Nikki Samonas returns with hot swimwear and bikini

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Milton 10 years ago

Some illiterate idiots are out there voting for incompetent thieves to come and steal and feed of their hard earned monies. On the other hand you have these so called compulsive attention-seeking fake wannabe ''celebrities'' ...

• Emefa 10 years ago

you are very stupid and lack objectivity. you think you are wise aama.

• reflex 10 years ago

Kwasiaaaa Baaa. Ghana is being destroyed and being infiltrated with all kinds of silly things and here you are telling a sensible person he's stupid. He's more intelligent than you and all your generations. Poor filthy ewe sh ...

• Nice Looks 10 years ago

Haaaa, I'm sure you've just seen pictures of a lady you simply don't have what it takes to gently and smoothly remove her "pioto".

• Emefa 10 years ago

You are very stupid and lack objectivity milton. Hey dude wise up.

• too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago

You are the useless animal. Glorifying stupidity and someone's smart to bring to light this and you dare insult him. How many times do you see brains like Patrick Awuah the founder of ashesi university and likes of him featur ...

• too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago

Is this hot? Built like SpongeBob SquarePants Milton leave the fools to wallow in their foolery. Ghana will continue to sink if this shit is what we care about more than common sense mmoa

• POW 10 years ago

What has common sense got to do with this? Insulting somebody for posing in bikini at an entertainment website? You guys are on glue, that's all it is.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

POWer!
    So it is this your good old 'ayoungi' who has been hoarding you in, huh?
    Glad you've been released from bondage.
    I hope its not gonna be a nine-day wonder.
    Got your missed jam but as you know (asthma d33foO)my tran ...

• POW 10 years ago

Will definitely bell the radio station today. Stay tight as soon as you get off air.

• milo 10 years ago

u fool paaa, why are u encouraging this rubbish?

• Nice Looks 10 years ago

What do Ghanaian female athletes wear for meets as well as other females from other countries? Google for pics and check if it's too different from Nikki's. Go to any beach and see if women wear something else to swim other t ...

• magdalene chapman 10 years ago

is it her fault that shes pretty and famous?oh africans

• why 10 years ago

This LONG post is for a particular person- Mena. Not for you. Please keep moving and don't
    come nagging to me. thank you
    KEE dear, i'm very sorry you had to read that devil comment from Mena.
    You did no wrong when you ask ...

• mena 10 years ago

In fact wo y3 kwasia barima paa what a waste of your father's weak sperm. Wo y3 gyimigyimii wahu fa wo gyimiI no firi meso ko. Get a heart attack and die the world would be a better place without your nkwasias3m. Look at how ...

• why 10 years ago

you apologise to KEE, to your vile evil devil comment, the Most High will have mercy on your miserable soul. I careless about your insults, until then evil will follow all your life. Man of Yahuah has spoken. Amen..what case ...

• POW@Still very busy 10 years ago

Wow, that's my girl. Nice pose. Just be yourself and do your thing. Move on

• jane 10 years ago

Ar u her girlfreind? Or what why ar u defending dis immoral poeple in de society?

• POW 10 years ago

Am I her girlfriend? LMAO.

• ed 10 years ago

either to be close to samonas or is already involve with her romantically or otherwise we can all see the desperation here

• POW 10 years ago

I feel very sorry for folks like you because you're not real. You come here to say one thing, go home and behave differently. Remember the underwear your wife or girlfriend wears to turn you on, was promoted by someone in a p ...

• mensa 10 years ago

some of the picture shows us good looking girl and the other pictures shows us poor women that want to be rich. but pose as poor girl

• USA 10 years ago

Screw all of you fools...I will be heading to Gh soon to date her.....you fools don't deserve her .....

• Nana Adwoa Twekese 10 years ago

Have you raise enough from your security and other general labor jobs you partake in USA ? Sorry ooo mr stupid.... Heading to Gh to date good luck

• Sweshie-Kenya 10 years ago

Please, in Ghana do people WASH THEM SELVS before GOING INTO THE POOL???????? No Wonder all these sickness.

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Oy3 me taste paa!!!

• abi 10 years ago

awww!!! gh web, are u promoting such or wat? wat nonsense is this? is this news?

• magdalene chapman 10 years ago

in ghana every beautiful girl is a prostitute?what kind of pple are we at all?very sad to be ghanaian

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

m3 tafere ne tw3

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

Have you finished tafre-ing all the stinky 3tw3s in the U.S.?

• wd 10 years ago

apuuu see her too oo