I support my wife for attacking Serwaa - Choirmaster

Read Comments Comments (51)

• reflex 8 years ago

Look at this comedian. After Serwaa rightfully criticized you and apologized you come back just to add more insult to the injury. Anyway you and your ewe wife are quite irrelevant and nobody really cares if the kind of music ...

• internet 8 years ago

well said. nobody can stand a talentless attention seeker

• kwesi 8 years ago

reflex you are an educated illitrate wai...stop being tribalistic. what has being an ewe got to do with this

• leskie 8 years ago

Choirmaster u for give all these people some new hit.Best couple keep it up

• Anonymous Anonymous 8 years ago

Hmmm!!! Educated illitrate (illiterate)? Really?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WOMEN FROM THE VOLTA AND NORTHERN REGIONGS ARE THE BEST ,,,, HANDS DOWN AND NAH TRUE TALK OOOOH !!!

• taco bells 8 years ago

best in what? romano fool? stop believing in lies. which women top Akan women in Ghana? northern and volta my foot. Take a look on the internet and see how poor and wretched they look. idiot

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAAA .... AGYEI M3 WOOO I GO LOOK FOR AKAN WOMAN FIGHT OOOO . PASTOR OGOGLO PRAY FOR ME OOO . NAH TRUE TALK THEY ARE MORE EDUCATED , MUCH TALLER AND BEAUTIFUL .... HEY HEY HEYEEE ?

• reflex 8 years ago

you are just spewing nonsense. look at the lady in the pic and tell me if she's A1 like you falsely believe. horrible face, bleached skin and highly uncivilized. yeah they are the best indeed. no pun intended.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

APIO MAN , I'M NOT TALKING ABOUT THIS LADY , I'M TALKING ABOUT WOMEN FROM THE VOLTA AND NORTHERN REGIONS AS A WHOLE . I DON'T BELIEVE IN ANY TRIBALISTIC SHIT JUST MY OPINION .

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Fact. They are disciplined and well behaved and also their mannerisms are good to behold. Unlike, Yaanom... lol! Ashaaawoo nk) teeen.

• DELALI 8 years ago

whn given da platform akans mke da most noise bt u guys dnt even knw da diffence between r and l bt u pride urselves as if gh belongs to u. MORONS!!!

• yaa 8 years ago

am even angry reading choirmaster's s..t. you call yourself a celebrity. not only politicians who have failed but there are many failures to be counted. barima paaaa...I shock give you.

• Solomon 8 years ago

This couple are really senseless are they really educated if so i pity who ever paid their school fees .

• hajia 8 years ago

it right 2 support ur husband.and husband to support wife.dont mind all this negative people.The only tin i want u 2 do is the to greens dont match atall.dont wear them together again.

• Jonell Nsiah 8 years ago

When TWO FOOLS fall in-love...

• trudat 8 years ago

your mama n papa be fool.sia

• voltalady 8 years ago

u are a f

• Haha 8 years ago

Look at her bleached body. Stupid fool

• EL 8 years ago

Choir master look u are even fortunate they came begging or asking u cos I cant even remember the last tym u brought smfin nice to the table.

• voltalady 8 years ago

u are a big foool.how dare u use those words.f**k u.why cant an ugly black akan man marry ewe ladies?can u compare ur useless and black akan ladies to us?suwai.we are only doing u guys favours to marry us ok.so next tyme,dont ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

madam forget reflex wai...he is a shame to MOTHER GHANA...i cant believe people like him exist...

• Sia 8 years ago

Apart from this fool, which Akan man would marry an ewe..Godforbbid

• trudat 8 years ago

which normal ewe lady will marry black monkey?

• taco bells 8 years ago

No mighty Akan will marry a 3rd class ewe citizen. get the hell out

• kwesi 8 years ago

no mighty Akan????? hahaha mighty how? u shit bomb? get a life and stop being primitive...

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

Awura,be careful how you choose your words because I can't imagine how you can compare yourself to Ruby Adu Gyamfi aka Ruby Ametefe who got this name thru Ibrahim Mahama and I can't imagine how you can compare your self to th ...

• boom 8 years ago

Choirmaster is the dope kid on the block wait till you hear wats coming on his album all u shitfucks will shut the fuckup n follow the movement

• kay 8 years ago

massa clear off!!!

• BARIMAH 1 8 years ago

Where from this Serwaa lady koraa.I hope she was trying to seek attention from the public. Brand yourself and be popular and stop this propaganda. Is here father belong to the N.D.C. But I hear her last week that she sent u m ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

What Brand ... oh please

• Adepa maame 8 years ago

What is all this koraaa

• Akua 8 years ago

That is his brand aleast he has made himself useful what of you what have you done for youself choirmater you respected her if it was other celebrities she would have gotten something worse.That is not to say i support what y ...

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

Smh when will people stop messing with words in Ghana...Which Brand do you have mr choirmaster?? Your music career is over and gone..your solo project sucks,you are broke and still talks about a brand eii Ghana

• DELALI 8 years ago

look ooo,j.hs akan graduates who cant even prononce r and l correctly are being given da platform to express their moronic views. u akans are si dumb dat in dis era and age u express ur ignorabt trublism wid da least platform ...

• DELALI 8 years ago

look ooo,j.hs akan graduates who cant even prononce r and l correctly are being given da platform to express their moronic views. u akans are so dumb dat in dis era and age u express ur ignoranance abt tribalism wid da least ...

• Heritage 8 years ago

Delali or watever u re stupid, Ewe also cnt pronouce 'kye'.evry tribe has prounouciatn difficulty

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Where is " kye " in the English lingua that Ewes cannot pronounce properly massa?
    Are you kidding me? When did u see those letters "kye" ever in English.

• Heritage 8 years ago

Ewes too hv prounonciation difficulty.

• yooooo 8 years ago

u are even lucky Serwaa want to vomit, me I always have running stomach when ever watch anything or listen to any song of choir Master,my friend take serwaas advice because u can't make without the 2.Don't let your wife decei ...

• yooooo 8 years ago

u are even lucky Serwaa want to vomit, me I always have running stomach when ever watch anything or listen to any song of choir Master,my friend take serwaas advice because u can't make without the 2.Don't let your wife decei ...

• jack 8 years ago

JIMI.

• I AM ME 8 years ago

I don't understand why people talk like that. Y all this insult? Y all this tribalism? Are we NT all humans? Choirmaster has a reason for leaving the group ok. U guys shd respect the views of others ok. Assumed u were choirma ...

• HHHJ 8 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN HOW TO RESPECT,EWE OR AKAN WE ARE ALL EQUAL

• Meth 8 years ago

Thnks mr well spits

• Truth Razor 8 years ago

Ah this is showbiez you build your brand so what!. You can't chase everyone with a machet just cos the don't like your so called Brand, which i don't even know what brand it's. Anyway i didn't watch the show but you have done ...

• kofi 8 years ago

the two jimis.so what v u done to serwaa n what can u do.she has said her own go to hell.

• Nogopko 8 years ago

Any person whohas talkbad against ewe pple will Dieeee

• Leshia-USA 8 years ago

Insted of you (mr Gentleman) to stop your wife, you are rather PUSHING her.Too bad.

• Q3yK7uc8YBS 8 years ago

I had a rather hard time choonisg just one type of physician I would want to work for. So many of them fascinate me, and with me not really going into any medical field other than support, I never gave this any thought in the ...

• L80jokoboP2a 8 years ago

It's really great that people are sharing this inifamrtoon.