Did she pay for this dress or it was forced on her by some apprentice dressmaker?
well written.
We have designers in Ghana,why allow an apprentice to do this for u?This is made in gh apprentice.Shame
Time changes really. I remember this girl to be a shy one who hardly spoke in my class at UG. I wonder what has come over her now.
The lady is ugly ,the dress is ugly,the breast are fla, everything is is sheisse.So call celebs who have no pesewa to buy even a chinese made dress.Ur boy or husband shd have told u that its damm ugly.U need a braisier
it's truly disturbing to see women all the time in a desperate attempt to please men with their looks. women goes under extreme harsh reality to please men. Surgery, bottom injections, tight unbreathable dresses and still in ...
u onlylook beautiful with no clothes on.
Couldn't agree more.
Hahahahahahahaha who is this
What de hell is this?..all in de name of fashion...Jesus Christ she might as well as let her breast fall out...cheap dress made by some cheap apprentice..mtcheeeewwww
MOST OF THESE WANNABE CELIBRITIES NO KNOW NOTHING .
Now there's no need for you to come here bashing me. It's evident for all of you to see! The pictures speak for themselves. Ghana is being destroyed deliberately by showbiz, fake pastors, politics and many ignorant folks see ...
with this how do you expect to get a husband.Gush,very disgraceful to ladies.All in the name of fashion omg
horrible
4syte tv is for the ZONGO little boyz how dirty watching them on that screen
Hate comments do not add to pride
The boobs are not nice too ooo.... #smh
The way this girl stands is not nice at all. Her posture always looks as if she is squeezing to flatulate. She has some big buttocks but her figure is certainly not beautiful at all, but it seems she doesn't know.
Ha ha ha, good one
Hmmmm what a pity? does she really fear God?
She needs to give her life to Christ.
Hypocrites. What has this got to do with God. Smh
na biribi yi333
This is very unfair and is not good for a lady to be in this dress at all
I am happy about Vida's comment.
What a horrible make up. The boobs self dey fall
Oh my God wat is dis.Y didn't she go there with naked boobs,so we will all know dat she is naked dan dis half naked dress.Just disgracing ladies.Stupid fool,Ugly face n Big mouth.
OMG! Fashion my ass! Those boobs are comparable to 'broni weewu socks'
Gahahahaha
hahaaahaaahaaa...ajeeiiii my tummy...I laf twerk n die
mtchewwwww!!! desperate old cargo.is this news? gh web, are u serious at all?
Idiocy!!!!!!!! Is this news????? My scrotum is firmer than those bags she is displaying to the world.
Omg
where is Mark martey has he seen this? I rest my case
What nasty wares!!! See something "pachaaaa" on display!!
Is she attractive?
She looks like a duck that is about to lay eggs! What is she selling?
Haaaaahahaha
cheap tin jst disgracing herself
to hell with that miserable and disgraceful life.dirty lady you,is that how your life is.? you have disgrace your mother and other women. But should she be given the platform with that mess.
hmmmmmmm no comments
This is disgusting! What is this? Is this where entertainment and being a celebrity has gotten to in Ghana? This is absurd!
I wonder what runs through. her.
How does she feel on that outfit?
You know what bothers me? Some ...
I give her a plus...
she gad balls to fo her thing...
what u asswholes are complaining
about... is because u guys wish some
of hv a babe like her....
she is " ENJOYING HER LIFE " out of her
mistake u all she had made.. ...
This lady looks old. . and she's not attractive kraaa
She should have gone naked. Better still she should have open up for free show
Why do we continue to copy the West wrongly? Eh.?
Hmmm. A disgrace to womanhood
Hmmmm, so u now go about naked all in the name of Fashing Abi, eiii. I think she is possessed. Isn't it obvious
If I were uu, I will always hide those ugly BOOBS of urs
Enaabu tam) gbee naabu(Ga).
She shld hv appeared naked dan being in dis dress cause dat was wat she had wanted to portray. She doesnt luk attractive to me as well. She is disgrace to womanhood
Idiot
Rot
when would idiots like this start to learn sense.
Please your advisors are letting you down. The dress is ugly and not good for your type of body. Please change your way of dressing for it will help you. Thanks
Boy oh boy, what a messy messy mess? Lady if you don't have mirror at home next time go clothes shopping with a very good friend for second opinion unless you are both the same then you are doomed which will give me no choice ...
This isn't fashion at all
Just terrible!!!
Very very bad and sad. She really looks horrible. OMG
Are u not asheam of dis old floppy disket? We want pen drives n cds on our smart eyes. Fa fre ha!
She had to learn from the master whore in Ghana yvone nelson since she wants to be like her. Lose weight even if it's surgery . Get the really rich men buy good bleaching cream she'll be the next yvone. She's trying too mutch
hey, stop tarnishing my name. I don't write English in that rubbish manner you've written
so disgraceful to present such a person to friends and colleagues as a mother or a family member.Please you are degrading the value of womanhood, this is so disgusting. let us learn how to dress decent. you see the stupidity ...
noooono this lady u need to pay for u
Really this are awful pictures. She is not pretty and the dress and the exposure are just tasteless. I really feel bad for her.
She looks like a dead body lying in state.
Its ok, she has to show some flesh to compensate for the fugly face...
Bad bad. Everything bad. Dress, make up, hair style make her look like ......smh
come with your panties next time and I will understand you better than waering this. Shame!
how she pose for de camera sef shows she was under pressure
I don't blame her the mirror in her house was so blurry that she couldn't see her boobs was falling of her body
It's very shameful for Ghanaian woman to be that be that cheap I wonder why men of today only want their mon ...
Ebee Ebee Tatale......BOBBY KPACHAAAAAA!!!#!!!#€!£€*!€???????? even a nursing cow had a better looking tits VERY HORRIBLE
things fall apart...lol GH sweet ruff...eekiiki mi
She is not even beautiful
shamlesss, Geez u luk very ugly I must say
ajieei hahaaahaaaa...lmao..I laf twerk
I luv 2 read some comments..... haaahaaaahaaaahaaaahaaahaaaahaaa......I laf get promotion... Chinua Achibe in de building!!!!!!!
VERY SHORT AND UGLY
Clown
if there is a contest today for the ugly ladies is GH. I swear Moesha will win one touch. She rightfully depicts an epitome of an ugly woman.
Men are tired of seeing all those things they are no more enthused by that . that lady is a devil
She's ugly so she's got to wear this second hand clothing to draw this negative attention to herself
I would normally not insult any person but for this woman, I have to break my vow: she is ugly both photogenic and as model.
She should simply stop modelling.
is she married? I pity ur husband twaaaaaaaaaaaa
Real definition of a dick. Attention Seeker
idiot
mtcheww disgustin . dnt fink she has parents
celebrity under ma foot. wat impact has she made. apuuu
who is this?next tym buy supporter
to supppot ur breast.
And you call urself celebrity?meaning
EVERYTHING in the photo is ugly. Ugly dress, and she's also not even pretty. What is that? Another Ghanaian 'celebrity'? Tweaaaa...
MOESHA, From all the comments on this board, The people have voted unanimously....
BIG HEAD, UGLY FACE, DUCK BODY, DROOPING BOOBS, NOT PHOTOGENIC, WANNABE 'CELEBRITY', etc., etc....
Not even one comment of support for your ...
ugly face,bad dress,and a very flat boobs.tweaaa breast.u call dis madness fashion
This Is a clear peer pressure..Be yourself and stop the photocopies....
that is what you are
Where are the boobs? Ahhh! Flappy fried eggs on display. Turn around darling. Your face is not your best feature. Stick your hooker ass out like you normally do. Ugly piece of work.
i CAN'T BELIEVE MY EYES . WHO IS SHE ANYWAY ? ONE OF THOSE GHANA CELEBRITY WANNA BE ?
Eiiiii wat kind of actress ar we getting today. Is she proud of her appearance over there? disgrace to her mother,Ghanaians nd Africans as a whole.