Sarah Kwablah sent naked pictures to Gyan

Read Comments Comments (111)

• KWAM 8 years ago

this lady Sarah is a stupid girl, what was her intention when she recorded the sex encounter with Gyan? she was actually having a hidden bad motive, so for me Gyan should not be worried, because the lady has already lost the ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

The point is that as that criminal called ampaw Lost castro case against gyan so He stupidly showing his ignorence to the public. I wounder how he got his law certificates

Wasn't she suppose to be pregnant as a result from the rape? What happened to the pregnancy? She is a desperate gold digging butler.Typical Ghanaian woman.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

she want ur love....muahahahahaaaaaaaaa aggyyeeeiiii!!!!! odo kakai........lol...atopa captain, u b3 ka nokware

• jim 8 years ago

But the lawyer shd have been honest to sarah that she has no case.Why is the lawyer lying.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

The right to fair trial is an essential right in all countries respecting the rule of law. A trial in these countries that is deemed unfair will typically be restarted, or its verdict voided.

Various rights associated with ...

• OZA 8 years ago

The question is how could a girl who is being raped manage to video tape the act unless she knew the "rape" was going to happen. And if that was the case, why would any girl allow that to happen if she knew it? I am confused ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Masa, you're a very Good Pocket Lawyer. You won the day! I never thought of that analysis. My mind-set was that they may have had sex bout Round-#1 before she got the shitty idea to video tape the next sex bout around which h ...

• Kotey 8 years ago

asamoah gyan paa...ifumare going to be involved with a girl it;s this girl? this girlis not worth the time at all. she is not even pretty. what did u see in her? if i had ur money this girl would be my maid servant ahh asamoa ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

all ghana girls must be killed before worse things to happen in ghana,this animals(ghana girls)are always looking for money by all die be die matters,cant some one start to shoot this stupids idiots hypocrites one by one?this ...

• God Is Watching 8 years ago

WE NEED BOKOHARRAM TO HELP SOLVE THIS PROBLEM

• akans 4ever 8 years ago

Mr wise-talk please this time you are very right ok,please forgive us for our past comment please please please.

• OZA 8 years ago

Yea, kill all the Ghanaian girls, except my sister.

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

May God punish you for what you just wrote. Bokoharam will step into your family.

• rich 8 years ago

wise is your mother who is an animal. ask your mother who is your father IDIOT

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Oboi i think say that your Ghanas woman don throw peper for your face, abi? Na cayenne peper or madam jeanette?

How e manage do am de surprise me sef! She don spray am for your face or she jos carry am throw?

I beg ohhh ...

• empress sadia 8 years ago

i swear he got his certificate from chop bar.folish man

• kudjo 8 years ago

Lawyer is looking for his bleaching cream money so from castro he failed and now trying to see sarahs case if his net can catch some fish there.But sarah case has no credibility

• Taniba 8 years ago

Let me see the naked pics please

• hope 8 years ago

Castro's issue will pop up again for us all to know the truth

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Sodomy is illegal in Ghana. You are not supposed to chop a woman or a man in the trumu

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Gyan fuck the toto and fuck the trumu. Animalistic tendencies in the Black Stars captain. While Sarah was focused on the money, Asamoah was busily fucking her ass! Now knowing the money has been taken from her view, she told ...

• Hellooooooooeuw 8 years ago

Asamoah surely. did not fuck her. I am sorry but who taste is this lady. She looks like a man. Hold on a minute is Asamoah not straight?

• Malo 8 years ago

I agree with your she is not his type

• Evans Dzamefe 8 years ago

He doesn't have a class. The classless rich. Wil just go for anything.

• ALI 8 years ago

SHE THOUGHT SHE WAS GOING TO MAKE SOME EASY MONEY BUT DIDN'T COUNT ON GYAN FIGHTING BACK.I HOPE SHE ENDS UP IN JAIL.

• brigina 8 years ago

Yeah I hope she ends up in jail.stupid ugly bitch

• boys boys 8 years ago

t kind of lipstick wearing is this.Sarah u dont the lips including the back of ur lips.Put it only on the lips only.The wig is 2 heavy also.AAAh Djan there beautiful welbehaved women in Gh.Next time go for those one ahh.

• brigina 8 years ago

I shock sef.This thing abahh asamoah gyan am dissapointed

• SHE IS FILTHY 8 years ago

Why are Gh women so low class?I am quite sure they are running this picture of her in foreign media and having a ball with it.These beach shitter women are so dirty I am surprised they are ever able to attract any man.

• Ndu 8 years ago

Men like woman who look like they need to be saved from themselves

• Ellen 8 years ago

Lol you guys don't know Gyan do you know how many girls he asked for their naked pictures on social media.He always does that he's very cunning

• Kofi Mendisah 8 years ago

This is a clear cut of planning to steal from Asamoah Gyan

• mine 8 years ago

waaa see ooo. this lady need to be jailed

• nana 8 years ago

Okay

• yaw 8 years ago

see the stupid face bi.generation of thieves

• Chai 8 years ago

THIS 3TWE IS TOO MUCH... ASAMOAH PLS NEXT TIME MAKE YOU GO FOR AN OLD LADY, THEY WILL NOT BOTHER YOU AFTER

• PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

Nice one Chai

• Kwami 8 years ago

why trying to destroy name of a man like that?ha

• Mimi 8 years ago

This chick is 21, seriously? Then I'm 16.

• brigina 8 years ago

Eye asem oh ghana then am aslo 12yrs

• Blessing 8 years ago

Sarah, is this what u want? Ur sexuality being discussed in public?

• fifie 8 years ago

I wonder if this useless girl called Sarah have mother and father is a disgrace for the family where are they talking this case to that show has lost the case

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 8 years ago

JUST WATCH OUT,,AS A MAN ,YOU CAN'T SAY NO ,BUT WATCH YOUR YESES,,,

• PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• ROMANO 8 years ago

KWASIA KWAKWA GHANA GIRLS,YE WARI MO,ABOA GHANA GIRLS.

• Gomashie Rhadhikal Newton 8 years ago

That girl is very stupid he just want destroyed the future of the gentleman and God will surely punish her severely

• one ghana 8 years ago

Asamoah gyan is vry stupid for chasing everything in skirt. Dis will b a lesson to him, I doubt though

• ama 8 years ago

This lady should not blame the girl sometimes the man is happy they are filming themselves.don't let us come to conclusion even she can do it with consent of the man.

• jane 8 years ago

waiting to learn new sex position so kindly release the video madam ashaooo.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan bring that pictures out to disgrace her.

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Shame on to u Sarah. Look at ur Pusey cut face. U want to be fame with this kind of shameful act. Ur mum too, how is ur family adviceing her. Animguasi

• kojo 8 years ago

I pity Asamoah Gyan because now the has just started

• Sam 8 years ago

she should continue to exposed her self n her family ldiot.

• reapect ur self 8 years ago

we shdnt support due...how can u send ur naked pics...indeed Di's shows u r from a family of no respect.. stop disturbing DAT guy...if am to be Asamoah... I swear I will spend all I ve to deal with her family n DAT Boi called ...

• Miss Jane 8 years ago

Sorry Sarah u should hv play money na hand back na ground, this gays will not give u anything after u satisfy them. Never mine is a lesson

• Obrefoba 8 years ago

It was all premeditated to extort money from Asamoah Gyan. This girl is nothing but a criminal gold digging extortionist whore period. Gyan should give her a pesewa. It was all set up.

• k.k. 8 years ago

kwasibaa like that. is the way that you want to be rich? recording someone having sex with you in a motive to blackmail him is insane cos everybody have right to have sex with anyone and dump him or her since is nothing but j ...

• Alex 8 years ago

gyan should tell the trueth and stop pretending beceause i no he can do that folish leader.

• Kojo Appaw 8 years ago

You have to respect the name Doctor what i think is you're lying to be a doctor becos dr's don't usually lie to the public as you're now doing you have dis grace your self to be a docto, think about your self how many women i ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The funny thing about this case is you don't take a guy to your room to have sex and record your sexual act at the same time accuse the person for raped you and you don't have time to go to hospital bu ...

Do you go to have sex with a girl in the "trumu"? Strange things happen with these young generation. They are all guilty.
    Gyan saw the naked pictures $ went to her apartment? How did Gyan analyze the pictures before making ...

• de gal 8 years ago

eeeeeeeiiii Ghanaian ladies reason up dis gal is s total disgrace

• Amartey DC 8 years ago

It's obvious that a girl of Sarah,s age have the guts to record herself and a football star in a sex scene has an evil agenda. MR PRESIDENT THIS GIRL SHOULD BE JAILED FOR LIFE.

• Ndu 8 years ago

Why r u making a sex tape ,and u wanna act suprised when it comes out

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

You are disgracing the name Sarah how come you send naked picture to him nd the same time saying he has reap you

Nonsense. Rape is rape . "Consent " at the critical hour is the key . Even a prostitute may be raped if she doesn't give consent. Happened in the US where a prostitute sleeping in her room was raped by two men taking turns at ...

• brigina 8 years ago

Oh pls.how can a rape.be recorded.that's bullshit

• Yirenkyi-Darko Emmanuel 8 years ago

Good one there.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

You are disgracing the name Sarah how come you send naked picture to him nd the same time saying he has rape you is very serious matter bcos of this you have stoped school nd following your mom nd fake lawyer from radio s ...

• masre saa atita 8 years ago

u r de biggest fool I hv ever come across! go n call de girls in ur family dey r animals! stupid tuat! dimwit! nymph! indeed empty barrels makes de most noise! Kwasia bi ba

• pussy 8 years ago

Nyc one der

• Emmanuel Boye 8 years ago

Sarah is a thief

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Rubbish rubbish. Why asamoah clamping he has cabal knowledge of the gal. If people think she up to some mischievous

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA 8 years ago

RAPE IS RAPE. RAPE OCCURS WHERE CONSENT IS NOT GIVEN! THE GIRL SAYS SHE DID NOT CONSENT! THEREFORE SHE WAS RAPED! STUPID GHANA POLICE AND THE FOOLISH UGLY ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST ACT SWIFTLY TO BRING JUSTICE TO THIS POOR GIRL ...

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!!! 8 years ago

RAPE IS RAPE. RAPE OCCURS WHERE CONSENT IS NOT GIVEN! THE GIRL SAYS SHE DID NOT CONSENT! THEREFORE SHE WAS RAPED! STUPID GHANA POLICE AND THE FOOLISH UGLY ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST ACT SWIFTLY TO BRING JUSTICE TO THIS POOR GIRL ...

You are indeed "Dada". I have said elsewhere that even a prostitute may be raped if consent is not given. Most people in this forum are illiterates just spewing insults at the girl. If l show my naked body on national TV, di ...

• brigina 8 years ago

N I aslo stand by my statement that,how come u have a record of a rape.mr know it all.nonsense we all no that rape is having sexual intercourse without the other parther's concent even if the act is ongoing n the other parthe ...

• brigina 8 years ago

N besides gyan has been found not guilty so this lady n her associates are being charged for blackmail n extortion and I can bet that she will be going to jail

• 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 8 years ago

How could someone who was being forcefully raped take a camera and record the act??? Because in the heat of the moment or event of any rape incident, you the lady or victim is certainly caught unaware of the intent of the rap ...

What if she suspected Gyan might trick her into something, especially knowing how rich fools think they are untouchable? Or knowing Gyan to be a celebrity, she wanted to have a record of their meeting(not sexually ) BUT the m ...

• lormlorm 8 years ago

I THINK I AGREE WITH YOU. SOME PEOPLE HAVE CCTV CAMERAS IN THEIR HOMES RUNNING 24/7 ON ANY NORMAL DAY. COULDN'T IT BE THAT THIS GIRL JUST HAPPENS TO HAVE CCTV IN HER HOME EVEN BEFORE SHE MET HIM.
    NOT TRYING TO TAKE SIDES WIT ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

Gold digger.

• yaw 8 years ago

Sarah is not a gold Digger Asamoah rather takes advantage of women

• edmund 8 years ago

gyan, u got to go to christ and confess, cos, u ve done eveil, and Sarah, poured a bottled, of drink, cursing you to the Gods, u had a wife, and beytaryed ur words of promise to her, u have to appologise to her, and christ, . ...

• COLUMBUS 8 years ago

Sarah is desperate and her main aim is to help Gyan spend his sweat's money on the wrong direction and dimension. Ghanaian ladies are so addicted to money and material wealth to the extend of exposing themselves publicly to a ...

• COLUMBUS 8 years ago

The so called lawyer Ampaw is a chew, pour, pass and forget law student who need to return to school for resigned lectures in order to really be educated and learn

• Ndu 8 years ago

She should hav spend less time making sex-tapes and taken afew hours to get a goo hairstyle

• yaw 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is a shame to his family and the entire GFA

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

why did he not?

• landiz 8 years ago

Why blame the woman, if the so called captain was able to control himself for Christ sake. Birds of the same features fly together. Leave them to roam.....

• sam de sam 8 years ago

dis prostitute wont stop dis embrassement. some of u are disgrace to womanhood

• wendy 8 years ago

What embarrassment Asamoah Gyan deserves it,He always does that chasing women all over social media

• Ndu 8 years ago

What then do we women continue to give him attention if we know that he is a dog

• Ataabi Ayitey 8 years ago

Oklahoma City Cop Daniel Holtzclaw Found Guilty of Rapes

A former Oklahoma City police officer accused of raping more than a dozen women while on duty was found guilty of a slew of charges by a jury Thursday.
    The guilty v ...

• Serwea 8 years ago

This lady is on a mission and the mission is to go all out to bring this Gyan down because she has a lawyer.For someone to set up such a camera tells a lot about what this lady and her mother are about with help from also fro ...

• Esther 8 years ago

What mission Asamoah Gyan deserves whatever that he's going through do you know how many women he has hurt.

• mizzy blings 8 years ago

Ummmmmm eye Asem oooo

• Helenacudjoe 8 years ago

parents of this girl are they not christians.? they should beashame of this than sening jt to court or they send thier daugther to go and find money from Gyan?

• Amidini 8 years ago

No wonders, no doubt Sarah is can easily do that. she 's spoiled like a rotten tomato. Sarah's father and mother re disgrace to all parents.

• Erica 8 years ago

Gyan is rather a disgrace to his family

• Mercy Anim 8 years ago

This girl must be jailed because she is disgracing Ghanaian women and the mother must be hooted at anytime she is seen in the public

• eno 8 years ago

Gyan should rather be jailed for his criminal activities

• Ishmael 8 years ago

Guys am lost here.Sarah had the time to record while she was being raped?

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

GO AND TRY YOUR LUCK SOMEWHERE. IF YOU HAD NO ULTERIOR MOTIVE HOW WOULD YOU HAVE RECORDED YOUR SEX ACT WITH THE GHANAIAN FOOTBALL STAR. YOU, YOUR MUM AND THAT STUPID LAWYER SHOULD GO TO HELL AND SOMERSAULT

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

SARAH KWABLAH'S MUM HERSELF IS ASHAWO. THEY HAVE NO SHAME. WRONG TIMING BECAUSE THE JUDICIARY IS CHANGING FOR THE BETTER. THIS TIME THEY CANNOT SIMPLY OFFER A HE/SHE GOAT TO TWIST THE LAW. SHAME ON SARAH KWABLAH AND HER STUPI ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN, WHY DO YOU STOOP SO LOW TO GO FOR SUCH AN UGLY WOMAN AFTER ALL YOUR MONEY. OPEN YOUR EYAS NEXT TIME SON. SARAH IS TOO UGLY

• ABDUL MAJEED 8 years ago

LOOK AT HER FACE,WAS GYAN THE FIRST TO BROKE YOUR HYMN,WEREN'T YOU A VIRGIN BEFORE? A GARGANTUAN GOLD DIGGER LADY. WO MAAME! WA TE

• yaw 8 years ago

You reap what you sow Asamoah Gyan hasn't seen anything yet he's going to suffer ankasa

• christy 8 years ago

God is good everyday for the thief one day for the master.Asamoah Gyan l thank God for exposing you.You have done so much fraudulent activities.

• Fred 8 years ago

Always chasing women has brought all these calamities on him.Hes very very bad.