Yvonne Nelson blasts Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (71)

• james 8 years ago

Im just amazed she got this far with the attitude and rudeness ive hardly ever experienced b4, but then again, lots of people like trump in the usa and hes not exactly and smart or kind person either... Eventually she will he ...

• why 8 years ago

yea, we all offends someone. the best thing is to be diplomatic and approach shatta and tell him you were not happy with the push from is entourage, but to think that everyone should worship you is absurd. Yvonne, you behave ...

• The wise man of Ghana 8 years ago

soo foolish I dont like shatta but as you fucking said if he was not there or see the drama how can he apologize to her she should shut da fuck up with her nonsense .....

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

to hell;nest time make sure u braek the cassava legs of her!!dirty idiot stinking ass ghana female,she was trying to charm him for her hypocrite intrest,ghana female are like that,this stupid things always make me vex,infact ...

• adjei 8 years ago

shatta wale again

• dan lardu 8 years ago

good for yvonne.while he insulted others u wanted to feature him.

• Anaba Benedicta 8 years ago

I support u

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Bush girl.

• ASI 8 years ago

WHO IS HER LITTLE BROTHER IN THE PICTURE?

• Nebucatineza 8 years ago

U guys are all childish. Stop insulting her. Shatta wale should know better and that of his team that if someone is granting an interview, we don't push them. Besides if she demands an apology, whats wrong with it

• AA 8 years ago

This cheap floozy should back off before she is given an acid shower.She take that nonsense to Kumasi or Volta where she is from.She has been warned.

• ka na wu 8 years ago

too much!

• fire 8 years ago

Its true she doesn't respect.has dumso dumso stop because of your stupid vigil.woman who doesn't respect will continue to be used by men.shatta wale's wife is far far beautiful than you.just look at her legs like airport brus ...

• Barron 8 years ago

FOOLISH VILLAGE MAN, HOW CAN YOU COMPARE TRASACO TO ZONGO.. Useless being who doesn't see the essence of electricity...

• Pages 8 years ago

Sm pple re saying she doesnt respect because of the dumsor vigil.does dis really make sense.What would ve happened if shatta said sorry to her cos she wz offended.Let not seem Yvonne is disrespectful.

• kesi 8 years ago

Who is shatta wale talkless of his guards a man must lern respect a woman liv the gail alone u people wish she is yr sister

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

The word is "LEARN". What do you mean by who is Shatta Wale? Swine.

• Milton 8 years ago

Have we come to this? The foolishness in GH is becoming too much. No respect for one another anymore. The moment they get a little bit of fame these supposedly ''celebrities'' become soo arrogant, it stinks to high heaven. Th ...

• nard 8 years ago

i doubt if yvonne actually said those words.are u up to some thung

• LiZZY 8 years ago

all we need z love for one other even u are de President or celebrities u should all know dat we say sorry wen offend someone

• big d 8 years ago

letter 2 yvone nelson

• Lola 8 years ago

The fact is u n i were noy there. We dont kn if she said that or dont. Dont believe everything u read out there. Some of these bloggers just want traffic to thier site.

Please write in English.

• tola 8 years ago

This lady who said she is from Brazil should school to know how to respect. she has to give Shatta the benefit of the doubt.

• Dabo 8 years ago

Tha Ghanaian media should stop referring to this girl and other untalented actresses in Ghana as 'A' list; she doesn't even qualify for Z list.

• nana b 8 years ago

Please there is no English word like soo

• OSEI DANIEL 8 years ago

As 4 Shatta he dnt respect but Y N shd ev take it esuy

• Truth Be Told 8 years ago

GENTS, WHY SO SO INSULT OF YVONNE? SHE DESERVES AN APOLOGY. YVONNE'S TYPE ARE RARE IN GHANA. PLS LET'S ADORE HER TALENT IN THE FILM INDUSTRY. JEALOUSY KILLING ANTI-YVONNE PPLE.

YVONNE, DONY MIND THEM. LUV U, DEAR

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

What is her type? The ones that open their legs for money? Oh come again they're called prostitutes they're common hers is just high end one

• Richardson Triumphant 8 years ago

Glory Glory Glory,Halleluiah,Pastor Chris is Coming 2 Ghana.Date-5 Feb-2016,Reg Now the Sick,the Blind,theDeaf,contact 0275419523
    For Freeeeeeeee

• van 8 years ago

Yvvone do u remember Suzy willams pride goes before a fall just careful and fight for ur salvation the doom day is yet to come ...

• be careful pretty girl 8 years ago

She'll end like that I can predict. I predicted the way Suzy was going she won't last and when it happened some 2 fools back in Ghana called me witch. I just have that gift of discerning. Toss lady has to be humble, respect p ...

• Anaba Benedicta 8 years ago

U rty

• Leshie-USA 8 years ago

If really YN is with a media house when the disgrace happened, then I think The media House have to make a move to settle the issue,in a nice and respectful way.The guy WHO pushed YN doesnt EVEN show respect TO THE SO CALLE ...

• lawlex 8 years ago

Foolish yvone,u think somebody dey see u? y shld dis story be on de media n even GHANAWEB? IF DE WRITER DOESNT WANT DIS STUPIDITY TO CONTINUE AMONG DIS FOOLS HE WOULDN'T HV BROUGHT IT DIS FAR.gimi journalist, ...

• Jay 8 years ago

If yvonne really said this then she has stepped badly. Let us say yvonne dont bath oneday? I leave the answer for you to answer. This is one dirt call celebrity insulting a male colleague. Look at this rotten pussy?

• kesi 8 years ago

Foolish u fool u will die in dirty zonngo

• prince polly 8 years ago

I alwaes knew Yvonne is rude but now I hv realized that she is right of the ,some of the things she do. and stop hating this pretty lady u ndc fools

• macho 8 years ago

hmmmm!!! Yvonne the honourable rude girl.she always want to be respeced. all d time apology, apology saaaa aden? who the hell are you koraaa? bola girl.I pity ur future husband.I pray one day u wouldn't ask ur inlaw to bow b ...

• TT Volta 8 years ago

Mr Wale you do not marry a woman who is taller that you. Just look how foolish you look in the photo. Are you a cocoasi man or what?

Do you read at all? Where is it written that it's Wale in the photo with her? Or you are talking because people are talking?

• zongo 8 years ago

hahahahaha

• alexis 8 years ago

stupid haters will insult yvonne
    take it cool sis
    what do u expect from a drug addict and his group.
    nafin btr shaa
    he no win anyaward saf wey he dey behave like dat
    he is just full of him self like an ascent doll

• bestprint 8 years ago

now nobody no if she was pushed intentionally and moreover Shatta was not the one who pushed her, let not make issue out of this

• kwaku 8 years ago

U bitch, give us a brake Wai, who do u think u r, like the whole world shud bow down b4 u or wat. Dem u.

• RANGER 8 years ago

THEY ARE ALL THE SAME. THEY SHOULD CARRY ON WITH THERE UNPROFESSIONAL BEHAVIOR. ILLITERATES.

• Kilsy Nanaadwoa Yankson 8 years ago

Pls Yvonne calm down

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

If it is true then am disappointed in Yvone. The person is in hurry to get on stage, and unfortunately one of his guards pushed u. Y won't u wait and see if Wale will come to u later? I like u so much Yvone, but don't say s ...

• mensa 8 years ago

SHE SAY IT AS IT IS PEOPLE

• Punisher B.I.G 8 years ago

Aaaaaahhhhh gh whyyyy!!!

• Gyabaah Appiah Collins(goro) 8 years ago

oh Yvonne Nelson (plz consider it as a mistake. y)

• aduah 8 years ago

if I were Yvonne I would av stop attending these types of programs because this is not the first none the second.

• bhono holland 8 years ago

she cant stop going such event,she have nothing to do,she be ashawo no husband no boy friend,she need a client.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

oh Yvonne wei de3 mep3 was3m paa na woi de3 na 3wos3 woto wobo ase kakra na wohw3 akyiri s3 after the programme SHATTA will issue a statement to apologise to you na wei de3 wop33 nt3m dodo

• psterlyn 8 years ago

If u cnt hear , cnt u see.Take ur wahala na forward wate.? Did u inform Shatta n u ar dere insulting.

• Rashpinoh 8 years ago

The Shatta Movement is huge that it clears everything in its way during the movement. My idol Yvonne,sorry for the push,am not sure Shatta saw it. Behave well next time.

• bless 8 years ago

and so what Ghanaweb

• KOFI 8 years ago

“Yaa Asantewaa” of our time??? How can you insult the name Yaa Asantewaa of old days like that by tagging her to Yvonne? Do you really understand what Yaa Asantewaa really did?

• jah shurk 8 years ago

pxxxsy gyal dem . mhi SM soja Neva mind dat foolish and pxxxsy gyal

• BB 8 years ago

Yvonne is too arrogant. Today this, 2moro that. Ya bre wo

• ampem 8 years ago

This idiot shatta wale who don't bath always doing shirt because he uses samini for star.fuck u all who support such act on Yvonne, if was ur sis Wat u gonna say? Bush boys

• rakojo uk 8 years ago

Urstatement tells shatta was not around why some women anger too high oh no

• atemuda 8 years ago

liars!!!!

• kwame kwalu 8 years ago

She should have swallow her pride and probably contact shatta's camp about the incident rather than disrespecting her in public instead

• peeeee 8 years ago

Does anyone remember shatta song?...fight you like Azuma Nelson,pretty like Yvonne Nelson,run like ben Johnson,rule you like jerry John?...he bigger her up before so its a mistake by his crew ,she didn't go about it the right ...

• ben 8 years ago

Please stop tis style of infantile jounalism.trying to create enemity b/n the two is evil.

• ben 8 years ago

This is the main reason i dont like this Ghanaina local celebratie

• ben 8 years ago

How many people know her for Africa self with her too know, make she know joke with shatta if not shatta will make her not to come out from her geto call trasaco? She stay trasaco and so what ,she know where some one is livin ...

• Capon chingy 8 years ago

leave shatta alone cos he's his own boss .Yvonne should stop her arrogance .u left over das y iyaya fork u n drop u.

• .#hardworkrudebwoy 8 years ago

YES WE HAVE PUSH HER BECAUSE IN OUR EMPIRE THERE IS NOT PUSSY WHO TRY TO ACT COOL,SHE WAS JUST BLOCKING THE WAY,AND THE KING IS COMING SO WE HAVE TO GOT TO PUSH HER OUT OF THE WAY, WHO IS SHE? SHE MUST GO AND ASK KAAKI AND NI ...

• ALHAJI KUDUS 8 years ago

Let's make peace for the country