Ghana Police replies Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Ama Acheapomaah 8 years ago

what nonsense is the crime officer talking about is assault not a crime because of the police incompetence anyone comes into the country to misbehave towards the citizens

• kofi 8 years ago

You are senseless for saying that rubbish

• kabiabayo 8 years ago

Do you understand what you just said by the word ''incompetence by the police ''

• Sergent Moro 8 years ago

That is why they accept any bribe even coins

• anas 8 years ago

So appaling and disheartening for a police officer to go on air and respond to an assault case involving a Ghanaian Celebrity in this manner.
    No wonder he took some bribe.
    I am anas and have the videos
    lol

• Bala 8 years ago

ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU, AMA. IT'S A SHAME TO BE A GHANAIAN. NO ONE CAN DO THIS TO A NIGERIAN LADY IN LAGOS, NEVER. SHAME TO THE TALENTLESS POLICEMAN WHO SAID THIS.

• pablo 8 years ago

U are an idiot, the police does not incarcerate people just like. U should rather be prosecuted for prostitution. Ashawoo.

• adwuma papa 8 years ago

Because of social media all this idiots have the gust to speak against our noble profession.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

TOO MUCH OF LATE AND TAKE SOME ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASSES , IT WORKS AND MIGHT HELP U CONTROLL SOME OF UR ARROGANCE A LITTLE BIT .... ALATA BOY ALREADY PAID AIRPORT POLICE SO JUST FORGET .

• lucy 8 years ago

But this is a family matter.yvonne with her sexy nigerian men.Maybe he wanted her waist.The guy is not a criminal.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAA .... WISE-TALK I FEEL SORRY FOR U PAAA . WHAT HAPPENED TO MILTON ? U ARE REALLY A PHYSCO . GO FUCK UR UGLY SELF .

• Kofi Boakye 8 years ago

You people are jealous. Look at her. She's gorgeous and yummy to look at. The foolish police officers in Ghana are the most useless institution in the world

• osei 8 years ago

You're a fool yourself kofi , you talk like Yvonne animal's

• Leshia-USA 8 years ago

Mr Papa Policeman, know that you are addressing A GHANAIAN CELEBRITY ON "A - LIST CLASS". By the way dont wait till, it a MURDER case.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ALATA BOY ALREADY PAID GHANA POLICE AND IT SERVES YVONNE RIGHT .

• osei 8 years ago

You're a lesbian who are you to insulting ghana police

• LIZ 8 years ago

Baby girl, you need a bodyguard. You also need to carry a 9mm Luger shot gun in your bag for self defense. That is your God given right. Don’t go out alone without protecting yourself.

• jordan 8 years ago

yvonne these are some of ur sexy nigerian men.Ghana police shd not arrest this guy,these are the kind of guys she likes and so wen they see they want to touch her waste.the guy is not wanted

• kofi 8 years ago

What is in her waist ? Be sensible in your comment bro

• ROMANO 8 years ago

KOFI , JUST IGNORE THAT CON ALATA IDIOT CALLED WISE-TALK , AFTER CONSTANT BASHING BY ME HE HAS TURNED TO BE A COWARD POSTING COMMENTS IN ALL SORTS OF NAMES .

• osei 8 years ago

I think you're insulting yourself, ashawos

• Glo 8 years ago

Ghanaian police! Useless.

• LIZ 8 years ago

I second the motion.

• kwasi 8 years ago

BEFORE THEY WILL DO ANYTHING FOR YOU ISTER NELSON THAT IS AFRICA O

• edi 8 years ago

the crooked Ghana police are standing by to get paid 1st

• Charles 8 years ago

yvonne should shut up, why always her, is she de only celebrity in Ghana

• Qtp 8 years ago

Why? So she can't complain when she's assaulted? Talk sense.

• Abraham 8 years ago

we don't even know

• doluv 8 years ago

notin dey happen

• DOGO DARGATI 8 years ago

foolish man u called assault just
    fool paaa

• Georgee 8 years ago

Such an aggressive alien cannot remain in this country. Get him. This has nothing to do with prostitution. I suppose prostitutes also have their rights.

• kofi 8 years ago

Ghana web with fat lies, now it has turn to the said Elvis chasing Yvonne on what ground ? That you tin god Yvonne refuse hugging him , what a shame on ghana web

• James 9JA 8 years ago

Ama Acheapomaah why are you so co-rouse about the whole issue are you against the Nigeria guy?? you sound badly on this issue why

• James 9JA 8 years ago

people called Lucy are prostitute and Ashawo why, i also know 6 lucy they and men lover, i hope you lucy are not one of them, they love making prostitution and hanging around waiting for lift and other, please change your nam ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

What kind of policing are we seeing here?

So, does the police want to tell us they did not visit the scene of the "crime", or the residence of the person accused of the "crime"?

Doesn't the accused also have right to la ...

• KT 8 years ago

You got it wrong man... The complainant did not have any physical evidence nor eye witness neither a doctor's report and the complain was not also a threat to her life. In this case the police has no grounds to go to court fo ...

• Mocking season 8 years ago

Sub primate Ghanaians with programmed brains!!!! By the way, what's special about this girl, aside her height??? Don't tell me acting cuz those faked/fake facial expressions don't move me

Mediocre has to always make news to cover her talentlessness.. She knows her toyish faked facial expression and those dialogue she make look as tho she's reading story book can't sustain her so she has to be in the news alway ...

• jason Scott 8 years ago

The fact is due to free movement in the ecowas region you find all sort of people in your country without passport and residence permit. They operate businesses without documents and they will tell you Ghana police is in thei ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

hahahahaha i can't stop laughing at this bunch of empty coco nut head ghanaians. very stupid set of african people and shallow minded idiot, ghanaians are drama queens, ur police would have travelled to Naija to look for Elvi ...

• Moses 1 8 years ago

@Abah-fada 9ja. Stop that crap. U are safer in Ghana than Nigeria. U can't live peacefully in Biafra not to talk of the North where you can easily be slaughted like a fowl. Enjoy Ghana's peace, freedom and business and stop t ...

• nigeria fool 8 years ago

Am happy today so many Nigerian animals died and they deserve to die. Nigeria must be cleansed from the world they must be wiped away guess what they're doing it themselves killing one another animals hahaha happy day next is ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

This Yovonne Nelson lady is talking too much, from Airport police to shatta wale issues here n there. She should shut up for once

• ESI 8 years ago

IN THIS 21ST CENTURY ERA WHICH POLICE FORCE SITS IN THEIR OFFICE FOR CITIZENS TO GO LODGE CRIME?
    GHANA POLICE SERVICE IS STILL OPERATING PRE-INDEPENDENCE POLICING.
    THE LADY HAS BEEN ASSAULTED AND SHE REPORTED THE INCIDENT T ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

What nonsense is that policeman talking? This is how Ghana police released that taxi driver and he ended up killing the UPS girl. They should stop being stupid and be proactive.

• Krista 8 years ago

she already have his contact don't mind her.

• N.Y 8 years ago

Very stupid police officer and stupid and useless Ghana police service. I'm ashamed been a Ghanaian.

• sub 8 years ago

what really dose dis gal want in lyf,ahh....ar u de onli female celeb? go to hell.

• NUGLOZE 8 years ago

Who is she,you think we are making concert party at the airport fuck you.go and report it to your vigil organizers GBEHA.BUSH PIG.

• King 8 years ago

Let's cherish our own,Ghanafuo. No way and no where in e world will u assault a citizen of united States or South Africa and go free.Let's not take tins for granted.Is her today n who knws tomorrow

• Agbley 8 years ago

Some of our girls have sold their birth rights to these Nigerians men. doing all sorts of things even married ones.How can our girls/ladies be cheap for these Nigerians insulting their own male ones just because of dirty mon ...

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

My sister you do not need to worry about anything because I believe the police will handle the case amicably but in the mean time you need to get yourself a body guard so that no such unscrupulous people can get closer to you ...

• king 8 years ago

See this Useless Ama too oooo!! referring to police as nonsense.
    You girls just dont respect anbody in this country, and if they flogged that your dirty mouth you use to insult people then you arr calling the police. Usele ...

• king 8 years ago

See this Useless Ama too oooo!! referring to police as nonsense. You girls just dont respect anbody in this country, and if they flogged that your dirty mouth you use to insult people then you arr calling the police. Useless ...

• Abah-Fada 8 years ago

The Idiot is now commanding the police and teaching them how to do their work. Yvonne nelson na konfam mumu, ashee na foh Naija she kom make deh money and fame wey she deh enjoy today. this kenke republic call Ghana hen, na c ...

Hahaha we are not bombing ourselves ooo animals Nigerians you thought the world would mourn with you animals it was normal animals killing themselves now yout kidnap your own animal celebrity fools. How many useless animals i ...

• Afotey Agbo 8 years ago

Uselessjunk policemen in Ghana. The most useless institution in the country

• Abah-Fada 8 years ago

no matter how you guys insult Naija, we are the one putting food on ur fucking table before u can eat. we rule Ghana. we are ruling Ghana from Aso Rock presidential villa. gone are the days when Ghana is important. today Ghan ...

• ANTHONY ADU-BORSAH 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAVE NO FEAR OF GOD IN HER;REMEMBER THIS WORLD IS NOT FOR YOU. THE OWNER IS COMING VERY SOON,YVONNE

• osonoba 8 years ago

The crime officer should be arrested

• osonoba 8 years ago

Stop it! Your family who be actress

• kk 8 years ago

Another stu.pid brother of koku anyidoho. Next time they arrest an armed robber he will say the robber must be left alone because the fact that he uses a guy to rob does not mean he will use it to kill. ''just assault, not mu ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

stupid man. You call yourself a law enforcement personnel. All these are brain washed by NDC attitude. Poor Yvonne she put herself at risk for staging a dumsor rally. Every stupid man will have a go at her at the least ch ...

• '' Emmoa wo '' aka the judgement day 8 years ago

Ghana police are doing well my friend, I know those arm robbers are always against the police, u can few of them but don't say all ghana police

• Aloys uk 8 years ago

I like personality of this lady, she is number one in Ghana.

• osei 8 years ago

Leave that foolish girl to die she doesn't respect

• Saeed-Kumasi Ghana 8 years ago

My sist, withdraw dis case n b free. Dis policemen wont help u. Leave everytin 2 God. Pls stop insulting d lady, she has done nafin wrng

• ABU 8 years ago

THE POLICE WANT THE COMPLAINANT AND THE ACCUSE TO COME TOGETHER TO THE POLICE STATION BECAUSE IS NOT A CRIMINAL CASE IS JUST ASSULT.OH GHANAIANS ARE WE SAVE.I PERSONALLY DONT LIKE YVONNE BUT FOR THIS CASE GHANA POLICE ARE SH ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

Do you expect an ndc police force to arrest someone who assaulted a person who demonstrated against ndc over Dumsor? Not even when koku anyidoho's brother is in charge of the case, my Sister grow up!!

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

YOUR FIGHTING THE PRESIDENT,HOW CAN YOU GET FAIR TRY,

• Swt Sally 8 years ago

so they want it ti be murder before they can be serious

• Canada 8 years ago

Oh my goodness,I hardly make any comments on here and I don't really like this girl for personal reasons but this police man just made the worst comment ever.Is just an assault case,really?When will Ghanains be serious and st ...