'Ksi Boys' is a wack song - Rapper blasts Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Osei 8 years ago

Jonky ewe boy, gyimifo wat do u know and who even knows u. Attention grabber, but hey we caught u longtime u can't use Oseikurom boys to get attention, come again with different strategy .

• Joyce 8 years ago

I didn't even know he has featured stonebwoy before, song never heard. See some one who is talking of wack song. Ah Hahaha. Attention Seeker

• Tutu Boahene 8 years ago

Stop fooling and respect what kind of noises like that u concentrate ur Ewe music n leave Akan's alone

• kobe 8 years ago

fucking boy

• ME FIRI GHANA 8 years ago

who even knows dis guy?? is he a musician?? mcheeeww

• mugabe says mahama is disgraceful 8 years ago

Massa boys for chill, opinions are like noses, it is a wack can't he say it? This is just an average song

• kwame Takyi 8 years ago

asem ooo bcos music studio make many everybody dey won talk ein mind. who r u to reply okyeame in gh music. f u n shit.

• Zino 8 years ago

Who is Okyeane Kwame? that nigga who can't rap anythin? I don't know agbeshie but I tink he's right. wack song! listen to Ekiki me rmx

• Miracle 8 years ago

who is OK? well Okyeame Kwame is a legend, a sensible artist and an intellectual. OK is one of the few artists in GH who has clean lyrics unlike others who talk abt senseless things. He has been in the industry for decades ye ...

• kwabena asante 8 years ago

This guy is just seeking attention.

• flexy 8 years ago

God go punish ,u this guy

• KWABENA 8 years ago

SOMETIMES pple jux tlk any how.Agbeshi wat u feel do 4 Gh music.Next TYME learn how to talk.#Ksi boys vim

• Savvy 8 years ago

Ksi boys, dope music.big ups guys. You are just hurting them haters that's all. Keep doing ya thing.
    We listen to California love,east side west side, the game with his Compton stuff and we are happy for them,why can't we ha ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

This ewes and their tribal

• no matter 8 years ago

these akans and their huge mouth.
    he wrote this on his facebook page and he didn't ask useless ghanian journalist to publish it.
    so if YOU GUYS post something on your facebook page YOU are all attention seekers. IGNORANTI C ...

• Educated EWE 8 years ago

Okyeame Kwame only makes noise in his
    music, no sense.
    Kumasi boys all combined is no half of Stonebwoy.
    V/R Regim

• hanson 8 years ago

Skin-pain go kill some ppl oo
    what stops u from projecting ur region
    #oseikrom rocks

• Kobe 8 years ago

Zino u fool ooo ekkimi remix paa. All I, can hear in that song is ekkimi ekkimi, nothing else apuuu, listen to reality song

• KAPITO 8 years ago

Ghanaians shouldnt take whack person like AGBESHI serious.i never even knew such name and artiste existed.KSI BOYS ALL THE WAY.IM PROUD TO BE A KUMASIAN

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

Such cheap attention seekers nver merit my attention.work hard for a deserving fame not this dirty easy source cos u will easily fade.

• abodwese 8 years ago

Very wack track.....these ksi rappers should for once improve Kakra...aaba!!

• Miracle 8 years ago

Creativity at its best... in fact I can't stop listening to this great song talking about KUMASI, THE ASHANTI KINGDOM AND ITS CULTURE. Keep it up guys cos am still listening 2 it. KSI Boys- Aso)den.......