Tonto Dike’s husband saved by security men at Trasacco

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kenkey Eater 10 years ago

Is this an advertisement disguised as crime news? Hmmm...gh for u.

• why 10 years ago

why is a crime story all of a sudden an advert promotion. you made no sense. are you a journalist or a paid actor. won't be surprised if it was staged to bring attention to whatever he got going on. anyway I'll be careful of ...

• Nii Armah 10 years ago

What's going in that country hhmm

• Akwesi 10 years ago

Rubbish story. Smh

• Lite-SkinBoy serving in MALI 10 years ago

churchill!! aboafunu!!

• KUSASI 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD SUCH STORIES BE PUBLISHED FOR PEOPLE TO READ? WHO IS KWAME NTIM? DID HE GO THROUGH SCHOOL IN GHANA OR NIGERIA? DID HIS ENGLISH TEACHER DIE WHILST HE WAS BEING TAUGHT THE RUDIMENTS OF THE LANGUAGE.
    I OFFER TO HELP ...

• Victoria Danquah 10 years ago

Eeii Ghana journalist, if tonto dike husbands save security men is this a news oooooo me wer3 aho ama mo papa, if u dont have anything to say STOP ur wrk wai

• Ko 10 years ago

Churchills u just made the highest mistake of your life.. I will make sure you pay for this... Videos and proves will tell it all.. We go see for linda Ikeji's blogs.....

• Jay Tee 10 years ago

stop misinforming us with your dangerous English language. Aahh!!

• Jeff - UK 10 years ago

Where did the attack take place ? At the Aknac Hotel where he lodges ? Which security personnel saved them ? the Aknac Hotel sleeping dogs ? Reporter, you are a shame to your profession !!

• Funny 10 years ago

Cheap publicity. Ghana has become soo cheap.

Somebody should come and give me 6 lashes for wasting my time on this article.

• Akusika 10 years ago

You people are funny paaa hahahaha oo my stomach hahah

• akuffp addo retirement party 10 years ago

Garbage

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

This publicity stunt to the highest degree

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

THEY SPOILED THEIR COUNTRY AND NOW IN GHANA DESTROYING THE COUNTRY TOO. GHANA POLICE!

• Chuks, Tudu 10 years ago

The company's profile is interesting. The writer not smart enough. It's just a jumble of concorted stories not well planned. It's a dimple attempt at propping up this unknown 419-look-alike business.

• Chuks, Tudu 10 years ago

You guys must shut up and be grateful small. Which Ghanaian will receive such assistance from security people in Nigeria?

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

So

• Plasma Kote 10 years ago

JUST TRASH

• Disappointed 10 years ago

What kind of gutter journalism is this?

• hermit 10 years ago

Spare us this nonsense! This is a piece of trash not worthy of publication. Sheer garbage journalism. Lacks substance and credibility. ...shame on you so called writer.

• obeng mireku 10 years ago

Tonto Dike was recently attacked few days ago with his friend who had just returned from the United States of America, on a visit to Ghana for the first time.
    what type of journalism is this

• NAIjA Nonsense 10 years ago

They are bringing their criminal behavior to peaceful Ghana.