Repented Akoo Nana spotted preaching in buses

Read Comments Comments (44)

• why 8 years ago

the Most High shall not be mocked, we've seen your kind before, only for you to later say sorry, i changed my mind.
    Like the Most High says in Jeremiah 23:16-22- it's an imagination of your own heart and his anger won't tur ...

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

Well, I'm not surprised. I knew one day he was gonna come back home. He has always believed and accepted Jesus Christ as his Loed and personal saviour. Have seen him at Assemblies of God Nungua district crusades. He had one b ...

• Milton 8 years ago

All done for public attention. When these people's careers are dying this is what they do to resurrect it. In other words it's just a PR gimmick to get more public attention. Indeed, Ghana is a lost nation. This guy has also ...

• KY 8 years ago

By their fruits, we shall know them. Lets give him sometime like Lord Kenya and Ofori Amponsah. Time is always the best judge in all cases.

• Lee 8 years ago

well if i were u guys i wld pray n ope for the best for him n stop this nonsense u are saying

• KY 8 years ago

You lack the mental capacity to contribute to this issue. Deep thinkers are analysing, and you drop a shallow statement to expose your lack of sense. Keep mute if all you can spew is nonsense.

• Lee 8 years ago

KY your existence in this world is wht i called a " MISTAKE " so with a due respect plss hv some several seats n shut the fuck up n get smfin useful doing lil boi. kwasiaaa kwa!

• cc 8 years ago

Gud God bless u. u shall forever grow to know more prosperity.

• Lee 8 years ago

Amen ooo ma dear n so shall u never lack the blessings and protections of God.

• kofiko 8 years ago

Are you not praying for souls. 1 Ti 2-4.
    God wants salvation to reach out to the unsaved once.Continue to pray for him and show him the love of God for him to serve the Lord God forever.You can't mocked God or deceive him, e ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

milton is right 100%!! simple

• Lee 8 years ago

And who cares abt ur opinions young man ? jx shut up

• nii 8 years ago

if its true, then keep it don't let anything discourage you.its a best decision u hv taken. may God help u

• nii 8 years ago

any artist turn to a paster is lazy and gredy

• Lee 8 years ago

lazy bcos they decided to turn their back on the world n follow God? U must be an idiot for saying dat. anyways sorry for calling u an idiot. #APOLOGY

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Preaching on commercial vehicles by this Guy is an alarming statement about his mental state! It is one thing being a new born Christian who has decided to take up God's ministry but preaching in street corners and buses? Thi ...

• angel 8 years ago

Ghanaman THE REAL. When Jesus came, He did not become a priest or a leader in the synagogues or anything of that sort. He taught on shores and such like. Each man and his calling. John the baptist lived in the wilderness and ...

• angel 8 years ago

if he has repented or not, is non of any ones business. is between him and God so stop judging and condemning and focus on your relationship with God. the Christians here should pray he does not backslide like the rest

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

They put it in the news so that makes it our business

• internet 8 years ago

get the fuck outta here with that bullshit defense mechanism. you foolish fool.

this is how charlatans defends their ilk.

would you say the same thing about a man rumored to be defiling his own child? that we should not ...

• angel 8 years ago

ok internet u r seriously stupid and u need Jesus. The bible tells us not to judge. He said he has changed, is between him and God simple! put urself in his shoes. If a man defiles a child, it is against the law and that is d ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 8 years ago

From flying pan to fife.Who told you preaching and going to church is the work of God.Mental slavery at the highest level.You modern day slaves out there should wake up.Africans are still fooling around.Burn the churches and ...

• Milton 8 years ago

So many Ghanaians don't like to hear this kind of sensible comment coming from a very thoughtful person like you. You offend their feelings when you mention the name ''church'', ''man of God'', ''stupidity'', ''ndc and npp''. ...

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

Milton, you do not know what you are talking about. Be very careful.

• Jo 8 years ago

Milton, it's people like u that need to drop ur bullshit. It's a free world fool, meaning people have the right to believe in God if they want to. If u don't believe, that's u. U are nobody to insult people of faith. I'm sick ...

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Tell these Mental Slaves, Deep thought. They are tooooo stupid to know the truth

• internet 8 years ago

agreed. they're too gone to reach them so I say we feed on em and eat them to keep it moving. Don't you know that they thinketh not, for they will have the wits to not enter mother circes' bosoms to protect them? It makes no ...

• Nissi 8 years ago

Burn churches n mosques paaaa. How will that free Africa?
    Europe got churches n mosques too u know.

• Jo 8 years ago

Don't mind dem Nissi. They are very myopic in their thinking. These fools think religion exists only in africa, i doubt if they've travelled. The last time i checked, there r churches in USA, europe n Asia. These people who m ...

• Gideon 8 years ago

koo god bless you because his hands is his sons

• good news 8 years ago

We thank God my bro
    May almighty God guide u.

• dee 8 years ago

So anyone who does the hip life thing is a messenger of the devil?Eiii Ghana, and those who are doing the ''so call good things'' stays hungry and broke and still go out there and dance to all kinds of hip life songs..Let God ...

• Apeletey Prah Dosseh 8 years ago

Son the path you've chose is not an easy way may He guide throughout the days of your life so that you may never depart from His way. Bless King is being prepared so shall it be

• Alfred owusu Takyi 8 years ago

May God help you so that you can stand

• Timothy Salugmo 8 years ago

May the good Lord aspect him n bless him too n I know all of us will do the same thing

• ruff curtis 8 years ago

In as much as I hate those unemployed crooks who disturb our ears in buses, one thing that will make me pe

• ruff curtis 8 years ago

In as much as I hate those unemployed crooks who disturb our ears in buses! One thing that will make me personally generous towards them is to refuse the few cedi notes offerred them by passengers or better still not requesti ...

• poky Rankin 8 years ago

Well done bro it's da best choice uve made nothing is better than serving God and following the steps of Christ

• kobbytee 8 years ago

Doesnt this FOOL know he is BREAKING THE LAW? Preaching on buses is ILLEGAL! IMHO this is just a PUBLICITY STUNT. No talent no vision NO MONEY.

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

The creator in HIS/HER own wisdom created everything and placed them within and around a sustainable environs.Blacks for Africa, Asians for Asia.Now asked yourselves why the whites didn't force their missions to Asia?.In shor ...

• angel 8 years ago

u sound so bitter and angry at the world. do u av peace?? U need Jesus, thats all i can say.

• angel 8 years ago

you guys think u r so wise. That is how the devil works. he makes u think u r wiser than everybody, he gives u reasoning for everything and for u everything must be logical.that is the devil's only trick. he used it on adam a ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

So these artists by singing they see themselves as the devil's agents? I used to think they see themselves as role models to the future generations? Naa wow.

• ghanaian 8 years ago

kudos to internet, deep thought n Milton for the truth...people are just ignorant...these crazy religious fanatics cant Jux think outside the box...gbam !!!!