I hate D-Black's song - Pascal AKA

Read Comments Comments (10)

• kofi 10 years ago

if u hate it ,people like it.get away

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

ONLY A STUPID MUSICIAN WILL USE THIS ARROGANT ASSWIPE TO SHOOT THEIR MUSIC VIDEO.

• Ameyibor 10 years ago

dat song be trash

• zottor 10 years ago

kwasiakwa...can u even write one line?

• Elizabeth 10 years ago

He is not the first person saying this.

• Desmondprince 10 years ago

Fuck off dude. U can go to hell

• sanjay 10 years ago

we dont need u in GH, pls go to your country and settle,all these types of foreignness are causing the dumsor and unemployed in GH, gh is a loose country and any yawa guy at all can come and do what ever he like, but the pain ...

• Andrew Naija 10 years ago

When his name is mentioned out there people think of Ghana music videos and film. When your name is mentioned anywhere outside your village does it ring a bell?

• ben 10 years ago

skin pain

• Ruth 10 years ago

If u hate it fine ,but as for me I like it wai