'I know who planted the ‘weed’ in Ekow Micah’s house'

Read Comments Comments (44)

• SAM 8 years ago

GET A PROPER JOB MR LAWYER. WHY, NO CLIENTS? IT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE A USELESS LAWYER

• YOU SAY WETTIN? 8 years ago

The fact that somebody is swimming in money does not mean the person is at liberty to be foolish. Asamoah Gyan has bought a lot of guys to do his dirty jobs for him. The mere fact that the media landscape is full with sycopha ...

• sam 8 years ago

Give yourself a break my fellow Ghanaian. Asamoah Gyan's Money is his Money from own toil-Period. Until a law court finds him or any other guilty on any issue we have to be circumspect-SIMPLE. Useless talk caused by hatred an ...

• jah 8 years ago

Maurice i am sure u will come out 2 say asamoah djan planted the weed by ekow eh?

• Last Don of Komenda 8 years ago

Who gives the this ape the platform to showcase is monkey traites

• Freddie 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan hasn't bought anyone it is all about that too known fake lawyer who tries to seek glorification everywhere he can. Salt doesn't go about blowing it's horns good people have to do that job for salt free.

Freddie why are u so jealous. The lawyer is noisy and so what.have u achieve in this world. who knows u.you see how foolish u are.This lawyer sat on tv3 during the election petition and educated Ghanaian. what have u done fo ...

• Cee Dee 8 years ago

hmmm this so call lawyer is so stupid

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Tell me about it. He is a big idiot of a lawyer

• Lolo Akua Oldbury 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm,what a useless lawyer,first u knew who killed Castro we waited for u to let us know with all the proves u said u have till now no news from u and now u know who planted the wee,hmmmmmm na u day there.

Your father and mother should go to he'll. u and your whole family is under big curse.u

• to 8 years ago

yam n fowl lawyer please giv us a break wai

• why 8 years ago

you make a fool of yourself anytime you say even a word, not a sentence. you can't speculate it was gyan when you don't have physical evidence. when Micah was caught with the wee, according to him, he smokes it to do and ins ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Must you always be in the news? Is your wife not tired of seeing your face in the media everyday?

• Sarah 8 years ago

U see how ignorant u are why is Ekow Micah free.He was acquitted and discharge by the court. stupid fool. u see how u and Asamoah Djan has been exposed big time by the court.

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Is this man truely a professional lawyer? I mat ask. He is full of himself, he knows everything but have no prove. Full of lies.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

IN FACT LAWYER AMPAW IS A PROFESSIONAL LAWYER,A PROFESSIONAL LAWYER IS THE ONE WHO CAN FIGHT AND WIN CASES IN COURT.THE MORE U WIN CASES THE MORE HE OR SHE BECOME'S FAMOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.THE LAWYER IS ALWAYS ON POINT BUT TH ...

• Kizito 8 years ago

You re stupid, you think wining a cases means you re professional? As a professional you must apply the ethics of the profession.

• alex, toronto 8 years ago

No wonder though you're a lawyer news about you on Ghanaweb always appear in the Entertainment section. You indeed are an 'entertainer'

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

LAWYER AMPAW DON'T MIND THESE THEM AND DO THE GOOD JOB FOR MOTHER GHANA. YOUR REWARD IS IN HEAVEN,WE LOVE YOU AND WE LIKE WORK.

• Maestro 8 years ago

who planted the ''weed'' then? you know it but won't say it. Coward, liar

• Nana 8 years ago

what at all does this man wants from Gyan?? A worst thing ever happened to a noble profession!!

• Sarah kwabla 8 years ago

stupid comments coming from stupid nana.he want the truth. He want expose him for abusing girls.u are just follow Asamoah Djan so be prepared for possible ritual. stupidity at it highest level. nana wo ye Kwasie paaa

• Anita 8 years ago

Sick and tired of this wannabe celebrity lawyer. Get a life and stop bothering us with I know this, I know that, you know nothing.
    That's the same way he said he knew something about Castro's case just to be famous.

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

There he goes again. This TV lawyer. Na wao, hmm

• Nana Okofrobuor IV 8 years ago

Thou art knowest everthing going on in Ogyakrom

• King 8 years ago

The truth is one so whether Asamoah Gran or the president say the truth

• kwesi pratt 8 years ago

stupid lawyer

• Kojo 8 years ago

coward and very stupid. so call kwesi what do u have to offer mother Ghana. aboard like u

• John 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw, my humble appeal to you is to reduce engaging the media, You seem to be talking so much in the media. Please minimize it. Lawyers, don't speak too often in the media like you currently are doing.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

He talks and follows up with action. Real celebrity lawyer.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Dear Lawyer Ampaw, I want you to understand that trading insults with Asamoah Gyan rather make you look stupid in the eyes of the public. As an intellectual, you need to showcase maturity in your profession. Factually speakin ...

• Cee Dee 8 years ago

oh uncle tanks This so lawyer i dont know what wrong with him maybe he is mad. Even the way he talk is really bad what a schame

• King 8 years ago

useless comments. you and your whole family are under curse. you are the most useless entity ever.

• 2pm 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan the mystery man!The mysterious death of mother,the mysterious death of Castro and Sarah Kwabla's case.Asamoah Gyan ho ns3m d))so.

• GB 8 years ago

you talk too much

• dd 8 years ago

Why hv Ghanaians forgotten Ana's revelation. Ppl guilty of crime can bi set free in diz our country. So when someone is set free from guilt it does not mean he was not guilty. The man said herbs helps him. It ultimatically pr ...

• USA 8 years ago

i really don't understand this lawyer... what kind of lawyer are you ..you always have the information... Please give us a break. we are sick of you ... please respect you work....

• Blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• adoley 8 years ago

this case is really something. first it was sextape then rape then pregnancy. the lady later said she lost the pregnancy due to some sex styles she had with him. please you guys must be straight forward because am not getting ...

• King 8 years ago

Any one who insult lawyer Ampaw is under serious curse. u are envious of his achievements. u and your families would known no peace. Lawyer Ampaw u are our role model. u fight for the poor. Don't mind those useless comments b ...

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

The facts you gave still don't add up.

• Praiz, USA 8 years ago

Village lawyer

• Rosepaa 8 years ago

Stupid people don't insult the lawyer he is doing his job