Really we all make mistakes,Every body have a bad side.How will u feel if your wife whom you trust come out to disgrace you in this way exposing your hidden secret.
This woman is not husband material at all
Material, and I agree with you on that score. That girl is simply a leech, bent on taking advantage of that 'poor boy'!
if u marry ghana girl get ready to father bastars in ur home,and dont keep dog in ur home because she will rape the dog.
Nigerians dying like animals haha kill yourselves fools you don't deserve to live boko continue to kill your fellow animals the world did not care haha fools like nnaji the ashawo crying haha who cares happy day useless anima ...
Throw her and go for another woman. Are you a fool to accept such an act. And the woman too not soo pretty.........
it ll better if u speak well.....if ghanaian ladies can rape a dog, den I wonder de kind of dog ur mum fucked to bring forth u
Amanda y3 me taste paa...
DELAY IS REALLY FUCKED UP IN HER MIND WITH NO MORALS COZ SHE THINK'S SHE IS STILL A VIRGIN . THERE IS NO WAY AFRIYIE SHOULD TAKE THAT BITCH BACK .
He's the only one in it and he thinks it's okay to stay on so why worry? There are people who go to hire other guys to have sex with their wives. Some love sex, some don't and it's hard for me to understand because sex is ver ...
exactly. to krrp a whotr as the motherly vessel is to invite problems. if he keep her, that is to admit to the world that he is ok with been treated like this. no man or woman that knows his story will respect him. advice pe ...
THIS HAPPENED MONTHS AGO WHEN AN IDLE WORD OF A STUPID OR IMMATURE WOMAN WAS RECORDED BY A SHAMELESS "FRIEND"AND USED TO BLACKMAIL,HARASS AND EMBARRASS THE COUPLE.AFRIYIE ACQUAH MADE HIS DECISION TO STICK BY HIS WIFE REGARDLE ...
Who cares about what you think? Get a life.
Yes we man care, do you think people should suffer for people to chop. That girl should be ashamed of herself, because the boy love her. Jordan should stay away from her. That is the reason why he Jordan is not scoring.
IF JORDAN IS CHOPPING OR AQUAH IS SUFFERING,HE SAYS HE IS NOT LEAVING HER!WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH YOU?YOU BETTER PAY ATTENTION TO YOUR PATHETIC LIFE AND STOP CRYING FOR MULTIMILLIONAIRES.IDIOT!
The last time I checked, I made 6 figures. Moron.
WELL-SAID
The woman is not husband material? You've won this commentary ei she's not wife material not husband Wai
The President, politicians, chiefs and even some pastors. They can't control what is between their legs
Meeeeeewuradze Nyankopon, 3y3 as3m oooooooo.
Amanda never cheated on Afriyie. In the audio, she said she had not had anything to do with Jordan since they got married. The issue is she does not love Afriyie bcos she called him " monkey, impotent and village boy". I thin ...
Really we all make mistakes,Every body have a bad side.How will u feel if your wife whom you trust come out to disgrace you in this way exposing your hidden secret.
This woman is not husband material at all
After calling him all kinds of names under the sun, you Delay want them to stay together? Not in my house - she would have been history long time ago.
No wonder these people have been crowned ''celebrities'' in Ghana. The average Ghanaian is logically defunct therefore idiots parading as ''celebrities/politicians'' will always have a say on important issues which eventually ...
S3 wo nnim owuo aaa hw3 nna. All the African leaders Nkrumah walked with ended up as jokesters before they died. Where he Nkrumah was treading tells he'd have done same. It's a disease in the black man. He who's eyes are open ...
Milton have u stopped taking ur anti-deppresant??? Sometimes the comments u make have nothing to do with the story.
It's not compulsory to read my comments if you hate them. You just lack common sense to see the bigger picture.
true. that is because milton him/herself is not Ghanani but planted in this forum to highlights all the negatives about Ghana in comments section.
The question is, what is him/her/itself doing about the issues? Look Milton ...
look at how stupid you sound. who's going to read all the trash you've posted. Milton posts common sense and look the lengthy shitty response you give him. Ghanaians really hate common sense. Kwasia kwaaa boy calling himself ...
it makes sense it's some alata kwasia using different names. no way anyone will defend a gullible schizophrenic person like this. milton sounds like milhouse from the simpson's. just bitch made complacent fool that thinks som ...
They're fools and retards no wonder their celebrities are yvonne nelson, okoro, dumas and the likes whiles Patrick Awuah will not be highlighted they love the stupid fools like themselves. Sad to be an African
MAN JUST IGNORE THAT CON PHYSCO ALATAMAN WISE-TALK CALLING HIMSELF MILTON . THE GUY IS JUST A SICKMAN FOR REAL . HE IS VERY STUPID AND MISERABLE INDEED .
Isn't it true that all these foolish celebrities have brought immorality to Ghana? You are too stupid to see the destruction taking place in our societies. You'll support any shit that comes your way. Foolish romano, gold and ...
gbaaammmmmmmmmmm,thank you reflex.
Same with the nigeria celebrities ashawos and scammers is an African thing. Nnaji is fucked in both holes for money omotola still leaves her children to go fuck for money all the same and the men do juju kill for money
n WO De hell das DAT Milton guy tink he is?Boi pls grow up n start tinkin like an adult Rather Dan sounding as a toddler fool.
there are too many fools in Africa indeed. you are one of them. you despise logic. Kwasiaa
Dead news.
Totally agrees with her.
Ghanaians are mostly hipocrates.
They preach virtues with their brainwashed church nonsense and practice vice 24/7.Take a look at the whole country,the loose morals,shocking and disease filled fil ...
"A man's greatest security lies in his fears". If this youngman/footballer wants to enjoy his life, he should sit down and analyse the entire situation and take a bold stand. You only live once, and so surround yourself with ...
If I were him, Afriyie Acquah, I would have divorced her, Amanda, already. But it still remains Afriyie`s choice. He is put in such a difficult position because if its true, they are team mates at the national level.
For me, ...
What the hell are you talking about Ms Frimpong Manso? Did you get your advice from a crackerjack box? If you truly believe the crap you are dishing to Ghanaians then why do we send anyone to prison for a crime of moral turpi ...
go through the comments and you'll sadly find some fools supporting her stance. unfortunately there too many of such people in Ghana.
The Delay lady probably has that mindset of 'cheat but your husband can forgive because you took a vow'. I say bull crap!!! These new crop of morally loose women in Ghana will certainly make life a living hell for their prosp ...
U should stop reading the entertainment news if u think everyone else is stupid except u. U really disgust me. Self righteous prick
if you don't like criticism just fuck off. fool
Frankly, I am surprised at people calling for divorce. That is a defeatism attitude.
The question I want to ask is whether Amanda had an affair with Ayew after marrying Acquah of before?
If before they met and got marri ...
Adongo, you are a coward! If she had her affair with whoever be4 they married, no beef. This report implies, it was after marriage and or during the marriage. And do not use divine as a lightweight word, please.
If she caugh ...
Where from this?
Delay chop ur house problem oooooooooooooooooobcs u re friends.
Is Frimpong Manso a true Christian if not then she should the holy bible well because it's clearly written in the Bible
There billions of girls in the world have u ever seen a korean girl before this mosquitoe lady u are preaching Afriye should marry her.
Delay you are talking like a sick person. Do you really understand when we say 'for better for worst'. It talks about things like riches, poverty, sickness among other things but not when the woman has a big vagina to sell or ...
The president, politicians, chiefs and even some pastors or ministers.
My people, sometimes issues like this we need not to waste our words on this stuffs, because is between two people and both of them have families to solve this matters, what u will get know next time; this couple will sleep o ...
After getting all that money you stood up for this girl.Get down with a White lady and they will show how to make it. You should go to school and earned your masters, by than you will not be afraid of no moron.
Yes for better for worse but it's good when one does not know about a secret.
When did the affair happen? If, it happened before their marriage, then it is a non-issue. Naturally, the guy may be hurt. I think the woman's character after they got married is more important than her past. We should learn ...
prostitutes will always defend prostitutes
Afriyie Acquah is Otoolege . Like me, i divorce am 1st day>!!!
Delay is a PROSTITUTE defending her prostitute friend AMANDA.
I think that delay gal is on drugs. Stupid things nkoaaaaa she dey talk.
marriage is for better for worse, the worse moment has come ,he should just pray to god so things will change for the better
Eii.. Delay..how can a monkey sleep in the same room with you. Come again
A whore will always be a whore. He can forgive her a hundred times but she will continue to do it.
Are U saying if a man is beating his wife everyday she should stay in because they took vows, until he kills her, stupid piece of advice
The only question I ask is what about if they guy was the one in the wrong, would she have said tough luck? My advise to the guy is that he should seek divorce as quickly as possible otherwise she will use the length of the m ...
An ex-footballer recently realized that all his 3 children were not his biological children. Can you imagine how that incident affected the one time football hero Nii Odartey Lamptey? That should be the last error of omission ...
Delay. Delay. Delay u. Have disappointed. Me l. Thought u had some brains. If this footballer was ur brother let u will send her packing. Hey young man. Send this prostitute. Back. And. Find a decent Christian. Woman
acqua or whatever they called him is the weakest man ever to have live in this world should he continuou to stay with that prostitute. we don't start monkey's name with capital.
Where from this again? Is this stiry not dead and gone? These presenters are the cause of most of oyr marital problems. Delay should think about her own problem. Aaaba! What at all is that? Witch!!
Yes delay is right is a temptation so Afriyie should just forgive her and leave as husband and wife . We are all sinners no one is perfect in this world .