'Rev Owusu Bempah: Stop criticising me or I expose your deeds'

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Bataba 8 years ago

So, Ghana be for all those who can talk and talk. Lawyer, what have you done for Ghanaian? You only think about yourself and nothing else. I think some of they Lawyers in Ghana are now jobless so they want their voices to ...

• why 8 years ago

oh ampaw, you are such a pathetic looser. you've just stated you have 'evidence' gyan raped kwabla and you can't take it to police to have gyan arrested? you are rather daring gyan to dare you before you take it to the police ...

• Constructivist 8 years ago

This guy is gradually unveiling himself as a pedestrian and a pathetic talkative lawyer. He is a loose talker. I'm surprised he want respond to everyone. He's lost it all.

• Bempah Ampaw 8 years ago

two foolish follows fighting (FFF)

• me 8 years ago

Another stupid Lawyer
    taking bribe and sending innocent people to jail is all that uve done.
    expose owusuAnsah and let me expose you.

i have been reading news about lawyer Ampaw and I think he has a problem. His statements shows a scent of arrogance and he behave as an educated illiterate or someone who needs attention. As a lawyer if he has evidence that G ...

• James Boakye danquah 8 years ago

Maurice indee you are civilzed at all very premitive Ashanti man we call all theis people Legall practioners Sorry for Ghanaians

• Big Mama 8 years ago

What makes him an Ashanti man...Ghanaians, always bringing tribalism into issues...and you guys want Ghanaians to unite..

• me 8 years ago

hey man! so wat makes him an ashanti man huh..do u know wher he lives n comes frm?? per ya statement, who is uncivilized btwn him n you...grow up man n stop this childish talks!!

• Known Thy Self 8 years ago

He is not Ashanti man. You are also fake. Otherwise by your name, you could have told where he hailed from.

• Afia 8 years ago

Let's think of how to help the country in this crises in our smal way as ghanaians than this unnecessary noise. what has d Lawyer done for Ghana?If u defend a client n u paid it goes t ur own pocket. Plsssss we huv beta tins ...

• Assas 8 years ago

I have three dogs in my house here in Milano. The most dangerous one, whom I have named "GHANATTA" doesn't bark at-all. As the others are barking at a stranger who pays a visit, GHANATTA is always ready to attack, unless I qu ...

• Ali Baba 8 years ago

This Ampaw guy is becoming a disgrace to the legal profession. He just wants unwarranted attention.

• sanjay 8 years ago

i think this lawyer is sick!! he need some treatment !! any way anass is coming for you too, so just keep quiet and be making your dirty money, i believe lawyers will be judge different when we all dye,corruption galore!!

• Sey 8 years ago

dz lawyer I evn wonder hw he passed his exams ...he shld shut e fuck up coz he can't do nafyn 2 dz pastor . foolish man wat av u dan 4 gh

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Which lawyer kind be this?

• Amega 8 years ago

But Lawyer Ampaw, you have already exposed Rev Owusu Bempah by your statement concerning his affairs with women!!!

• Dee kay 8 years ago

You are right Amega. He has already exposed the pastor, what else again has he got to say against him. Let see some maturity, Mr lawyer.

• kb 8 years ago

anas will expose u too.fake lawyer

• now 8 years ago

this guy can brag papa. what hav u done fr gh

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Maurice Ampaw stop this nonsense of yours. Listen to yourself. What type of lawyer are you. Telling the world that you have enough evidence Asamoah Gyan and that he should take u to court. Ooooh nooooo. That is childish. The ...

• freeman 8 years ago

Maurice the ambulance chaser. childish talks.

• Concerned 8 years ago

The dog which is always chasing birds.

• Mawusi of Tefle 8 years ago

Lawyer, are you saying you will expose Rev. only when he criticizes you? Am reàlly disappointed at your basts. Are you nationalistic? Are you not being self centered? Are you not trying to blackmail? So if the Rev is really ...

• obour 8 years ago

Ampaw u re best man I want u to go to FIFA then avarybody will some of our judges

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Papa lawyer you talk too much if you have evidence why don't you go to court but always on radio empty barrels make most noise we are tied of you ooooooo aba

• Emmanuel-London 8 years ago

Kofi I like your views on this matter but I think your description of Lawyer Ampaw is supposed to be "Literate uneducated" and not the other way round. thanks

• FGGM 8 years ago

THE MOST FOOLISH PEOPLE IN GHANA NOW ARE THE OWUSU-BEMPAH'S. I CAN MENTION THE LIKES OF THE SO-CALLED REV. OWUSU-BEMPAH AND NANA KONADU'S OWUSU-BEMPAH.

• Brogya 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw needs to know that he needs to respect a man of God whatever he thinks he's learnt at the law school. His effusions on the radio this morning has lost my respect for the so-called learned friend. I'm really asham ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 8 years ago

What sort of a lawyer are you?. You are a petty sort of a lawyer. Go to court with your evidence and fight for your client rather than speaking to the media. A professional legal practitioner does not discuss a case before t ...

• Yaw Boateng 8 years ago

What can of Lawer is this Man

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

So this lawyer, you are not ashamed of yourself?

• Zion train. 8 years ago

u idiot wat have u done for even ur own family lawyer ampaw fool get away wit ur corrouption kwasia kwa.

• Wofa K 8 years ago

fight your case in court not in the media. haba show your jurisprudence in court not in da media AMPAW

• gastog 8 years ago

Hey! so called Lawyer, leave Asamoah Gyan alone and use your intelligence to stop Dumsor! dumsor!! dumkoraaaa...Foolish talk

• JOE 8 years ago

This is the effect when people bribe themselves through the system. This guy does not deserve to be in Ghana law school. I do not think he is smart enough to be a lawyer. Unintelligent always revenge, and this is the guy.

• Bless 8 years ago

Because Ekow Micah has been freed u start your nonsense again? U said your client have stop u not to be his Lawyer again so what are talking about.U are frustrated come back to your senses and the primitive life.Stop the pull ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

AMPAW MUST SHUT UP AND STOP MAKING NOISE IN THE MEDIA,

• Wisdom 8 years ago

From my little search, lawyers are supposed to have a lot of information on peoples' behaviours and wrong-doing. They only bring it out when the need be and of course in court. In other words lawyers are not to be seen or hea ...

• supremo 8 years ago

Ghanaians are sick and tired of you, you call yourself a lawyer jobless lawyer

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

This lawyer might be mentally deranged. One thing about Ghanaians is we can't differentiate between sound mind and deranged minds and we take both as normal until the person hurts somebody. This guy needs help really but who ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

cowardly and boastful nincompoop. What exactly can this man do for ghana? tell us.

• Nkrumah Busia 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw and Hon Kennedy Agyapong. From the same mother but different fathers!!!!!!

• Akwasi Prempeh 8 years ago

This is not Ghana in the 70s

• KWAME 8 years ago

t is all yabs. he has no info about the man of God. If he has, what stops him from putting it out there. He wants people to believe that he has info but tee.

• Rita akuffo 8 years ago

Please please don't blame the lawyer much because akuffo addo a whole flagbearer can not produce his law certificate or his law school classmates.Ghana for you.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Is this idiot a real lawyer or just some crab- catching-lawyer? He has the secrets of everyone who dares mention his name.

• Boneheard 8 years ago

this fucking rev Owusu Bempah called me in the U.S. Asking for money. He is a cheat and a fool

• you--self 8 years ago

I dont understand,why Ghanains listen to this Fake pastor Owusu Bempah.he is great liar.God never review nothing to him.how many prophecy he gave,no one came true,always talking lies on radio,

• Joe McKing, UK 8 years ago

This is a supposed 'man of god'. If he is doing otherwise expose before others fall victim. There are so many of them walking around in those funny cloaks looking like academics. All they do is prey on the innocent. There sho ...

• william Atoguba 8 years ago

These lawyer talks too much. Lawyers don't talk this way. We talk with patience since we have the evidence. Behave like Tsatsu Tsikata or Philip Addison

• BB 8 years ago

Lol

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

Seek advice on your dressing is a modern day faux-pax.

• onetym 8 years ago

Ampaw or what ever u call urself give us a break, u making noise

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Is he a real lawyer live asamoah alone and live Rev owusu Bempah anas will come for you

• gerty 8 years ago

This lawyer is just a village boy. Always making noise for nothing. Dare the man of God n heaven fire will finish u since Gyan can not finish u. U are just jealous of Gyan. U don't deserve to be a lawyer. Uncivilised dog

• Ria 8 years ago

Big eyes big head wid no brains..mtcheeew..foolish lawyer

• claude morgan 8 years ago

so what has the lawyer done for mother ghana, he stop wasting our ears, Lawyer you talk too much.....

• Brassky 8 years ago

Foolish and stupid fake lawyer. Go ahead and do espose him

• kwabes 8 years ago

He was trying to blackmail the captain.but it didnt work.now He is doing all He can to make money.is sad ghana lawyers.this man is a DISGRACE TO THE PROFESSION.

• .?? 8 years ago

You can call this lawyer all the names you want but if you happen to look at the tape of the press conference of the girl involve, her mother,and the lawyer this morning, you will have a different view about Asamoah Djan Plea ...