KsiBoys releases new single 'Asoden'

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Hope 8 years ago

Charley this song get vim. Nice one

• BB 8 years ago

i just like the fusion of kete and Hip-Pop....man u guys KILLED it...

• Apiigy 8 years ago

When I first heard this song I knew it was a hit. Unity is written all over it. Big Ups???????? to Okyeame Kwame for this and I know more will come. #KsiBoys is the New Anthem.

• kwame 8 years ago

what a track that contains power

• Kwamebonfit 8 years ago

???????????????????????????????????????????? dope dope dope ... Super dope

• Chai 8 years ago

Matemeho group. Kumasianos and segregation, apartheid, xenophobia even in the music industry. It's only a hit in Kumasi, that's it. No where in GH. I would suggest national unity by featuring rappers from every region, not ju ...

• D song is dooooooope 8 years ago

There is something called identity my dear...that is one thing that quite separate ksi pple from others...they are proud of where they are from...that is not segregation....and about the song hitting only in ksi...masre Saa.. ...

• internet 8 years ago

"I would suggest national unity by featuring rappers from every region, not just from Kumasi."

you're very observant. that's exactly what's going on. matemeho ne me nso m3y3 bi ns3m nkoaaa.

the man put his two brother's ...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

The Best comes from Ashanti. Jealousy go die. Wicked Ewes. Perfect fusion of contemporary rap style with culture. Big upps!

• Vim 8 years ago

Wow love the beat and the rap . Rythim mad..

• mugabe says mahama is disgraceful 8 years ago

Music too has turned into kumasi and Asante things? So are you saying that the song must be played in kumasi alone,

• Rap diamond GH 8 years ago

Am proud to be a k'si boi.#aso)den

• ob 8 years ago

ppl started with tema bois, no comments. fante confederation,no comments accra bois no comments but wit kumasi then haters start talking. why y'all bitches hating on gees

• juu 8 years ago

I wonder sef.

• Star bizzle 8 years ago

oseikrom up in the buildin bigups to ok N my man flowking

• asante 8 years ago

i wonder. why do people hate ksi people?
    you hate us but yall used our language for everything. oseikrom in the building

• mugabe says mahama is disgraceful 8 years ago

Who's a good rapper? Someone who damages not only his songs but songs of others, who among these guys can do it? Shattawale featured flowking stone recently and the rap was garbage , flowking stone disgraced himself, anybody ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Wow !!what a classic music to be frank oseikrom y3wode

• Tutu Boahehe 8 years ago

Oseikrom indeed what a talented guys awesome