EL: Legalise marijuana

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

That's why America is legalizing it.

We have found alcohol to be far more worse and causes more damage to the body than marijuana ever could.

• Jazz 8 years ago

look at this stupid shaved bird.

• Hafiz Zakaria 8 years ago

Kwame USA I aggree with u..Americans have found something special on it...Is a natural

• citizen kofi 8 years ago

you guys are forgetting American are not GOD.and that we shouldn't copy them for everything they do.they cant even control guns in their country.can you imagine the harm it will bring if we legalize it.

• Maame 8 years ago

I agree with you @ Citizen Kofi

• Abi 8 years ago

comparing America to Ghana do we have da same culture

Whether the govt legalizes MJ or not, people will smoke it. Commonsense: why not legalise, tax it heavily and generate some revenue for the govt?

• nii 8 years ago

who is going to pay that tax? everyone can grow it in his backward.

• Dr idi Dada 8 years ago

This guy was fine when he was making twi/ga songs. Now he is rapping in English? Lol what a joke. His only English rap fans are his follow follow boys and his local credits chick

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

He was rapping in English from way back and he only made the Twi/Ga socks so that shallow-minded people like you would notice him. He's second to only M.anifest in rap on the whole continent. And if you're looking for a song ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Are you talking about socks or songs or you have smoked wee today?

• sanjay 8 years ago

i hope all Ghanaian musician's will start to sing & rap in English so that their music will go world wide,like p qaure and co,,, if TWI, GA , DAGBANI & EWE will have help them, it will have been long time,see how NIGERIA musi ...

• Bozango 8 years ago

But Fela went to Broadway with Shakara etc, and Manu d´Bango also with Mama Makosa,not forgetting Miriam Makeba with Patapa and many others too bro, music is universal and many hit songs are only instrumentals (eg:Mr Magic a ...

• Revelation + Rationality =Truth. 8 years ago

Another Psycho who calls himself a rapper

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Foolish guy,legalise ur Mum pussy

• Bozango 8 years ago

But I got high,yes I got high!!
    lol.

• Culiure 8 years ago

Google www.drugpolicy.org/blog/how-did-marijuana-become-illegal-first-place .

Read fe yourselves ma people and be wise. One love!

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

I ve drastically drop ma respect 4 yu frm tudae...
    I neva xpected such a comment frm a respectful n noble rapper lyk u.. I 4bid pple frm listening tu ya song...#shameboy..

• Ndu 8 years ago

Just because its less dangerous than alcohol we should put it out there to harm kids ,u do know that its a gateway to more dangerous drugs ,not every silly notion that comes out of america is good