Sarkodie hangs out with Asamoah Gyan’s son

Read Comments Comments (24)

• sanjay 8 years ago

I HOPE THIS ASAMOAH GYAN SON WILL NOT GROW UP IN GH TO BE COME FOOTBALLER AND BE LOSING IMPORTANT PENALTIES IN ESPECIALLY IN WORLD CUP QUATER FINALS LIKE DE FATHER!!EEI GYAN

• HAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

THAT LITTLE BOY HAS A TRUST FUND BIGGER THAN ALL THE MONEY YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY WILL EVER MAKE PUT TOGETHER.YOU ARE A USELESS GOAT WHO WILL NEVER AMOUNT TO NOTHING MORE THAN AN ENVIOUS INBRED.

• why 8 years ago

so you are a family man but passes women on more than football. please live responsible. there are killer diseases out there. your face looks like the rape allegation sucked the life out of you. just stay out of trouble

• mena 8 years ago

He's rich you want him to eat one coochie for the rest of his life? Even poor men fuck around let him spread some money to help struggling young girls is all part of charity work. Asamoah do you but use Trojan bare you deserv ...

• why 8 years ago

like I said I'm done with you. judgement awaits you from the Most High. when the Most High judged Satan, hell awaits him as punishment. John 16:11. I know for a fact you can't sleep well. you murderer..you see nothing but a k ...

• mena 8 years ago

Fa wo kwasia firi ho ko gyimigyimii

• Kay 8 years ago

why are u judging ur fellow human? ? hve u forgotten wat de scripture said abt judging others? ?. Lets leave dat to The Almighty Judge. After all, we hve been given de free will to do wat we lyk bt all shall account fr wat he ...

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

ose ni papa paa

• milo 8 years ago

and???

• law 8 years ago

Son,pls attend church kk,life is very challenging, forgt daddy n build urself kk,byeeee byeeee

• Dumsor no job. 8 years ago

Wonderful

• flexy 8 years ago

sarkodie dont fellow this guy and gone lik Castro ,me i do love u ,i dont went 2 loss u bro

• arafat amsterdam 8 years ago

why not poor man son

• MZBEL EX 8 years ago

it seems the Chinese Government ban import of bleaching cream . Asamoah face is black now since he moved to chinaseems

• bestprint 8 years ago

master go do DNA test to be sure it ur seem son before spending on them oooo
    not to mention of someone I know name ooo, hmmm woman hmmm

• bestprint 8 years ago

master go do DNA test to be sure it ur sperm son before spending on them oooo not to mention of someone I know name ooo, hmmm woman hmmm

• Fire Man 8 years ago

Wow this guy is heartless... Where Is Castro Wicked Clown You Killed Your Friend To Gain Vanity.. Judgement Is At Your Doorstep SMH..

• Boss 8 years ago

News?

• Quansima 8 years ago

asamoah why don't you show the world your wife and your five kids instead of showing just a son. when will you show the beautiful wife and the rest of the children??

• Black Star! 8 years ago

eh eh eh, Asamoah managed to impreganate a woman via the trumu route? Good boy!

• T.Japan 8 years ago

I don't know why people like talking about Asamoah Gyan.is because of what God gave him or what? For me I think if I have time to talk about him all I will say is may God help him. Because giving out money not everybody can d ...

• agbokpa christian a.k.a casino 8 years ago

Wsp to u gyan son 0245238245 call mi or whatsaAp mi guy u look fresh

• Holy Love 8 years ago

That was against

• mensah kofi 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan pls 4get abt people n consecrate on wat u will do n gain in future.