Thanks for an uncalled for publicity - Serwaa responds

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Llyods 8 years ago

I will neva stop admirin u Serwaa.. U hve a great personality n indeed u are a true lady

• kofi 8 years ago

sweet gal ,dis is maturity @ its peak.u v showned her where she belongs to.wow she cant compare herself to u dear.u r naturaly beautiful n u v ur natural fairness what about her dat has bleach n cant stil stop.luv u gal.how m ...

• Kwasi Godfred 8 years ago

Indeed, silence is said to be golden. Congrats for keeping your silence till now and accepting your mistake. It takes only few people to acknowledge their shortcomings and mistake. Congrats Serwaa for your matured response. I ...

• macho 8 years ago

That's great maturity u exhibited dear.I like that

• gyimii serwaa 8 years ago

You fools can't read she still insulted her at the end of her paid for speech. Only fools won't get it

• tacos bell 8 years ago

Waiting to see if afaglo will respond to this. Even after she apologized by text, it wasn't enough for her so she had to take it further by raining insults on her. That's the nature of ewes. You offend them once and they're y ...

• sam 8 years ago

i dont blame the lady i n question because no woman will sit down for her hubby to run down like the lady did on tv. is it by force that someone should re-join a group that want to come together again. most of these ladies an ...

• sam 8 years ago

is a good thing you have appologised. some of you tv and radion personalities have to learnt the work well and know the ethics of the work you guys do. sometimes is very nauzeating when listening to some of you. some of you ...

• ELLEN neglo 8 years ago

wow. dis is maturity.
    u are a TRUE lady

• Boss 8 years ago

She's crazy hot, but also an attention seeker

• motso 8 years ago

@tacos bell.... u are a big fool paaaa. wish to see ur dark face and ur red eyes. .. and ur height am sure u look like a dwaf

• taco bells 8 years ago

Why do you get offended when the truth is being spoken. Better yet don't even bother replying when my comments annoy you. Fool, come again. It's ok to insult Akans but not stupid ewes who have helped their party plunge our co ...

• akos 8 years ago

Am proud of you my lovely sis. U are a lady of substance and know what you are about. Mmwah chop kisses

• Yaa 8 years ago

Top girl with top class attitude. Well done lady. No profanity just words of wisdom. You've done yourself proud

• BLESSED 8 years ago

bravoo gal!

• boom 8 years ago

Next time dont go on tv to fool ,foolish girl ebi now u want show maturity idiot .

• Nana 8 years ago

Nice one. It is good u said yourself that u hv learnt from your mistake. Please know what to say on tv to keep your image out of the way of such people. We are all learning everyday

• gyimii serwaa 8 years ago

Fake apology kwasia baa you are ashawo in Accra we've seen you and your sister too so stop the nonsense kwasia girls

• mena 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are not smart at all. Can you read the shade in her so called apology. Is not an apology when you throw shade about her career them she can say something again and you then her that's just stupid. You wanted th ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Lady 4 Real ...

• emeka 8 years ago

hahahaha, attention seekers.

• Truth 8 years ago

Ba u 2, Wo r u kidding with so many post under different names. Hmmmm u b choirmaster in wife. Madam when are we seeing ur next movie .lol

• Stone 8 years ago

"thanks for an uncalled for publicity"..is something not wrong with dat english?hmm serwaa ,I personally watched the program dat day and I think u spoke soo raw like a village uneducated girl...seriously....and dat is how u a ...

• Gold 8 years ago

Those of u calling this bitch a lady must be blind. Did u read her msg well?

• mizzy blings 8 years ago

Aaaaaa serwaa i don't really no you but you are indeed a woman every man will have as wife .Keep it up and the good lord grant you wati .God bless you.