Entertainment news
No, the lady should be arrested and charged.
I mean, who records her own rape? If she managed to take Gyan to her home, managed to secretly record what happened between her and Gyan, then she intentionally lured the guy, f ...
IF U WATCH A VIDEO CAN U DEDUCE BETWEEN RAPE AND CONSESUAL SEX? IF YES, THEN LET GYAN GO TO COURT N DEFEND HIMSELF. THE VIDEO WILL PROVE HIM WRONG. IF HE WINS, HE CAN FILE A COUNTER SUIT...I THINK GYAN N THIS GIRL HAS A RELAT ...
I feel sorry for this girl who is being led by greed to disgrace herself to this extent. And her mother also did not see the sense that she is tarnishing the image of her own daughter. After every dust is settled, I doubt if ...
U GET UP N GO TO WORK FOR FREE DONT U. LOOK, IN THIS LIFE WE HAVE THE LION N THE HARE. WHICH SIDE ARE U ON? GYAN IS A DUMMY N DUMMIES MUST BE EATEN ALIVE...FOR ALLOWING THIS CASE TO GET THIS POINT TELLS U HOW STUPID GYAN IS. ...
your mother is fraud.
I couldn't agree with you more. This is an extortion at its best and the Ministry of Justice and the Attorney General's offices are looking the other way. The cheap publicity seeking lawyer, DR. Maurice Ampaw should have been ...
SOME WOMEN ARE DANGEROUS.
HOW DID YOU KNOW THAT THE GUY WILL RAPE YOU AND YOU MADE YOUR CAMERAS READY.
I WILL ADVISE THE FOOTBALLER TO SETTLE THIS SHAMEFUL AND INHUMAN LADY SO THAT SHE WILL BE FEEL.
SHE IS JUST IN TO ...
You are very right. Who recorded the video when she was struggling to free herslf from such attack. This has really prove that the case a planned to sabbotage the boy. This case must be dismissed even a child would never cons ...
He should know better than to force himself on this ugly girl. When a woman says No... You stop. Plus this fool is footballer a lot money to milk from him.
ah if the girl was indeed raped why does the girl and her mother and their bushman lawyer thinking it's a joke?
Bogus video threat, and pathetic BLACKMAIL!
Trumu y3 d3
LIKE I ALWAYS SAY. JUST READ THE COMMENTS N U WILL UNDERSTAND....
Please release the video we'll be glad watching you do it.
What are u waiting for! if you know there is any truth in your claim. Your plans against the young man will fail I promise you.
this is a criminal case for goodness sake?he should come and rather settle? anyway in Ghana everything is a fail..how could a blackmailer boast in public and go unpunished. you think you can use sex as a weapon? you have no ...
Lawyer Ampaw is doing the right thing.Gyan is very arrogant he should have calmed this lady down long time ago
No one shd support immorality
Wizard lawyer. Foolish man. You are doing things forgetting the effect it will hv on the team (blact stars). Foolish foolish man. Your mother and your father. Useless dirty man looking for free wealth. Foolish man. Bustard
How do you have a video of rape and sodomy? Did you plan it or hid camera and lured Gyan to have sex front and back with you so that you can use that to blackmail him.
If this is not greed it is just a mischievous way of br ...
AND THE FERRERO ROCHER CHOCOLATE? I TOOK HER TO ROYALE FIESTA...WE DIDNT EVEN SEX. WE JUST HANGED OUT. SHE IS REAL COOL, BUT IMPATIENT. GIRL, BE PATIENT... U STILL HAVE THAT BEAT UP MERCEDES? LOL
THIS GIRL PAA...STINKY FINGE ...
SHE HAS STICKY FINGERS...LOL
WE ALL KNOW GYAN IS A SODOMISER
And u
SOME ONE HAS SAID IT AND YOU LISTENED TO IT OR READ IT JUST LIKE ME. YOU WILL BEGIN TO SHAKE IF YOU ARE DRAGGED TO COURT TO ANSWER FOR THIS. DON'T BE SILLY.
poverty is a bad disease may Allah protect us from poverty, sara and her lawyer are looking for cheap ways to make money, shame on them
I KEEP TELLING THIS BOY. NIGGA, U HAVE MONEY. U CANT ACT ANYHOW. U MUST BE CAREFUL. WHO ASKED U TO RAPE SARAH? FOOL....WHY HAVNT U SETTLED WITH HER FINANCIALLY? TO WASH AWAY ALL THIS FOOLISHNESS? IF U THINK U CAN BUY THE ENTI ...
THE KEEP TELLING GYAN THAT ,THE IS JUST LOOKING FOR MONEYS SO DON'TB BORTHER HER,,AND KEEP MAKING MONEYS OF GYAN,WHILST THE GIRL IS IS BEEN CALL NAMES,,,,TO ME ,,GYAN IS JUST ANOTHER STUPID FUCKER,,,,YOU KNOW YOU WHAT YOU DID ...
Shame on you more, AFRICA, we will never grow , live the poor girl alone she is saying the truth, you Guys want to cover him b'cos he is a Black star captain, PLEASE, PLEASE,
THERE IA AN IOTA OF TRUTH OF WHAT THE LAWYER IS SAYING
that long tym what are u waiting for to release the video if there is really a video then my baby sarah u rada rape Gyan. u plan every thing?
please if you have any evidence release and stop threatening this small boy who could equally be your junior brother. What is your beef with this guy at all?
if there was a video then this whole act was planned, and how did gyan get to her house? how did she know gyan? This story doesnt really make sense
I WANT TO SEE GYAN'S KOR-TE-BORTOR,,,,,
is very unfortunate dat Ghana is breeding lawyer on interested in money extortion but not integrity no wonder even our higher hierarchy is also corrupt.why shd Asamoah Gyan even propose to ds lady wen gorgeous ones re der.e l ...
People are hungry and need some coins
aboafunu, where is the video u claim u would release when I die at Ada....u told Ghanaians on adomfm that u will release a video to show that am alive, and that Asamoah and akoo Nana knows where I am ......u see how stupid u ...
You are a thief. What difference will it make
YOU CERTAINLY DO NOT KNOW YOUR LAW DR AMPAW, I SUGGEST TO YOU THAT WHEN YOU RELEASE THE VIDOE, YOU WILL FACE CRIMINAL CHARGES, WHAT WERE YOU DOING IN ASAMOAH GYAN'S PRIVACY TO VIOLATE IT JUST LIKE THAT, HAVE YOU THOUGHT OF TH ...
hmmmm!!! what make them think Gyan can redeem them from poverty? this fowl n yam lawyer should be very careful Because am confuse here.if truly u video it then it was a something that u guys plan. if u release d video, it w ...
DO U ASSHOLES KNOW HOW MANY LAWYERS MADE MONEY OFF THE O.J SIMPSON TRIAL? DEY DERE....WHO TOLD GYAN TO BRING HIMSELF?.....BANKYE AB0 NGUMOOOOO!
you dated Gyan for few months, u had sex, u got pregnant, do Dna test to confirm, u were no where to be found. now its rape n sodomy. gush!!! am damn confuse with d whole show. this girl is a bitch. she, d mum n that Ma ...
if there is a tape then it was plan. this lawyer is fool paa this will be ur second investigation that you will fail. u make so many noise when Castro was drawn. now with the same chain in line u are making noise again . whe ...
asamoah gyan is a fool
You are a fool too
This case is been badly handled by the
lawyer who sounds more like a palm-tapper who has just had a bit of his own produce. I am damned convinced this rambling lawyer has no evidence to show the public, if he is pushed to do ...
lawyer ampaw isan idiot u are rather a fool.
Comedy
Maurice has Gyan snatch ur girl friend fr u b4 why do u hate the guy so much bcus of his own wealth. Wealth is given by God so stop enving someone riches and make ur own money. Leave Gyan alone are sarah kwabla father or gua ...
Ghanaians are COWARDS, you Guys are afraid of saying the truth, you called yourselves CHRISTIANS, shame on you and leave the poor lady alone, b'cos he is A SAMOA GYAN, Black captain and RICH
sarah sorry.but keep it up.dont be scared.lawyer ampaw u are great
I thought u studied law since when videos are used in rape cases if it not a plan thing. Stop this village lies called law and be example to people who look up to u mr lawyer
I am surprise about Maurice and his stance on the issue .Gyan should come and settle who?are they that poor that they cant survive without Gyan's money.The gal and mother should know better.When she was sleeping with Gyan did ...
Sara please leave gyan and come to me
Cheap lawyer with cheap ideas.such an stupid idiot looking for money to feed himself n his family if only he has one.but not at the expense of asamoah gyan.I dont even see him sef.useless bastard
Mr. go ahead moumou man called Lawyer. na Gyan u dey disgrace or the lady? we love men specially when see the nakedness so go on more lovers for Gyan including ur wife. u nd ur secret lover re stupid ooo.
IF AMPAW WERE TO BE MY TWO YEAR OLD BABY GIRL LAW STUDENT TEACHER, I WOULD HAVE SACKED HIM .
Lawyer Maurice or whatever he calls himself should immediately be arrested by the police, the are the people corrupting justice. Its a shame.
Mr what ever lawyer you call yourself, have you seen a person being rape and taking recording at the same time? your girlfriend's intention was to set my hero Asamoah Gyan up all in the name of money but God being soo good, ...
Is this squarehead a really a lawyer? If he has such increminating evidence why did he not give them to the AGs department to convince them to go ahead with procecution but rather resorting to media blackmail? Did I hear him ...
This is how far a woman can you go. This is Fuckin extortion. it will not gets you anywhere. I listened to the lawyer on radio and whatever says is baseless . This is not the United States of America what you can get fame o ...
no no no is this trash and fraud . how can a full grown woman complain of being raped. my dear lady fine something better to say OK cos this is stupidity. if u are ready to release a sex hahahahahah then that was a plan . u a ...
You guys don't know law.
Kwasea girl money go kill yuh .u dont wants to work.stop following de riches and find ur own husband
IF YOU THINK U DID NOTHING WRONG. GO TO COURT N CLEAR UR NAME. PERIOD...U HAVE TURNED AROUND N BRIBED THE AG TO THROW AWAY THE MATTER. WHO DOES THIS? WHAT EVIDENCE DID THE AG SEE/RELY ON FOR HER TO DISMISS THE CASE? IN A TRIA ...
Asamoah Cyan should start slowing down the pace at which he gets himself involved in a lot of mess.trouble is a chronic and near impossible illness to cure.yoooo
I thought u were more sensible than this?
That will be great. It is not everyday one sees a good flick of a football star going hard. It would be a collector's piece.
As to the other matters of settling what is her name again, Ampaw Maurice should forget about it.
If this lawyer has the video as evidence that Gyan raped and sodomised Sara, why can't he go to court but rather in the news all the time. Now he's threatening Gyan to come and settle the matter amicably with Sarah and her mo ...
Naana you hit the nail right on the head. The whole thing is nothing but a blackmail. I thought lawyers were supposed to win cases for their clients legally but............I rest my case!!!!!
There has been so many inconsistencies in this rape case. Madam, Your daughter is not a 2yr old girl , that is her character she sleeps with men n dups them and later fabricate a rape case against them but this time round di ...
oooo why all dis, SO SARAH DIS VIDEO IS THERE AND WHAT ARE U WAITING FOR ALONG,NAAA SARAH U RAPED GYAN BCOS U DID DE RECORDING YOURSELF.U ONLY WANT GYAN MONEY AND THAT IS NOT HOW U SHOULD GO ABT IT.OR U WANT DE WORLD TO KNOW ...
Ohhh ghana lawyer s3wagyimi paaa. Why are you so interested in this foolish case ? . You don't have any seriouse things to do????. Is that what you learn in school? .pls pls pls i better drop this case and ur disgracing the p ...
This lady planned for her own rape. She followed money and she had her own jdea about d Whole episode. Gyan never rapped this lady on the Street neither at remote obscured place. THE LADY AGRRED ON Gyan's request and followed ...
Ghanaians are very BIG SHAME to our own country, This Lawyer is very honest NO MATTER WHAT.
Maurice or wat ever dey cal him is a foolish lawyer dat i ever seen in my life
THE RELEASE OF THE SO-CALLED VIDEO HAS BEEN LONG OVER DUE
if she takes d money fron Gyan then Gyan has to sue her for aborting the so-call pregenacy,again d law should take action against her for killing.
lets see it! Show there part where his thing was inside the trumu!
Trumu b3 y3 scoreboard!
Let e grab some pop corn. Please show this at the Conference centre, Anas' cinema house!
I ll be very glad if i hear Maurice ampau is dead . Trying to reap where u are not sown. That ashawo girl should be prosecuted
Watch your mouth and be alert. Police may raid your home to collect and destroy your evidence
Is this a trial by media, Mr Ampaw? If you have the evidence of guilt why are you not going to court even if for a civil action, Mr empty/noisy barrel! Aamoah should not even tolerate you shameful lot!! Just get lost and stop ...
Has the Attorney General seen the video?
This lawyer is just taking advantage of the lady. And the lady got herself to blame. This blackmail will never succeed.
Go ahead, nobody gives a damn. He never denied having sex with that whore. Gyan shouldn't pay a dime to this gold digger whore and his extortionist lawyer. This girl is criminal whore period.
Are releasing tapes to proof your criminal gold digger whore was raped or got fucked? If you've evidence of rape, why not give it to the A-G to assist the case? If you just want to embarrass Gyan about having sex with your wh ...
stupid Ghanaians with no heads. He is a football and has done what for the nation? What did he do to my life and sarahs life?
Let iniesta or messi rape someone in Argentina and spain if they will be scot free or not? Is asa ...
release the video
Maurice we are tired. You can do whatever. You and your client want by force money. How can you be videoing your rape?
Release the video Asamoah Gyan well never site down with anybody. Bring the video
if Captain does not apologise. you release the video. to the public or in court.?
This lawyer is not a lawyer,if is true Asamoah Gyan rape her why don't you take him to court but you won't Asamoah Gyan to pay money for you to stop the case? Mr Ampaw this is unprofessional.
Asamoah Gyan Koraa why this girl?Where is the beauty Koraa?
i dont understand if its not aplan thing,then where from the sex tape?Does the lady have a cct camara in her bedroom?
Is this the dumbest lawyer on the plant? He is confusing fame with brains
Hmmm, I pity this lady.
,,,how can this guy call himself a lawyer, he can't even construct simple english language, just stuttering his words all over everywhere, i am amazed how ghana sees him as an ace lawyer,,,poor ghana
I can not stand this fuck he is a dump fuck a law only dump ass. the bitch thought she was going to get some fucking money bitch.
find a job and stop trying to make a fool of your self.
HMMMMMM SY3 ASEM OOOOO,GHANA
Some one should help me. This ampaw guy Is so Useless that the wife doesn't care to tell Him the truth. At least the familly members should rescu him
So it was a rape....yet they still had time to record the act...hmmmm.
Release the video if you have it. This day and age, nothing remains covered. You are keeping a video tape and seeking justice in court of evidence and law. I'm really disappointed in this funny lawyer. At least, lawyer Ampaw ...
Has Sarah given birth, still pregnant, or aborted the pregnancy? Otherwise, they should wait a file a new case after a DNA test on the child and Asamoah Gyan when the child is born. For now, their intentions look crooked and ...
They should stop tarnishing the image of Asamoa Gyan.
if your mother is the backbone behind trying to make enough money from Gyan,then, young lady ,I advice you to be extra-wiser.
if the lawyer knows there is no element of truthfulness in it,then he should also be vigilant. th ...
A Lawyer involved in a Criminal Case where your Client is the Compainant..... You hold a Press Conference threatening brimstone if the Accused or Suspect does not approach you for a Settlement, you would release the alleged s ...
Like mother, like daughter, if the mother had given good advice to the daughter, she wouldn't be going from radio station to another disgracing themselves. Ghana version of Monica Lewiski but this one is a real 'gold digger'. ...
Go ahead and release it we want to see how Sara performed with her black ass in the doggy style.
This lawyer Ampaw somebody need to silence him
I don't see why Lawyer Maurice would stick his neck out for this. Two adults have made love and one is trying to take advantage. Just because Gyan has money they want to use hustling kpakpakpa movements why.
Maurice you can release the tape but it will not have any positive effect on your case. Instead of shouting for help your client managed to record her own rape. Unless there a cctv on her bedroom,every right thinking Ghanaian ...
This. man. Ampaw.is shame.useless. lawyer.oh.what is this. Ampaw.u are. not.gentle man.Maurice. Ampaw.have. sleep. with the. lady.. the. lady. told a.friend. that. she. have. sleeping with the. lawyer.Maurice. Ampaw.now. that ...
This man is going wireless. Why didn't he release it during the trial? Release, it please. Yabre wo.
Ampaw talk and act like a lawyer? Period
This man should stop disgracing him self and stop jeoulosing the usefull material for the nation. Can you tell ghanaians what you have done for the country?
This can never give you money guy, you are a disgrace to the ghana legal team.
Find your self an income job and stop your black mail it wont help you is over three month were is the sex vedeo just release it for very ghanaian to see that you're true person.
All you want is money
This lawyer is full of concert party
nonsense go to hell. It means the girl set gyan on trap that is why she recorded him. gyan should the girl and the family. Coz if u expose me for sexual activity which is not fair.
Lawyer it been long time release the video for the public to see if she is not a gold digger will she record that she thinks she is disgracing the boy she disgracing her self it will affect her in future marriage
Hmmmmm, I respect lawyer Ampaw paaaaaaa but why is he always interested in Gyan's case. I think is about Gyan's money!!
And if u release the video,the girl is the one who is going to be disgrace,gold diggers
Shamlees lawyer,gold diggers,what is the meaning of this none sense,did Gyan brook into her house?is that camara working for 24/24?she planed it all
This Lawyer is a disgrace to the Ghana bar Associatioin.How can you come on national TV and demand money or release a video to embarass the Gyan.My other question is,whose idea was to set up a camera whiles they were going at ...
This Maurice Ampaw guy seems to be threatening everybody in the homeland and that's how empty barrels behave. He claimed to have information about where Castro was but seems to have lost it now.The other day he was threatenin ...
Is the video going to show only Ghana face or both faces. You guys don't have shame koraaoo.
My Reasons :
1. They could have provided it to Attorney General and if they did , there is absolutely no doubt ,this loud-mouth lawyer will have said we did and they did not factor that in reviewing the case .
2. The ta ...