I have a crush on Gifty Anti - Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Marfo 8 years ago

Woyare pe aduro

• Manuel 8 years ago

Lol

• Asuo Snow 8 years ago

It is serious. Woyare nti pe aduro. She is the wife of a king. Don't tell but zip up

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Sometimes, these fools should be serious with their public pronouncements. The lady is married. Therefore, the best you can do is to respect her and the husband.

• me 8 years ago

she is still a prostitute

• Mary 8 years ago

off the market

• one ghana 8 years ago

Ok is demonic. I bind u in the name of jesus

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Very sad, they claimed they are too educated and high to be with ordinary Ghanaians who will worship them Thank President Kufour and other hidden names. Now Nana have no other option than to deal with this broken critorisz.

• rakia 8 years ago

awwwwwwww....

• bill Cosby 8 years ago

You had or have?

• EC 8 years ago

Please wax those black ants off your chest. Typical ...................

Wow, waaa look, upon all your Gift Aunti too known, been selective and considering herself as the high class woman. This small boy fuck you and even crush on you several times. At least why won't you allow him to marry and wo ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Dude did u even read de article or understand de ENGLISH..Go back to school Wai..and stop.insulting her
    U only read de headlines and start commenting

I did my brofo, course during San Seven Era, close your tigh ok

• Yaa 8 years ago

I doubt if he understood what he read because there is nothing there to insinuate the crap he's written plus the article is very short and simple. The heading didn't say anything to suggest having slept with Gifty

You him to open his mouth to say he Fuck and crush on Gifty Aunti before you understand right, Continue to open your artificial lemon pussy to the big men. Yesu bebaa wai

• Yaa 8 years ago

FOOL just write in your local dialects or better still don't comment at all

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

No, he just don't understand the English.

• obroni 8 years ago

Runnable, it is 'doesn't' and not 'don't'

• Akos 8 years ago

#understood

• Kekeli Dey 8 years ago

Your English tells how ignorant you are. Go back to school

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Masa comot 4 der den kiip ur mouth shut...

• Mahama 8 years ago

Zimbabwe President and AU Chairman Robert Mugabe has stated that Ghana’s President John Dramani Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana and Africa.The Leader made that comment in relation to the hasty decision Ghana’s president too ...

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 8 years ago

KWASIA, HOW WILL YOU FEEL IF SOMEONE ANNOUNCE IN THE MEDIA THAT HE HAS A CRUSH WITH YOUR WIFE? STUPID IDIOT FOOLISH OKYEAME KWAME. KNOW HOW TO TALK, KWASIA, ABOA, WANIM S3 ORKWAKUO !!!!!!!

• Intact 8 years ago

He is just a stupid boy

• Tunji Olowu,Lagos-Nigeria. 8 years ago

THIS VILLAGE BOY OKYEAME,WHO BY VIRTUE OF THE MEDIOCRITY IN GHANA,CALLS HIMSELF A CELEBRITY,SEEM TO HAVE A FALSE BLOATED OPINION OF HIMSELF.HE SHOULD LEARN TO LIVE A,HUMBLE LIFE THAT BEFITS A SEMI-ILLITERATE LIKE HIM.
    I PITY ...

• Intact 8 years ago

This stupid village boy calls himself a celeb. Such an uncultured dude!

• MICHEAL,ACCRA-GHANA. 8 years ago

OKYEAME,S WIFE WAS MY BEDMATE AT SCHOOL AND I STILL BANG HER ONCE IN A WHILE THOUGH SHE,S MARRIED.WE STILL LOVE EACH OTHER.

• kempes 8 years ago

Please,leave Gifty Anty alone to enjoy her marriage.Some of her critics will be served with divorce notice if your spouses get to know of your past lives.Gifty,we wish u a happy marriage.

• i'm me. 8 years ago

ashawo,she's married wai.

• slimmart1.. 8 years ago

She's married, you idiot..... Where were you when she was still on the market searching for her Prince Charming? Take your fantasies to bed, and if you like, jerk off with her image. She is now somebody's Queen - a real queen ...

• afia 8 years ago

ghanaians are always insulting but will pay huge amounts to watch their shows. can't some people be decent for once. don't we all have crush on people does it mean u want them. It's just a compliment eii Ghana . hypocrites

• hmmm 8 years ago

all this people are envious because de woman is married and they are not do they want to create confusion between de couples. ok go get Urs wai

• RoadManager 8 years ago

No news idiots stories

• Abby 8 years ago

Check yourself before having a crush on someone. Pls shave the hair on your chest. Have a nice Day .baaaaa

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

I wonder what on earth this man intended to say. Neither from the heading nor after reading the text do I understand anything. I expect him to come later and say he was 'misquoted' or 'quoted out of context'.

• Dunga 8 years ago

Who cares niggar

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

Kwasea !!!!. A crush on somebody's wife. Why don't you go fuck yourself !

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

kwasea kwa !!!

• Praiz 8 years ago

Be responsible. U folks talk anyhow. She's married And u shd know that .

• staph 8 years ago

Sorry to say this some of this Ashanti's arrogancy will kill them,the woman is married now,what happened between the two of you is pass and gone,stupid man give yourself some respect

• sanjay 8 years ago

shame to him,he speak like a dog,i believe he is from a tribe in GH who can say this in public without shy!!!hmmm

• sanjay 8 years ago

ask this fooooooooool when he married his wife,how many guys fuck his wife before he married her,fooool think before you speak especially in public

• yooooo 8 years ago

u said crush but did not talk about crush.rubbish album.