'Samini is not a dancehall artiste but a highlife singer'

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Marfo 10 years ago

Wale is right.

• ADU 10 years ago

Even though some of Shata's utterances are a bit wayward,I think Samini should put out the childish behavior,stop personalizing issues and focus on business or the two go down.Not good for Ghana.

• jones 10 years ago

Samini is Messi as shatta is rooney
    Shatta thrives only on controversy

• K.Nima 10 years ago

WHY COME THIS PADDY ALWAYS DEY TALK ROT WHEN HE'S ON THE POWDER

• LADBOY 10 years ago

shatta is not right to say that

• Baba mu 10 years ago

Shatta dey talk too much
    Is shatta also a dance hall artiste ???? Shata u be one way singer n Samini alone

• nalee 10 years ago

Shatta if it is voice wise samini is better,come to stage show,samini is better,personality and handsomeness,u dont come closer,eye open,e pass u.Ur behaviour is wat wil tel people how civilise u are.Samini is versatile,ur so ...

• joys 10 years ago

We all know that, Samini is not a dancehall artist. He is not even a hip life artist but a jama artist. Samini is out of the system. What is saminifest for? Is it to keep him yearly relevant. Sm king my king.

• Wax 10 years ago

Ohhh bro shatta is not doing dancehall as well,he shd stop throwing dust into eyes of de pple,i don't even listern to his so called music bammn

• De maker 10 years ago

Dnt listen koraa we dnt wnt fake funs

• bismark 10 years ago

why

• mamba 10 years ago

What ever we are fed up

• jon mahama 10 years ago

Look at this fool again.... you ur self no bi dancehall artiste cos most of ur songs are jama... stone bwoy way ahead of u try catch up and stop fooling...

• Samini Ba 10 years ago

Shatta wale Paaaa I don't want to laugh are you also a dancehall artist because most of your songs are azonto I don't know if you are trying to add another genre aaaaaa foolish man like you Samini is way ahead of you get life

• PAS 10 years ago

3na 3y3 den?

• JB 10 years ago

A month ago, this same shatta ranked samini over stonebouy and jupiter

• jack 10 years ago

SHUT UP IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO VOMIT. SAMINI IS BETTER THAN YOU.

• you 10 years ago

yea!!! shata is ryt

• kisd 10 years ago

Samini is the most useless and most foolish person i hv ever come across. He's face dirty like a palm nut tree. No respect for himself, four kid with four different prostitudes. Jama artist. Foolish man samini

• Originality! 10 years ago

Hmmmm!! First of all his face not he's face,prostitute not prostitude,four kids not 4 kid respect grammer wai.This is the calibre of artist and fans sm has.

• krache 10 years ago

shatter foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool paaaaaaa

• citizen nii 10 years ago

shata seriously u are not making sense at all what all this . why this back biting do u think it will help u guys what kind of foolishness is this wea tired of this nonsense ok is better for u to stop this foolishness it will ...

• citizen nii 10 years ago

if u are a musician and u cant read music pls then u are not a musician u must play one or two instruments too

• krache 10 years ago

shatter ur big mouth
    you foooooooooooooooool.ankasa
    go burn ur self
    samini, stonebwoy n jupiter dey top
    shatter be last

• cedicedi 10 years ago

I perfectly agree with you. how many dancehall songs does samini have, I don't remember more than two.

• Albert SA 10 years ago

Who can point out a dancehall song of samini?...Some Jama level e dey do.Sm 4 Lyf.

• wise 10 years ago

eiii you again!!! you go beg again ooo?

• steph 10 years ago

All of you should shut the hell up over this dancehall rubbish. You the so called dancehall artistes sound as hilarious as Chinese trying to do hi-life music. Be original and stop making fools out of yourselves. Menk) tse a, ...

• Naija bwoy... Logos 10 years ago

Shatta is de dance hall artist.... Don't compare him to stone bwoy or any other artists from Ghana.... Is above all that shit. We love you. Shatta... Samini is a handsome guy not dancehall artist. In naija shatta is de one we ...

• Richie 10 years ago

There is no way shatta can compare his self to samini. Akye saaaaaaaa.

• Saint 10 years ago

Oh party pooper shatta can you please be urself and stop picking on someone all the time
    Pls grow up

• ben 10 years ago

I never know shatta is international until he came here in Germany and white people are wearing his t shirt and screeming his name ,so

• Akwesi 10 years ago

Rubbish. Are you a dancehall singer? Smh

• TRUE GHANA 10 years ago

Blame NANA ADDO for faking everything in the country. He should show us his law certificate to prove us that he is lawyer.

• Richie 10 years ago

Mass if u get nothing to say go and sleep wae n stop dt rubbish comment.

• Smart 10 years ago

U stupid ,how das Nana Addo come in here.

• butny 10 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. ...de fins po say! lol

• koftown 10 years ago

shut your biggggggg mouth up for once. how long have you been in the industry ? Tank people like Samini who paved the way for you to follow.

• Naija bwoy... Logos 10 years ago

I school in Ghana but motherfucker shatta wale is good ma man... Ask patoranking

• crusader 10 years ago

haha so funny shatta u call ur self dancehall artist .let me remind u ur azonto singer not even hip life .samini killed it long time kwasiaaaaaaa banku

• Real dancehall 10 years ago

Anybody who's against shatta wale will die soon or he'll fuck his mother... Fuck you motherfucker... Shatta wale is bigger than your father.... Kwaaasia.. Ashawo ba... Long live the king shatta wale. Foolish motherfuckers. Sh ...

• Ashaiman bwoy 10 years ago

Kwaaasia ba.... You're comparing the cripple guy de stone bwoy to the king. Kwaaasia go ask your mama who dey fuck your papa who be shatta wale... Samini is womaniser... Jamaa king and high life artist.. Fuck anyone who's aga ...

• crusader 10 years ago

if u want to be dancehall or reggae artist u need to do live band .shatta can neva do live band n u call ur self dancehall artist .kwasiaaa banku u do mimming like hip hop n hip artist see stonebwoy n samini

• bismark 10 years ago

who said samini is dance hall artists tweaa

• Ri 10 years ago

Shatta wale go suck balls. You suck. You don't even speak patois. Stonebwoy is the man....y'all are a joke

• sanjay 10 years ago

shatta to be frank, samini is far better than you in terms of music in general, so try to respect not because he is older than you but he was somebody in music before u came mr bandana, you no see stone boy pass you now, so i ...

• butny 10 years ago

u jx td us how versatile u fnk samini z....u r a noice maker shatta!
    get a lyf n stp tryn2 step on saminiz shine

• Sm4 reall 10 years ago

Hahaha luk at all dos trashes stupid pple hu knoes notin abt dancehall music dey talk abt de anli king in dancehall(SHATTA WALE),,,,,,,ahhhhh hu bi samini nd dat small boi stone huhhhh,,ahahaha shata bi de reall legend nd ani ...

• Abokuma 10 years ago

Shatta Wale, why don't you give it rest? Samini is not interested in your opinions. Let him be.

• Collins Jackson 10 years ago

is tour

• kkm 10 years ago

shAttA ,humble urself once ,,and learn from Benin man,movado,samini.etc,
    humble and follow ur leaders ........respect urself....