Photos: Meet the Samuel Inkoom family

Read Comments Comments (28)

• JORGITO 8 years ago

INKOOM IS A LIVING DEAD IN FOOTBALL....SO PLS GIVE US A BREAK MR JOURNALIST...COME OUT WITH SOMETHING BETTER

• bon bon 8 years ago

Habra Uncle! Haven't you both heard about family planning? It is a beautiful family but enough already.I hope he has prepared a trust fund for each kid.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Go to swiss, dutch have or belgisn lg and try to get back to bstars. Stop.Fucking. Kwasia

• Kk 8 years ago

I don't think he comes to your mama with "up in hand "

• Lartey 8 years ago

INKOOM NEEDS A NEW HOBBY AND THE WIFE NEED TO LEARN FAMILY PLANNING.SIX IS ENOUGH!

• LAWRENCE 8 years ago

At 26 years old, Samuel Inkoom is a father of 4 with the eldest not lesser than 12 years old.This means the guy got married at a tender age of 14 or therabout.
    Wonders will never end in Ghana !!!!

• Martin 8 years ago

Six kids. That's a lot of mouths to feed. Hopefully, he will continue to play football for a long time.

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

Martin, if you cannot read or you are not capable of counting up to four, then I dont think you are qualified to comment on anything - especially other people.

The article clearly mentions that the dude has four children. ...

• Theo 8 years ago

At 23 yrs

• 41yrs dey liar 8 years ago

The first born is 12:yrs old & the father is 23 yrs.lik seriously!!!!!!!!

• Kwesi 8 years ago

What's the news here huh? Stupid ass Gh web writer

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Y do u ppl envy this beautiful family? But i also think the both parents are too young for four kids. They should go for a family planning

• ISIS 8 years ago

let us pray the kids belong to him

• bet 8 years ago

If 23, than dat's really serious. Eiii than hw old is the wife with 4 already

• Alofa Michael 8 years ago

may the Lord makes u great

• eddie 8 years ago

Ghana for u. 23yrs, 4kids... how possible?

• eddie 8 years ago

I guess the 1st 2 were adopted cos I'm finding hard to believe.

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

NEVER HEARD OF FAMILY PLANNING,,EHH,,,

• Ogoglo full 8 years ago

Ei Honourable Ogoglo 1/4, family planning can fail, you know. Allow them, they are God-fearing, they are obeying His commandments: increase and multiply and fill out the whole earth!

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

He can take care of them what is the problem. Thank you my brother you are not like Mr Amoabeng who is using his money to buy cars for the girls.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The lady is beautiful so everytime Inkoom looks the body and the face is good to go with all jokes he needs to have some kind of family planning I know he is your making money at this age good inv ...

• collinsdaffourabu@yahoo.com 8 years ago

You are a guy that I really respect you so much.continue to love your family's and stay bless.

• habib 8 years ago

God bless u to be come a responsible man

• ekua 8 years ago

jealousy will kill Ghanaians. let this cute family be..
    have u even started urs? or are u going to cater for them?

• c guy 8 years ago

Guys why dont u mine ur own business rather puting an insult on ur legimate Ghanaian counterpart the family re from a continent which is africa and as u already know he is leaving a typical african life stile so u shld encou ...

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

A 26 year old man with such a family? Eiiii African players. Hmmmmm

• SAMMY 8 years ago

PLEASE NOTE THAT TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING IS ?????. JUST LOOK AT AGE AND WHAT YOU ARE TELLING GHANAINS.NSEM PIIII.

• GOGO 8 years ago

How He Have Money But No Pay Bills From US Trip. Banks Looking For Him And Credit Card Companies Too. He A No Good Chale. He N Fear God And He No Good Christian. He Bamboozle Ghana People Into Believein So.