Kumawood's Akrobeto turns 53 today

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Mary 8 years ago

May God continue to bless you and give you a long life.

• Milton 8 years ago

Happy birthday sir! May God bless you for all your good works and may you continue with your good acting. I enjoy watching all your movies. Big ups.

• internet 8 years ago

say what Milton? the first to see you say anything positive about an actor!

why Akrobeto though? ibi tribal thing or what? you are always mad at celebrities and here you are, praising an illiterate celebrity from drama cla ...

• Milton 8 years ago

He has way more achievements under his belt than the current fake and annoying english actors who are only good at attention seeking. Leave the tribal issue out. I speak up against the current ones who travel around the world ...

• Yaw - Birmingham 8 years ago

Hey man, come again! Among the lot of your so-called literate actors who can compare himself/herself to Akrobeto? You're playing a tribal game, man. This tribal thing brought on the NDC is so dangerous and one day we will liv ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

happy birthday.GOD BLESS YOU.

• Macviv 8 years ago

hapi bday
    Hurray!!!!!!!!
    may u live long
    God bless u.

• Theresa pomaa 8 years ago

Happy birthday tu u may u live long

• Isaka 8 years ago

Happy birthday massa

• Mr Walter 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you my brother may u live to see ur grandchildren s, now mil
    ton u r the most useless guy on dis gh Web site, cus since i got to no u, on dis platform only 2day u have say something useful for our celebrate ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Why do you people get so personal with my comments? If you don't like them just don't read or ignore. Idiot mr walter. Son of a b*tch...

• internet 8 years ago

ignore your views? so you know you are not doing anything different by hidding behind a computer, praising illiterates and been angry at anyone you perceived better than you.

you are a punkass hater for people's lives that ...

• goodman 8 years ago

Well done,

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Happy Birthday to you

• NanaOsei 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr. Akrobeto

• He Goat 8 years ago

Ayirebi, a suburb of Akyem Oda paa????? CHAI!

• kwabee arts magzine ksi. 8 years ago

That's my favorite actor

• Costive lady 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you
    God bless you for your good work
    I like the way you act cheers. .....

• HBD 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Akrobeto

• SARFORO 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY FAVORITE ACTOR(GOD BLESS YOU)

• EC 8 years ago

No akrobeto ! No Kumawood ! He's simply the best. Happy birthday bro ! Long life and all you wish for.

• Daniel kortoh 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you may the almighty Lord grant u all ur heart desire. Amen

• me 8 years ago

happy birthday my secret husband

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

My main man - continue doing what you are doing. No competition.

• @KofiOduroMOB 8 years ago

HBD Sir...May God continue to bless u....I love watching ur movies, real talent

• Emmanue-London 8 years ago

you are a true star Akrobeto. many happy returns. wish I could get your contact to give you a birthday present. please help if you know how to reach Akrobeto.

• empress sadia 8 years ago

milton or watever u cal urslf pls learn hw to talk ok.

• empress sadia 8 years ago

happy b'day to Akrobeto,may God bles u and thanks so much for helping nkomode "onipa nso yedei"

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

STAY BLESS BRO !

• Akua Safowaah 8 years ago

Happy bday dad,God continue to bless

• vera 8 years ago

congratulations bros may God bless u we love ur acting keep it up

• vera 8 years ago

A fool like internet wt do u no about school in fact u are very stupid. foolish boy u think school is everything aboa bi ba

• Samuel Aristo 8 years ago

Happy Birthday.May God increase ur AGE on Earth AKROBETO

• Richie 8 years ago

Milton u c ur self u have let all of us recognise u b.cos of ur follish talk. I know u will learn hw to talk next time. Happy birthday to u my man