'I haven't forgiven the driver who nearly killed me'

Read Comments Comments (34)

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

foolish driver why u didnt smash the coconut head for me she deserve more than this,nest time knock her from the head.idiot ghana female.

• lil 8 years ago

gyimiii!!! talk sense.fooooool kill her ursef

• empress sadia 8 years ago

WISE TALK UK,why do u talk like that eeh? Is nt nice at all,put urself in her shoes bro aaah pls and stop insulting ghanaian female's so redraw ur statement ok.take care

• kwaku 8 years ago

Ur very heartless yeah !!! Can't believe how u think n wish for ur fellow human being, pray to our all might for forgiveness !!!!

• still hope 8 years ago

This is the most useless comment I ever read in this website, please be careful what you wish for. good luck.

• still hope 8 years ago

This is the most useless comment I ever read in this website, please be careful what you wish the other for. Good luck.

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Why don't you kill her yourself?With this your nonsense talk eat something before smoke your joint (wee ) otherwise this is how you will keep on talking rubbish with your dead wish to someone else

• PRINCE BOAFO 8 years ago

YOUR MOTHER, SISTER,WIFE AND DAUGHTER AND YOURSELF SHOULD SUFFER SAME FATE SO THAT YOU WILL KNOW HOW IT FEELS WISE GUY.

• NP 8 years ago

ghana men why are we like that ur praying for some body to die mmmm GOD FORGIVE US

• Dat Guy 8 years ago

Aaa bt i dont understand this "wise-talk" boy....wat happened to u Or wat she do u...eii some ppl too dey carry wicked spirit ooo..smash her head off paa..u wil die early oo if u dont reason up .

• Nana 8 years ago

Some people are very heartless nd wicked,how can you say such a foolish thing to some one who nearly got killed,may God forgive you and repent,bcos you don't know what will happen to you.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Hope n pray he dies soon in a gruesome way, Abouaaa !!!!

• do 8 years ago

Give urself a sober reflection of ur past.

• Stephen Duke 8 years ago

I find funny the fact that no mention of police investigation or due process. Wether she forgives the driver or not, karma may or may not seek revenge for her. This is an issue of hit-and-run, which is punishable by prolonged ...

• Who Dares Win 8 years ago

This WISE-TALK,UK not a Ghanaian and he can never be a Ghanaian. Have you guys forgotten Nigerians eat human flesh. So they have no empathy or sympathy for humans.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

We haven't heard from him for a while. I thought he was dead by now.

• HAMZA 8 years ago

well done mr driver u ve done ur job

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Please try and forgive wai----nd don't give ear to the bug of fools like UK who wish ur death,he is a walking dead himself,aka ne dua.Kwasia kwa lyk UK no get sense kraa.

• Samuel Aristo 8 years ago

It is very SERIOUS bt Vicky jxt try Hard to Forgive the driver cos remember what JESUS CHRIST went through bcos of u n I bt he forgave us.So pls try ur possible to forgive HIM.

Is like u re taking revenge bt remember vegea ...

• masre saa atita 8 years ago

uu dx "wise-talk" do u reason @ all??? change ur name 2 "imbecile" na w3gyimi kraaaa dodo ah! u come here Jxt 2 insult ladies ah r u dat indiscipline n senseless?? insult all de females in ur family bfor u insult sam1, im ver ...

• drogba( china) 8 years ago

Teaching jobs available in China.. Wasp the ref on 0202153434

• Doreen kuvor 8 years ago

Vicky as a christian,u need to forgive no matter what.as christ forgives u ur sins

• James 8 years ago

Thank Good God that you are still alive

• Akosuaah Pokuaah 8 years ago

It has already happened,and nothing can change it
    since you have life you can still make it
    find a beautiful place in your heart to forgive the driver and move on...............
    Forgive and you will be Forgiven

• Eyram 8 years ago

the driver has to make his self available to her so dat she can find away in her heart to forgive him hmmmm is very bad

• pascal 8 years ago

Mathew 9:6-13

• maxwellnyamaah 8 years ago

Please. Looki UN to God and forgive

• Tim Blazzy 8 years ago

sis forgive and forget cos it had already happened. tanx God dat u are still alive

• PREACH EBENEZER YAMOAH 8 years ago

pls sister forgive him okay thank Go
    d that you are alive i pray that u get well kk

• Daniel Okyere 8 years ago

Yes its true that it really hurt from ur experience dear but please remember God forgave us our sins and that we forgiving others makes us sons and daughters of Christ so please forgive dear please... Stay Blessed.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Useless question, how do you forgive a hit and run driver who has not been found?

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 8 years ago

WELL SAID. A very good comment!

• kwame kwarteng 8 years ago

go and burn the sea then.

• Wofa 8 years ago

Vicky, to err is human, and to forgive is divine, its said. I sincerely admonish the inhuman attitude of the beast that did this to you but you cant hold that bitterness in you forever. its not good for your health, just let ...