAT WAS WRONG WITH OUR BELOVED MUSICIAN.IT IS NOT RIGHT FOR HIM TO TELL US HE WAS TAKING SO MUCH MEDIATIONS BUT REFUSE TO TELL US ...
THEY WANT TO FOOL YOU GUYS TO MAKE MONEY
Lumba is one Ghanaian musician who's travelled wide abroad and lived there especially Germany for sometime but he's still exhibiting the same "nkurases3m and atetekwaas3m" just as he used to years back.
You burn your medic ...
The END will tell you're a FOOL LUMBA i think you're WISE. IDIOT.
Bro, I beg you oooo don't be angry with me. Rather, do your maths again because 8x3=24.
Bro me too I dey beg u make u no tell anyone ooo. Ali no be mathematician ooo he is a wanzam, u know prick cutter. Dat be in part time job as for his full time job, that one me I no go violate oath of secrecy like Amidu ooo. ...
The man dey speak math.make u no bother him.LMAO!
Master Ali, I think your Maths Teacher died very early. There are still some around that can help!
Seek help before you become a laughing stock!
HE HAS AIDS. HE IS NOW TIRED AND WANTS TO DIE. THE QUICKEST WAY TO DO THAT IS TO GET OFF HIS MEDICATIONS.
u need to follow Christ not his Pastor,and if u stop taking ur medication, u will soon die.learn sence bud !
Please take your medicine. I dont want to hear you dead
THUMBS UP
Lumba advise your friend Akuffo Addo to resign immediately ,because of his on life support yet because of patapa his reluctant.
Bellebele, u r still thinking of politics,
No substitute for medication...you will die if you stop taking your medicine.
Pastors are all azaa
Was it self-medication or from a qualified dedicated physician? Was there no review over the 22 years? I will advise the medication be continued while the osofo also prays alongside that the medication should work. Hmmm...the ...
Yes prophet kobo is a real man of God!!!
Be careful and be careful and careful!
You are absolutely right to caution Lumbar.I am simply amazed at the extreme propensity of Ghanaians to believe in magical cure, magical richness and magical progress.Everything is a process and Ghanaians must learn how to w ...
Haaaaaaaaa, ask the question again bro. We all remember Egyata's jumping at Kotoka. He was screaming "Me enya ahuodzen, me enya ahuodzen, me enya ahuodezen" and he ended up at the maternity ward before they took him to the mo ...
Man you make me laugh. Can stop laughing any time I see your post.
Hahahaha oh my God hahahaha
DL God is your strength.
He is putting his live in the hands of these stupid pastors? Good luck to him!
They are fooling people to come to their shows using God & that paster. I don't believe an iota of this news.
What was his illness to warrant 48 tablets a day? I think he is HIV positive. Wish him all the best
good question.
no, he doesn't have any sickness other than poverty and propagating nonsense.
to buy the pastor bull-shit and for taking 48 tablets a day what stupidity is this
Don't we have better things to talk about ? the guy is looking for money.
I never knew u r also sooo funny,dnt take ur medications from a qualified physician n u will be on de posters soon.take ur medicine while ur so called pastor pray for u ,daddy lumba be wise,u look smarter than this nonsense. ...
Praise the Lord , its great to be in the house of the Lord. Long live maestro DL and may God bless Prophet Badu Kobi
New strategy; who knows if you take your medicine when alone?
48 tablets will constitute a cocktail of drugs which is usually administered to be people with viral infection,due to the complex DNA/RNA interaction of the virus with the host cell.These cocktail of drugs is well known to be ...
HIV,most diseases that are contracted via CD4 low are so much tough that they need medications.
Toxoplasma is a disease that most hiv patients who did not start medications on time are exposed to and needs most medications t ...
Hiv cure you said? No cure yet just management
They are HIV positive medications but nothing else. The guy was lucky to be alive due to his financial prowess just like Magic Johnson else he would have be dead long ago. The cat is out of the bag. His fellow musician, Obibi ...
We give the praise to God for your healing. Whilst you thank the prophet for allowing himself to be use by God, he is not God. Christians should only follow Jesus Christ our Lord and not pastors and the rest. The glory must ...
I can jump, really? This is such a ridiculous piece of crap...go for check up and stop the nonsense...
My brother, prayer and action go hand in hand. If you throw away your medicine........ Hmmmmmm....... Remember Mills?
I won't be surprised, , that's your WEE OR COCAINE, most musicians smoke Wee and crack Cocaine before they can perform. .yours is whatever Tablets you take..
Amen you have to be heal in the of God in Jesus's name! and again you have to stop ungoodly music talks or rap and play good music the gospel and and your High-life music, God bless you and oman Ghana.
Daddy lumba ,Jesus has heal you.believe Jesus Christ and don't waste your time listening to what people will say.Jesus love you.
I really admired Daddy Lumba, but he is helping with the exploitation of ignorance. How dumb can you be
By the , what is his ailment that requires 48 tablets daily?
AMEN,GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME,ALL THE TIME GOD IS GOOD,I THANKS GOD FOR YOUR LIFE,
Thought Lumba was a smart guy.To believe the osofo guy cured him from his illness is insane.Some diseases are curable with medication while others are not.If you did not get well it was because your body system had not adjust ...
Some diseases are visible to everyone such that when u are healed after being prayed for....no one tells u that u are healed, ull know it, for eg blindness. Some too are not visible, eg HIV infection. My advise to DL is to v ...
Lumba please don't mislead your fans to thier doom. Not even the most chronically ill person takes 48 tablets a day. Ur liver and kidney should be rotten by now
thank God for the healing, may you live to fulfil your dreams and never to forget the Lord that healed you
What if after the blazing of the medicine ur illness kicks inn some mins later..we all believe in God but don't ever do that..you don't have to prove to the ppl that u are healed by burning ur medications...when will we learn
Musicians are now doing advert to help pastors bring members to their church. Hmmm Ghanaians...
Daddy Lumba..you will be well if you stop bleaching. Cheap publicity for Kobi. He will not follow you to your grave.
My brother you better follow the LORD JESUS and not mortal being. Your music M3 SUM JESUS , you remember
if u want stay long on earth live ur life as Gods Son first ur hair style(1corotians 11:3-14 )and u will leave long ,if u will listen it will help u , thanks .
Glory b2 God,dat sickness wil never com bk again in Jesus Name.Amen
U ar heal forever.bro wat i wil advas u to do is never liv church,
DL l thnk God for ur life
well,well for sure I know dis pastor Kobi very well .God is using dis man to do greater things .for de past 12 years he healed my daughter from Tamale and my brothers God is with dis man I bet u
THERE IS NO SICKNESS GOD CAN NOT CURE,AM SO SURPRISE NON OF YOU KNOW THIS.WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE.READ PSALM 23 AND PSALM 118 VS 17, AND MAY THE LORD HELP US AND BLESS US ALL.
Kwasea go away with ur history
THIS IS (B.S.) OR THE GIRLS ARE WALKING DEAD. 48 (POREE-POREE )PILLS? THIS GUY IS A MACHINE. IT COULD BE ZONGO-LA-CHEE-CHI
Is it hiv pills ?am just asking ooo
All of you passing stupid comments. Wait until your kidney or liver starts to fail you. There you will know of there's God or not. Shut your duty mouths if you have nothing to say? Who is the author of life ? What is medicat ...
Ooo obour wow! Nice comment! Yes l agree with you. Amen
We thank God
HE IS THE LORD OUR GOD WITH HIM EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE JUST BELIEVE IN HIM AND ALL YOUR PAINS,SUFFERINGS,SICKNESS WILL GO,HE CREATED YOUR BODY AND HE HAS EVERY PART OF YOU BODY IN HIS STORE ROOM,GOD IS THE ANSWER,JESUS IS TH ...
god be with u dady you have done nothing wrong god forgive u all iniquities against him i pray for u
Bro we fight nobody,we fight our faith
If Jesus says u ar heal,u ar totaly heal
now is ur choice weda u want to liv 100-200 yrs is u.and dont 4gt de church,becos all power ar giving to the church.gates of heal can do anyth ...
Lumba paaaaaa with all the fame I don't know ur also mumu like the other hey then komchacha and the rest can get ur money fool.don't be surprised d when u heated lumba has passed away soon.hahaha
Lumba, as for death we will all die. The promise by Christ to his true worshippers is life after death. "for the wicked ones, the memory of them is forgotten, for the righteous ones, I will keep them in my memory and I will r ...
How can a guy takes 48 tables or pills for 22years and come back and said is the power of man of God Lumba you guys make God look bad some people ways promote people like this just to make them look ...
What a wow. Ad3n woh y3 manpam? Anaa crocodine??Eiiii Saaaa?
You believe in the workings of a juju man, but you cannot believe that God the Almighty is able to heal. Do we really believe in God at all? God have mercy on us!
If God heals why do we need doctors then?
Do you know all the azaa pastors come to the US for medical attention?
Daddy Lumba, please start taking your medications again. The pastor is NOT a physician.
Pastor Kobi please continue your good works,de almighty God will bless you for using his name to heal the sick and spread the gospel.blessed are those who do not see yet believe in his works.God be with u
Why display such stupidity of naked lies to this level?
Who on earth can survive taking 48 tablets daily for such a long period of time and why can't so called celebraties in Ghana shut their mouths without letting the publi ...
Daddy lumba shut the fuck up .....please stop letting this azaa so call pators betraying u guys no any pastor can heal anybody so pls take your medication and stop this foolishness .even the story of jesus is made up .no any ...
i agree with most people on this Lumba subject but not you! We can learn the truth on neneakotia@yahoo.com. Contact me and lets have a FREE healthy chat.
Thanks free!
Great is JEHOVAH Follow him and you wil be free
My brother with all your money you don't have a dietician for the past 22 years. employ a dietician. God help those who help them selves.
My good friend can you show me where in the Bible that it is stated that God helps those who help themslves.Lot of people have been saying it for a long time and you are also following them.
I know it is by the grace of God ...
My fellow human beings(spirit beings) please remember that the Creator God made you creative gods on earth. We are here physical beings to follow the footsteps of our creator to create in the physical using His Wisdom , Knowl ...
is the pastor a doctor? How stupid can people be?
I rest my case.
Walking pharmaceutical warehouse, if you ask me.
D L with GOD all things will possible don't give up DL
please don't follow man but Christ for he is the giver of life and not man
MY FRIEND DON'T STOP TAKING YOUR TABLETS IF YOU WANT TO ENJOY YOUR LIFE LONGER .
u people must no for now that God heals and the doctors take money so talk sence
You don't go for your medicines! You are on your way to death.
another concert. marketing pastors again. go for a check up
I thank god for ur lyrics.
GOD has save you
Amen n all the best . it cost my sister more than 10,000gh for her to be healed by a pastor. and she is still paying for the bank loan
why were the tablets taken?
pls do the maths. 48 tablets*365 days*22years.
The power that raised Christ from the grave still works today. Thank God for your life, Kojo Fosu.
Kwasea juju does not last. Stop being an asshole and take your med.What prophet?
What was his problem? A story without the 5-Ws and "H" is no story.
prayer is good but take your medicine as well
so Who can heal an incurable diseases, God or man ( doctor)?
there is absolutely no sicknesses or diseases in this world and the world to come that God can not heal. my bros and sisters on this platform, I am neither a past ...
It is only God who has the final say even after taking in sort of reliable medications they still fail there alot of people with richies and well to do but yet end in serious sickness but due to unfaithfulness bound on their ...
Please Daddy Lumba continue to take your medications,prayers can't heal sickness
OH LUMBA,
DONT TRY TO DECEIVE YOUR ADMIRERS,
BECAUSE OF LOST OF REVENUE DUE TO INTERNET AND MODERN TECHNICKS THAT MAKES IT EASY TO DOWLOAD MUSIC WITHOUT PAYING FOR THEM,
ARTIST LIKE LUMBA,OFORI AMPONSAH AND CO,ARE CONNIVIN ...
Daddy Lumba ,u ve gotten a great God .
This is just not realistic which sickness was he suffering from ? So now you want this man to be the next TB JOSHUA ? I think the plan has just failed. Go back the hospital for a lab test check if you are truly healed because ...
Lumba, it's time for u to give yr life to Jesus, don't be stubborn, dis is the time
some Ghanaians are soo stupid that they will try to follow that pastor.Now some of Ghanaian Christians are try to be idolaters instead of worshiping the almighty God they end up worshiping pastors.
More than that. What about Leap Years ?
please take ur medication serously and pray to God,think u will be ok
you are dup
THIS GUY WAS SLEEPING WITH ALL KIND OF AFRICAN WOMEN, MOST OF THEM GHANAIANS IN EUROPE, AND NOW HE HAS CONTRACTED AIDS, AND HE IS BUGGING OUR EARS. HEY, KEEP TAKEN THE MANY ANTI-VIRAL MEDICATION AND YOU WILL LIVE A NORMAL L ...
Lumba is HIV Patient
You are not the first person to grab HIV. Go and take your medication and stop the propaganda. Soon, he will be raping a virgin hoping that will cure the aids. Foolish ashawo man.
MEDICATION TO CURE ILLNESS IS BETTER ALONGSIDE TH PRAYERS, BUT WE WOULD ADVIETHAT THIS YOUNG GUY TAKE HIS MEDICATION TO RECOVER FULLY THAN TO ELY ON THE HUMAN PASTOR....KWAKU SINGAPORE........
Please keep to your tablets and prayers as well. Check with your doctor, TO do a proper MOT ON YOU.
it fantastic but not up to nehmer's goal
Wishing you all the best my only Daddy Lumber.Grateful for your hardworking in the music industry.
You can stop taking your medications and feel very well. Too many medications can also make you sick. But ask yourself if you will live another 22 years without this medications. Sorry you are a dead meat if you give your so ...
We thank God for healing Dady Lumba
Your medicine ablaze???Pastors are criminals oooo
tell us yr sickness and I will delivere u one time.pls failure to take yr medication then prepared for the worst.
You will die soon for tk your medicine out .
You mark in the wall .
I sow many people like you die for done the same mistake follow this pastor .
May God hv Mercy of you
Lumba is an HIV patient,period.Remember Fela was a musician and died from HIV.Lumba may be Ghana's Fela.
Why descend so low, DL?You have already had surgery and other medical interventions!Why not mention these but this fake pastor?Believe me, prayers can`t cure anybody.Do you know how many people are already dead hoping that th ...
The fake pastor all use our traditional prayers and healing. Ur old master was very power. Why all these happened. Take advice from old musician . Better leave German and stay at English country like America and England. Wh ...
Good for you. It will be ok if you give your life to God thru his son Jesus christ of Nazareth than meeting a prophet.
May God Almighty protect you from the evil one
Look at the fooolish Muslims. They are insulting men of God
Why DL ? Why Bro? I'm sorry to say your days are numbered with you stopping your medication.
Jesus even couldn't save himself from the cross because he was just a man.
Dady you are fool and lier.
Prayer does not promote good health. However.it may have something to do with false hope attesting to the fact that, Jesus of all people, lost it when he posed the question as to why his father had forsaken him in spite of hi ...
am shock of this mmmmm
oh i thank god for saving my mentor
praise the Lord for lumbas life
God is good