Sonia Ibrahim looking dapper in new photos

Read Comments Comments (36)

• brigina 8 years ago

Which big names has she model for? They are in gh n if they starr in a movie produced by their family members they consider them selfs as actress.which runway has she ever model on unless this useless fashion shows that are b ...

• Free smooth Talker 8 years ago

FUNNY

• POW 8 years ago

Like it or not they're celebs. Let her walk on the streets of Accra in the company of Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Hallie Berry to mention but a few and you'll marvel who majority of the people will recognize. Facts are sacred, ...

• Ama hudds 8 years ago

Comparing her to the likes of Angelina Jolie??. You are having a laugh!.oh, l forgot you said the streets of Accra. So she won't even be recognised in Kumasi?..

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 8 years ago

I LIKE THAT,,,

• maame 8 years ago

Stupid people indeed. What is she promoting?their prostitution services?

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

THATS THE BEGINING ASHAWO WORK,GOOD LUCK

• POW 8 years ago

Certainly, your mum's era will not be like this girl's but she also demonstrated something to make her look attractive to your dad. Heaven only knows how many men pounced on your mum in her days before she had you. You guys t ...

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

ASHAWO BABY (POW )DONT COMPERE YOUR MUM TO MY MUM,THEY HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON,I KNOW IT HURT,BECOUSE YOU DONT KNOW WHO YOUR DAD IS,THATS OK JUST LIVE YOUR MISERABLE LIFE,MAYBE IN FUTURE U CAN MEET YOUR BASTARD DAD IN NSAWAM M ...

• POW 8 years ago

BHONO HOLLAND,kurasini like that

• why 8 years ago

woman weren't you the one who said your fiance proposed? what are you advertising for......a lot of you women are not satisfied with the number one......you could never be satisfied with a million men......first your sister o ...

• POW 8 years ago

There's nothing rubbish about her pictures. Rather, you're talking rubbish. What has her pictures hear got to do with her fiancee's proposal? Some of you guys come here to post all sort of trash, then go home and do something ...

• stfu 8 years ago

You are either a pimp or hoe

• POW 8 years ago

Emancipate yourself from mental slavery. I feel so sorry for you. Keep living in that ancient state of mind. You'll only hate and live a hypocritical life. Poor you

• internet 8 years ago

this!

• ndu 8 years ago

she loks grate u need anew set of eyes if u call that rubbish

• kwami 8 years ago

god bless her

• why 8 years ago

hey POW take that to your head, since live by violence die by violence, that's scripture, stupid illiterate.....I don't even know you exit to even know your name..but you know me to always rush to read my comments.......its c ...

• internet 8 years ago

woooo!!!
    somewhere deep down, something is seriously wrong with you. you sound crazy as batshit. holy golden shit! do you always do what a book tells you? the nerve to be calling someone illiterate after displaying your own ...

• why1 8 years ago

hey rotten internet, join the band of wagon of sub-humans...what a stupid troll.....yes I quote the bible to show your stupidity...you want attention, I'll make you famous on this site...don't throw dart if you know you will ...

• why1 8 years ago

listen rotten apple, join the band wagon of sub-humans and come at me. don't throw darts if you know you will miss because i'll catch and throw back at you with more to your stupid ignorance and lets see how you dodge....yes ...

• Why 8 years ago

Listen rotten apple, you've got to be stupid that you are to even take it on your sub-human self to defend prostitues...you can join the bandwagon of AIDS infected prostitues for all I care. Don't throw darts if you will miss ...

• internet 8 years ago

you are a retard. I put that on scripture. a mad person abi. gyimifuo hidding behind scripture. go and take your medication wate. you really sound like a slow person. retarded faggot pastor sucker. it's sunday chale, go to ch ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 8 years ago

BL33OOOOO,,,BL3OOOOO

• POW 8 years ago

I just can't stop laughing.

• kwami 8 years ago

WE CAN ALL SEE WHY

• POW 8 years ago

Haaaaaaa why, you're the reason God created the middle finger. I bet the last time you saw 90210 was on your weighing scale.

• edi 8 years ago

what true is true

• kotey 8 years ago

She's not Muslim.

• internet 8 years ago

she's pretty and young. with hard work and focus, am sure she can do something. her elder sister took the self hype route and have failed miserably. first time i've seen this girl with her sexy long ass legs.

• ibn 8 years ago

am so disappointed in ghanaweb, meaning if any idiot does something he or she becomes a star.huh.

• Kobe 8 years ago

Decent dressing Sonia.

• afua 8 years ago

so true
    its unlike mzbells nasty pics

• kofi 8 years ago

Ghanaians have always got something wrong to say about people. No wonder God keep on punishing us for our evil deeds.

• ndu 8 years ago

if u dont have something usefull to say sometimes its best to shut up

• emerest 8 years ago

wao sexy