Lydia Forson blasts fan for 'overweight' comment

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Lydia 8 years ago

FAT BITCH SHUT UP ALREADY..GET YOUR ASS OF FACEBOOK AND HIT THE GYM.

• Lydia2 8 years ago

And you need to hit the road - ignorant dickhead!

• Lagos boy 8 years ago

She has a gorgeous smile and awesome figure and I'm glad she's fierce. She's a stunner !

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

GH GIRLS TOO LAZY DONT LIKE TO GO TO GYM. LOOK AT THIS BEHEMOTH WITH POT BELLY AND BLEACH FACE LIKE CHINESE BUDHA....ALL SHE LIKE TO DO IS EAT FRIED RICE AND FANTE KENKEY FROM YAMORANZA..BODE3! AND GRAVY...MUAHAHAHAAAAAAAA

• camcam 8 years ago

Hahahaha...good one!

• Common Man 8 years ago

Lydia Forson u are our darling and we love you. U are the african weight

• AMA 8 years ago

Is either you like your weight or you don't,if you like your weight this way,then it shouldn't bother you when someone talks about your weight,if you don't.hit gym and do something about it and stop fighting people

• Mae 8 years ago

Ama you are wrong, like a lot of other Ghanaians, who think they can comment on personal issues of strangers. Sometimes people think just because they see them in videos or on tv all the time they can treat celebrities like c ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Tell the people these fools copy from that's the Americans that they get on their celebrity asses and they take in good faith. These fools are not celebrities

• Mawusi 8 years ago

It saddens me when people talk about being fat and not finding husband? Ignorance is deadlier than being overweight. So the ignoramus are saying that only supposedly slim women find husbands? Too sad . Lydia go on continue to ...

• Ratty 8 years ago

Most of our celebrities dont respect,but rather they talk any how they want but they should remember before you became what you are now i think is due to the people you with and people whom also say things which you dont see, ...

• EK 8 years ago

The way you constantly fight people over this weight issue seems to me that you know there is something wrong with your weight so why don't you do something about it?

• Aris 8 years ago

Her legs are even big and not attractive. You can see from the pic that her belly is protruding. She has a problem with her weight, that is what I see. She ain't a slim person naturally but she is over weighing now. She shoul ...

• Boo 8 years ago

You are ignorant! Why shouldn't she tell them off if they are behaving like illiterates? She looks great!

• Susan 8 years ago

Guys who like Skinny girls can go to war torn and famine Sudan or Mali or even Afghanistan, There are plenty there. Lydia Forson is African beauty.

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

i feel the guy wasnt rude.he rather said it nicely

• yendi boy 8 years ago

Blasting your fan is the last thing a celebrity will do. Without the fan you are nobody

• Lee 8 years ago

Lydia infact u are very fortunate . Clearly dat guy gave u 12rounds of his time to be insulted by wht u called educating him . Had it been me , oh ma dear am sorry to say u wldnt hv made it to de 2nd round of dat nonsense u c ...

• to 8 years ago

ur body size is too much

• Jake 8 years ago

Love that.

• McHenry 8 years ago

That's the hard truth girl, at ur age u are too fat, who will take u as a wife, if not a gold digger or an opportunist

• justaman 8 years ago

Just do something about it wai.

• justaman 8 years ago

last time i checked, we dont have any celebrity in Ghana

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

You are right yet they foolishly call themselves celebrities you don't even hear American celebrity call themselves that useless fools

• millie 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong with what Lydia said to the guy. The guy was simply looking for trouble and he got it. Even Gifty Auti, Lordina, etc with her weight got a husband and a lot more fat women. Everyone and what he or she l ...

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Do what ur heart pleases u Lydia,loose or keep it.

• danito 8 years ago

international ashawo again!

• Kwasia 8 years ago

And you are the international pimp!

• Mary 8 years ago

Lydia don't waste your time. So many Ghanaians are bush and unexposed. I am always surprised at some of their comments! Hopefully enlightenment will come one day!

• love 8 years ago

You must be obese too only fat ugly bitches are supporting this hippo

• ROSIE 8 years ago

I love this lady and straight to the point posture. That's 'NO NONSENSE'.

• MR. WEAK DICK 8 years ago

THE GUY OBVIOUSLY CROSSED THE LINE, AND U DID WELL TO GIVE IT TO HIM. BUT ON THE OTHER HAND, YOU'RE A VERY VERY PRETTY LADY, AND IF U CAN DO SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR WEIGHT NOW, IT WILL GO A LONG WAY TO HELP YOUR FIGURE ESPECIALL ...

• phyllis 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm

• Shakur 8 years ago

perfect my dear..

• issac 8 years ago

we Ghanaians are very funny if dis lady start hitting de gym n probably slim down u will b de vry pple to cristcize her by saying she look too ugly wen she slim down n she is even more prettier wen she was over weight hypocri ...

• dearest dear 8 years ago

Coke Zero is not healthy dear, you might as well drink the full fat, my colleague has been enlarging on the zero rubbish

• Baah 8 years ago

But seriously speaking this lady is gradually bloating. .....pls learn to exercise more to reduce, weight....

• Odinga 8 years ago

Some of us your fins love you just the way you are,this idiot who was clearly out of bounce,would love to have some of your caliber in their family.

• NYAME BA LEE 8 years ago

Look woman.stop all dos nonsense attention ok.you are UGLY for de first place ok.so STOP trying to explore ya self.y bitch.????????????????????????????????assshooll.

• Oroko 8 years ago

Too ugly. You call this celebrity. Fools all of you.

• me 8 years ago

do u call urself a celebrity?

• kofi 8 years ago

You're morbidly obese that's nasty so shut up and listen to advise and get your lazy obese self to the gym. Don't come to beg for money when you start dialysis

• nene 8 years ago

i agree with u my dear .. you hve said it all

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Lydia Forson you are right in some way then again you are wrong this is what you pay when you become so call celebrate in Ghana not everyone is going to treat you nice big small fat skin you call ...

• mikke 8 years ago

It lyk Forson hates her weight dat is y she got offended.bcuz if yr weight is okay with you y bad blood? Anyway Forson shld not act naive nxt tym, bcos u can't jxt look at a MAN n conclude dat he has a weak di**k unless you t ...

• Dr idi Dada 8 years ago

You put yourself out there as a so called celebrity. You don't mind people going out of their way to compliment you. But you birch and moan when someone criticizes you?

You can't have it both ways. If you want to insulate ...

• KAP 8 years ago

Hi Lydia, never mind what pple will say about your figure. You are what you are and you don't live for anyone. If someone feels aggrieved about your figure that person should go and hang him/herself. Live your life and enjoy ...

• nene 8 years ago

please accept it in good faith and trim you are fat.. seriously, learn to accept critics and work on it.

• nene 8 years ago

learn to embrace criticisms you cant have people saying positive stuff all the time. this is a good one. you need to check your weight my lady. its true you are soo fat. kindly take a good look at your tummy.. is this the bes ...

• nkor 8 years ago

you are indeed bold and beautiful. People do not have any idea what plus size ladies have to go through with these unnneccesay comments.

• bb 8 years ago

If only people know how much i cherish Lydia ........ Dear adwo breoooo

• Supporter 8 years ago

Mad man dey fear cain.What did u tell the first gentleman of this land some months ago? Go burn the sea

• Gwen_babe 8 years ago

Wow....u Ghanaians behave stupidly sometimes ..if I were her I would do the same n maybe more...! We all know she is not naturally slim but if u complaining about her stomach then look around there are so many slim people wit ...

• Tony Montana 8 years ago

Dear i support u,you were not build for tasteless idiots like that what does he know and who does he think he is ?I bet if we check he wil be some ugly bastard who has no dick to tackle a beautiful endowment like yours .sweed ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Forget those people and concentrate on your work.love ? u

• Kelly Martelle 7 years ago

Last week my husband was cured from weak erection with the help of Robinson buckler, He was a great help to my husband, he saved my husband from the embarr[@]ssment of weak erection, i contacted him to save my husband and he ...