Before Dumelo, Yvonne Nelson became 'enemies'

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Patrick 8 years ago

Who cares? ???

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC MESSED UP OUR ECONOMY SO BADLY THAT THEY CANT EVEN FIX DUMSOR AT ALL BCOS ALL THE MONEY IS CHOPPED....Author: Kofi----
    This Wicked And Thieving Ndc Govt Even Budgeted For Judgement Debts Payments When They Came To Power. ...

• why 8 years ago

I don't get all the hype about Yvonne nelson

• taco bells 8 years ago

It should stay like that. Decent Akan people will never associate themselves with these devilish ewes who have brought about the downfall of Ghana through their tribalistic attitude and votes for a nonsensical party like ndc.

• nana addo = monkey 8 years ago

Lol......, no proper Eweman will marry an Ashanti ashawo! At least, Nigerians are having her waist like there's no tomorrow.

• taco bells 8 years ago

there's nothing like proper ewe man. all of you stinking rats from the hell hole volta region have no respect everywhere you go. it's a fact.

At least we Ewe men have self worth and don't pimp our wives out for money just to acquire properties. Shame on you dogs! Fools! Stop disgracing Ghana in Europe and elsewhere! All these Ghanaian women prostituting are all A ...

• edem 8 years ago

see an ape calling someone a monkey.Moron jerk

Lol......yes! A proper Eweman doesn't marry an Ashanti whore! I believe you're one of those Ashantis pimping your wives abroad! Even dogs have the decency and don't do that sick thing. Hahaha, your Yaa Asantewaa Yvonne Nelson ...

Lol...... I believe you're one of those Ashanti disgraceful men who pimp their wives outside! Fool, no Eweman will ever do that, talkless of marry an ashawo! This your Yaa Asantewaa Yvonne Nelson is a laughing stock for Nai ...

• Be 8 years ago

Moron ! and who told you Yvonne is an ashanti. Fool, next time make your investigations well

Lol.....which village school did you go to?

• Maame 8 years ago

Today,Yvonne Nelson is decent. I see you guys always call her prostitute anytime she is in the news.Has she stopped the prostitution all of a sudden?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC has always exploited ILLITERATES......... Very wickeeeeeeedddd of ndc to exploit ignorance of villagers and the vulnerable..... We'll kick them out in 2016

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Author: Kofi----
    This Wicked And Thieving Ndc Govt Even Budgeted For Judgement Debts Payments When They Came To Power...Ghanaians Saw Thier Thievery And Bad Ideas About Ghana So They Quickly Removed It From Subsequent Budget ...

• efo 8 years ago

Thus NDC vrs NPP. She should keep away from this NDC Bastard.

• Mark croffie 8 years ago

When will all of us live to tolerate each other, all these mess with finger pointing ewes, Alan's , ga. Dagomba is a rot of people's heart but we all pray to God,Ghanaians are number one hypocrites. NDC& NPP none of these par ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

they are the only people who think Ghana is for them,but i tell you when it comes to history they get nothing only "white man slaves" they are claiming by inviting British every year to that shameful celebration, they were ev ...

• Vivian Gyasi-sarfo 8 years ago

Let's think of our motherland.No country than Ghana.Political parties will come and go and the land of Ghana will remain

• Paa 8 years ago

??????? Nonsense. Some Ghanaian journalists are plain stupid.

• kumi 8 years ago

so who cares!!! rubbish! !!

• Bryght 8 years ago

John, is beta for not talking to Dat bitch.

• Love Doctor 8 years ago

On the contrary I think the two will make the best couple in Ghana.

• KULABAKA 8 years ago

She is always fighting with people . It has to be her fault

• Bula 8 years ago

Yvonne will always rise high before her enemies.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Is it Johns fault, that Nigerian have your waist,bitch Yvonne

• boss 90 8 years ago

all Ghanaians have chronic tribalistic disease. no wonder ur movie industry is as good as borla.

• Joe Emperor 8 years ago

I c de akans capillarity tube in their human anatomy is calling for immediate desertification;and also they should't expose their element with incoherent speech and hallucinations.

• OBUOR DOUGLAS EHORNAM 8 years ago

God time is the best because,is a sign of victory it can come true that those two friends can become a married pattern.Dumelo and Yvonne Nelson give thank to the Almighty Jehovah God.

• Joe Emperor 8 years ago

I am not akan non ewe but rather Bimboba,i want de akans to know dat it has not come to that; like ndc and npp matters becos is about Dumelo amd Yvnne.Dumelo aurora has incited felicity upon his personal appearance so u elec ...

• myname! 8 years ago

see these pieces of shit of ashantes insulting ewes. inferiority complexed group of villagers. ahhh. ashantes are dumb and ugly! its a fact!

• finey! 8 years ago

really who the fuck are ashantes? humans talking and half humans want to speak like humans too. I blame the northern men who sired you people to humans. stupid stinky fools. kumasianos= villagers! bush people

• horror! 8 years ago

these two should get married, they really look good together. happy marriage.

• Adeepena 8 years ago

Offcourse they deserve to be together as a husband n a wife.Both of them are hiding their feelings from each other.And observers, pls stop worrying yourself abt all these tribalism attitude.bcos when it comes to love, tribals ...

• PAUL ARHIN 8 years ago

You people must eschewed dis tribal attitude and pray for mother ghana. NDC and NPP are just political