John Dumelo spotted at NDC ‘rally’

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Is that man with Mahama's shirt pregnant? Jeez!!! Some of these Ghanaian men need to wise up and stop grown these ugly and useless pot bellies. Damn it.

• why 8 years ago

after the stress Mahama and his gangs has put Ghana through, if we have public figures endorsing him, it says alot about those public figures. it's all about the money, and THEY know it!!. NDC or NPP, there is no difference. ...

• Dennis 8 years ago

In fact I didn't read your nonsense but do u know the amount of money npp gave to lumba in 2008 for that nana y3 loser song? As for npp if a celebrity doesn't support you you go gaga. Dumelo is a nice man and supports a nice ...

• why 8 years ago

i dont argue with fools like you because people from a distance can't tell who is who. i prefer you by pass. thanks for not reading

• Osu Klottey 8 years ago

get rich quick by joining a political party in Ghana

• BenMace 8 years ago

prople cant live well ...the economy ain't working and u are hear talkin shit.....

• Afrokay 8 years ago

Dumelo is a greedy BASTARD. You can see that from studying him. It wasn't long ago that some girl reported that he nearly used her to obtain green card from America; and now this?
    @jmelo: My friend, this stupid decision ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

BETTER VOTE FOR UGLY AND OLD MAN THAN TO VOTE FOR INCOMPETENCE THIEF MAHAMA, AFTER ALL BUHARI IS SO FAR THE BEST PREZ IN JUST 4 MONTHS IN OFFICE, NDC THIEVES

• incompetent bawumia 8 years ago

Domelo is a nice guy.I admire him." handsome men with great personality.John Mahama and John Domelo.
    Only the JOhns can rule the country.

• bruce 8 years ago

If we vote the the ugly old man who smears his running nose on his cheeck,who will shake hansd with him?Obama ,Merkel,cameroun and all the western president wont touch him.

• mr rabbit 8 years ago

hahaha.its true ,i saw Nanas nose dripping like honey he link it in public..And forced to meet Angela merkel but Merkel came out and stood 2 say hello 4 just 2 minutes and said she had to go.Nana are u the president?If merkel ...

• gina 8 years ago

All die be die cannot put his home right.bawumias parents and sisters are all ndc sohe is incompetent.His own village voted against him so where is competence to rule a whole country?

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

I wish we all had this kind of mentality, unfortunately majority of Ghanaians follow political parties or politicians for who they are rather than what they bring to our dear nation.

• Nana, canada 8 years ago

Hahaha, john Dumelo. If not because of tribalism or food then he's such a foolish guy to follow Mahama. Doesn't he see the economic downturn in Ghana

• kofi 8 years ago

who do you want him to support

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

Even if a dog is clad in NDC colors an stands for president, we will vote for him. That's how we Ayigbefuo think. No matter what you'll do to the country, good or bad, we're with ndc. AYIGBENI= NDC.

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

Efo Koku, have you ever wondered why even the Northern Region which the European imperialists consciously under-developed for several centuries, is now a few miles ahead to firmly place the Volta Region in a last unrivaled po ...

• hamzA 8 years ago

wat is wrong if dumelo attends NDC rally

• why1 8 years ago

i don't argue with fools because people from a distance can't tell the difference. i like to have constructive dialogue with people not low iqs like you. Keep on being a victim because you have a slavery mentality to politics ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Ewe man will always be ewe man. Nothing can change him. It not a surprise

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude.it's quite unfortunate john dumelo has come so low by supporting any political party,why as young man with many ambitions ought not to engage such corrupt political parties like NPP,NDC.And I don't no why our young men a ...

• Seth Senyo 8 years ago

You are an idiot for saying an Ewe man will always be an Ewe man..Were u carved frm a tree?

• Efo 8 years ago

Isn't it true? inward looking lot.

• me 8 years ago

well said

• Edem 8 years ago

John if you want to keep your fans do not join the NDC. They will not be in power forever. Ghana loves you more than the NDC

• Don 8 years ago

u r funny...which party will be in power forever?

• kofi 8 years ago

Edem who should he support to keep his fans?

• kofi 8 years ago

It appears some of our celebrities are getting into politics because NDC is giving them alot of money.

• Mr Piano Man 8 years ago

What about Kwabena Kwabena, daddy lumba, sidney and the others?
    Was npp also giving them money too? Pls stop the hypocrisy and double standards

• Adam 8 years ago

Say it again, Ghanaians and double standards plus hypocrisy. If it's NPP no problem, but it shouldn't be. Who are you to tell someone which party to support.

• choo 8 years ago

True talk,npp from up to down are hypocrisy, if are not their side u are most bad person in this earth

• xyz 8 years ago

SOME OF YOU GHANAIANS WHO LIVES IN EUROPE OR THE AMERICAS ARE LESS HUMAN THAN ANIMALS, DOGS. THEY ARE UNEDUCATED FOOLS WHO CANT EVEN READ THEIR LOCAL NEWS PAPERS WHERE THEY LIVE, TALKING ABOUT LISTERNING TO THEIR LOCAL RADIO ...

• Yaw Columbus Ohio USA 8 years ago

You guys still use ATONKO in 21century ok.?you still drink from the rivers OK?you drive on death trapped roads OK? You urinate in public OK?you don't have electricity and businesses are collapsing and leaving the country OK?Y ...

• me 8 years ago

he can choose to join aparty of his wish

• Konate 8 years ago

If you share the same piece of fabric with a typical NPP fan he he will eventually say his part is better than yours.Why didn't you complain when Van Viker and other celebrities participated in the NPP organized Dumsor rallie ...

• zambia waatete 8 years ago

Gyimelo aboa funu

• me 8 years ago

kwasiaba

• kwaku 8 years ago

love u bro keep it up

• Don 8 years ago

yoo we hear wai

• ices will 8 years ago

dnt be hypocrites ma ppl z dumelo not a ghanaian. pls allow him are u e ppl hu gv him money or feed him.
    its abt tym sam ghanaian stop actnn hypocritically

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

They are fools Stomach Choppers

• magdalene 8 years ago

oh ayigbe fu)

• kay 8 years ago

and what's wrong with that? u cnt choose a party fr anyone so allow d fyn guy to be. he adore ndc n natin can change that. mtchewwwww to all d skin pain on this platform

• Joe Abbas 8 years ago

John Dumelo needs to stop lying to Ghanaians. You are NDC member period. You even contemplated contesting parliamentary sea on NDC'S ticket. I know you will come out strongly to deny this, but those of us who have followed yo ...

• nana 8 years ago

which one be ur problem , enemies of progress it will pain u waaaaaaaaaa

• wise 8 years ago

dumelo dats ur end. i wont even worry my self to watch ur movie

• kofi p 8 years ago

you fool paaa. wen was d last time u bought his movie cassette. aboaaaa lik dat

• Ampadu 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Ask him again oo. We all copy these movies from friends laptop and watch. I can be sure that he has never bought a movie cassette before. Let them go to hell. Fourth Republic is all about John.

• junior k 8 years ago

gyimi ni tabaa,so did de ndc supporters stopped listening to kwabena kwabena,daddy lumba,sidney n co's song afta dey openly declare dier support 4 ya patapaa npp party. massa get a lyk n stop de hypocritical attitude

• citizen nii 8 years ago

dumelo u are finish

• Abui 8 years ago

Would he have been insulted if he had join the NPP campaign trail. Let everyone go where he think he favours.That is his choice.

• kumi 8 years ago

hmmmm!! ask again ooo. its only npp members who are wise!!! is it force to join violence npp? wen kwabena kwabena n lumba campaign fr npp did ndc complain? stupid foooooolss!!! Domelo keep enjoying ursef.mentie obiaaaa

• Jj 8 years ago

John congrat

• GLORIA 8 years ago

whatever LEVEL ayigbe man gets to when it comes to NDC, they don't use their brains.

• magdalene 8 years ago

lol

• Sitsofe 8 years ago

ur comment is one of d stupidest i ve ever read in my life n ur stupidity is legendary.

• KBoat 8 years ago

What the fuck do you mean that John Dumelo is an Ayigbe man.. must he join NPP if he doesnt want it. Remember that even in America there are actors who belong to various parties so why should Ghana be different. You guys shou ...

• Tm homme 8 years ago

Fools celebrities money greedy bastards in Europe you don't see this things so called Gh celebrity, make wanna they Gh there they fool

• Lenox 8 years ago

Really?because of money John Dumelo has sold his rights?The power of money lol.Your career is doom forever unless you go to Negeria.I don't blame u been part of the stealing team because u need that money, but u should have k ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Are you for real? Do you even know the meaning of democracy. You can't force Dumelo to join NPP. He is an adult who has the right of choice . NPP hypocrites at work. Leave the man alone PHD people.

• ben 8 years ago

tell me who no want go heaven? that is y u will remain poor in ur inter life bt John is fishing for himself nd generations what about uuuu?

• Rex 8 years ago

Dumelo is a greedy guy like mahama .HE should take a critical look at the state of development in the volta region, it is only a mad man who will follow mahama after his failed promises to the region.oooh Dumelo you have no ...

• Agyemang 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong with that.you guys have low Self esteem.he will not finish,he will be more famous than all of you

• naa 8 years ago

Oh really. When ewe people don't know how to buy movies. We all know those who patronize movies in GH let's see how he will fare when ndc comes down in 2016

• Joker 8 years ago

Why don't you report him to the Nigerians?because that's where he make about 80% of him movies......was look ahuoyaaa go kill you all.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Love ? or hate him, he is going higher

• nana 8 years ago

Dumelo is a greedy guy like mahama .HE should take a critical look at the state of development in the volta region, it is only a mad man who will follow mahama a

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Where else do you expect Dumelo to belong to. This is no surprise in Ghana

• blues 8 years ago

Concentrate on your acting career, greedy John!

• kaketonti 8 years ago

YEEEYEEE!SO IF A PIECEE OF WOOD HAPPENS TO BE IN A RIVER,IT TURNS A FISH.

• Praiz 8 years ago

Why shd everyone like NPP or come under attack for loving NDC, it's a choice, shun the mediocrity. No government can solve your problems even Kwame Nkrumah couldn't. Offer solutions and stop rumbling. Ghanaians will decide in ...

• Shadrack agyekum nyanzu 8 years ago

dumelo: you are losing alot of your funs who loves you, you are celebrity and ppl luv u but you shld hav not join any political party bcos not all your funs belong to or support a political party? this is wat Mr.beautiful di ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Once NPP preaches hatred and dis-unity it will be difficult for any sane Ghanaian to follow them and vote for them. At this juncture, those of us rooting for NPP are all scared so why not stay with NDC for at least the stabil ...

• Kbena 8 years ago

Bogus statements.who said Ewes should be killed. Out of inferiority complex.come such stupid statements from you people.Politics should be ideas and not Tribalism.

• Adam 8 years ago

SO WHAT.

• Obournana 8 years ago

This is no news. Why not write about a church he attended? And the restaurant he visited? Is Ghanaweb becoming NPP canera? Put good and educative reports here.

• obi 8 years ago

please ask them has this web became npp cctv ? good question

• Lucas 8 years ago

Dumelo, tell mahamu(a) to open the adomi bridge because its taking tooo long to repair such a small bridge.We know the vessel used to transport people and vehicles across the river is owned by your brother and you are intenti ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Anas Aremeyaw Anas will not be surprised. He knows John Dumelo is a fake. He knows John Dumelo with the pretext of marriage has defrauded several Ghanaian women both in the UK and US in thousands of pound sterling and dollars ...

• Buchizya Arkorful 8 years ago

Oh John Dumelo

• Buchizya Arkorful 8 years ago

Sad to say that people who supposedly should know better and act appropriately have sold their conscience because of money.They have chosen NDC first and Ghana second.Money is not everything. In the supreme interest of Ghana ...

• chief vandal 8 years ago

Liar Dumelo. Inferiority complex.

• Adwoa Adubea 8 years ago

Dumello was recruited to join Atopahene Mahamah campaign by his ashawo girlfriend, Sellassie Ibrahim. How can you be sleeping with a so called married woman who is married to a guru of your own party Ibrahim Adams?? God that ...

• Abena 8 years ago

You are short of words. Go and burn de sea hahaaa

• Sanka4Ghana 8 years ago

Oh oh oh people hold it. So does it mean no one in Ghana can support a political party of his/her choice anymore? When was that law passed. Ghana paaaaa please lets grow up.

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Even Luciver had his followers,is therefore not surprising that a deadly government like NDC, has people like Dumelo supporting them.

• Omanba 8 years ago

This is no news, they all know ndc is create loot and share party so they also go there to access their chances of getting their share.

• YAW BRONX 8 years ago

IF THIS USELESS GUY IS AMONG THE USELESS SUPPPORTER OF USELESS NDC WHO CARES..

• PAPS 8 years ago

WHAT DO EXPECT.. HES AN EWE DESCENT

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Nothing wrong with dumelo sympathizing with NDC. Everyone on his case because he's NDC? When lumba made campaign song for npp he was considered a hero. Hypocrites.

• Joker 8 years ago

So say it again,their npp elder have lost focus and they don't have message to carry across so their supporters are all over the internet insulting elderly people.just wait before they will know its January 2017 and they will ...

• Selassie 8 years ago

Yes Domelo has joined the thievery bandwagon !!!!! That is our worry. Period!!!

• Selassie 8 years ago

Dumelo has joined the thievery bandwagon !!!!! That is our worry period !!!!!

• lito 8 years ago

Now we know. The leopard can't.....

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Dumelo can be seen at Obama's rally and it still wouldn't make a news

• apuuuu 8 years ago

I think is okay for people to show their ture colors

• yaw baah 8 years ago

The president is now acting like Airtel we still has some fools to follow lies and empty promise,I wish they stop insults and focus on the economy, he mess up ghana yet he beliefs himself as competent, A president who doesn't ...

• Ampadu 8 years ago

Why should I join a party that's someone's PERSONAL PROPERTY? ? Npp be joke. A party with ppl like Ken agyapong, osarfo marfo, and the property owner Akuffo Addo. Tweaaaaa. You will remain in opposition with your evil intent.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

HAVE YOU ALL FORGOTTEN THAT GIGOLO AND GOLD-DIGGER DUMELO DUPED A WOMAN IN THE USA UNDER THE PRETEXT OF MARRIAGE. GIGOLO DUMELO LITERALLY CLEANED THIS HARD-WORKING WOMAN'S BANK ACCOUNT KNOWING VERY WELL HE WAS MARRIED IN GHAN ...

• C/C 8 years ago

these bastard ewes from here and afar have no shame at all.

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 8 years ago

Ayigbefo ne Pepefo Party

• Mawunyo 8 years ago

Go and burn the sea.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Mr Dumelo is a private citizen like any other Ghanaian and therefore entitled to his own political leanings! Poor journalistic reporting and of no news value whatsoever!!