Oooooh pls leave these people alone. I don't know why we poke our noses into their relationships. let them enjoy their private life. The negative things we say really affect their relationship.I wish them all the best.
well what's the big deal. Yvonne has lost the salt in her life. With all the men she chased for money now she has to settled for less. She could be married to a high profile if she had class and had a good background.. You ca ...
in the end you had to settle with a clown? wow
ehe yvonne in thing dey smell like nigeria ogbono.Ghanaian men are not sexy so what happened again?
nigeria broni waawo be yvonne.niger people have spoilt the thing finish.she has been tossed up n down in niger so beware of her ghana men
Massa, the "chick" tall pass you, aden?
Is it because of her fame or the dollar sign?
THE PICTURE DEY LOOK LIKE YVONNE TAKING HER HOUSEBOY TO A WEDDING WEY THE GUY DEY FEAR AND RESPECT HIS MADAM LIKE AT HOME . YES , IT WAS NICE FOR YVONNE TO WRAP HER ARM AROUND THE GUY , AT LEAST HE SHOULD HAVE ALSO TAKING THE ...
This is a great and opportunity for them,let them be couples and enjoy.
Bismark pls run for yourself cos yvonne is not ur class
Hahahahahhaha!!! eiiiii!!! Yvonne, this one too? na waa for u oo
Eiii so u don't fear this lady, all wat she knows is guys pulling off her panties. Pls b wise Wai. In fact she is...................
This is a warning to our so called celebrities in your prime time try to settle down and married.one day you'll regret later in life you will pay a man to marry you.that time you have no choice to avoid shame you will pay a d ...
U guys are so stupid...They are not dating..haba...Must u guys believe everything u read on here??....
houseboy turning boyfriend.
congratulations
we are quick to judge people. even prostitutes get married. God didn't come for the righteous but for the unrighteous. leave the girl alone. EVERY WOMAN IS A PROSTITUTE UNTIL SHE MEET MR. RIGHT. some of u lead worse lifestyle ...
i perfectly agree with you, sweet.
Yvonne must take her time and settle for with any man of her choice. I strongly believe its friendship and nothing else but their facial expressions make them look guilty of suspicion like when I fucked this American lady and ...
Low self esteem rat you fucked a nasty akata hoe all the boys in the hood fuck and your stupid self think she's way beautiful than all Ghanaian girls what a dumb ass fool. I've seen your kind licking American girls ass buying ...
Thanks@Adwoa...He could ve said "a gurl@ without adding american...Nkruasisem...Ghanaian guys and low self esteem..Always licking foreigners ass, even if they old enough to be their granny
Funny guy, I dated this girl for whole one month b4 fucking her in expensive Fairview Marriott a five star hotel in Washington DC area. This girl has been a celibate for years and she gave it to me. Aboabi, we talking about c ...
change your ways..
I see no how some people think,who is more human than another,marriage or dating is about understanding each other and peace of mind aside the 'love',mind your businesses guys and leave them alone,
Who cares about her age.
Yvonne nelson finally settled on a Joke for a boyfriend. Well guys that's no joke.joke wit ur pussy and get a joke for a husband.
I wish you both all the best.May God see you through.
hahahahhah
You call this FASHION ?????? Only By BUSH STANDARDS in Ghana,
YOU COPY EVERYTHING, NO ORIGINALITY
COLONIAL MENTALITY - Still Alive
Who cares about whom Yvonne Nelson dates. Some Ghanaians are fascinated about unnecessary things.
Do something better.
u guyz are just too jealous that's why u want but u can't get, then if someone get u started saying bad things about the person can we just stop an let them be
after all david kill golith