'I didn't 'sleep' with Agyeman Badu for new car'

Read Comments Comments (66)

• TREY 10 years ago

THESE BUSH GIRLS, AFIA AND DELAY ARE DISTURBING PEOPLE WITH THEIR CHEAP PUBLICITY STUNTS.

• why 10 years ago

OFFtopic: Addressing someone personal....if the key don't fit, it ain't you i'm talking to, . keep moving man or woman,
    and don't come nagging...you want to join? be the guest of an internet evil doer....
    i guarantee im not ...

• Ndu 10 years ago

The internet is nothing but a instrument we hide behind to destroy and insult othefs

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

This dirty Ashawoo lady always need attention

• SIKA 10 years ago

Does this old bitch have people to advise her. I am not sure you have a mirror in your house, if you had one you would go hiding. You are too ugly to be disturbing public peace. Go into hibernation and never show your ugly fa ...

• sasha kodie 10 years ago

say it agan

• xxxxxx 10 years ago

They say Afia once asked a close friend if it was true she looked like a monkey.The friend not wanting to offend answered with an emphatic" no" right away but to her amazement Aria unleashed a torrent of insults at her.She sa ...

• Oroko 10 years ago

Her mouth is like the black wall tunnel in London. This midget is a disgrace to Ghanaians. She is just a moppet and barbaric ashawo woman.

• Joseph Cruz 10 years ago

Afia, I think you should focus on your job and ignore the critics. Occasionally they may have a good point. In that case, simply adjust your life accordingly and move on.

• Gloria 10 years ago

Afia, You and I know for sure that you can't afford this car. It was given to you by some idiot of a man somewhere who doesn't know what to do with his money. Enjoy it while it last.

• Daniel Okyere Batuka 10 years ago

how can Afia afford this car
    Afia how much is the cost of your car

• Bone 10 years ago

If u do u do

• king 10 years ago

I think this lady is making delay more popular and the way delay doesn't respond she is mature and civilized.l am happy delay is more focus in life.

• man 10 years ago

Cheap ashawoo

• peeee 10 years ago

U mean piss off

• richard amedormey 10 years ago

becarefur of ur life

• sanjay 10 years ago

back off !!!

• Maestro 10 years ago

Please ghana web kindly stop such publications which will never never be educative, readers are not interested in such articles everybody appears to be sick sick sick in the head aba!

• Ndu 10 years ago

This kind of articles teach young kids that its okay to go around looking 4 a man who can support u rather than build urself

• clement 10 years ago

why is this lady always attacking delay.My guess is birds perch on de best of fruits. she is envious of her.

• peeee 10 years ago

Its poaching not pouching,once an illiterate...........Bush girl

• Moses 10 years ago

Whoever this lady is attacking should not respond. Responding to her attacks will not help to change her. She needs help and the best help you can give her is to ignore her. By ignoring her you will be showing her how rich yo ...

• Akpe Eddyson 10 years ago

This useless Ashiawo Efia should be very careful with her words and arrogance in this media .Why always insulting people an diversing attention? l pity for those who employ her,l think she needs to be talk to and be educated ...

• CHANGE IS COMING 10 years ago

Afia, the world is a stage and like an onion with many layers. Humility is a precious commodity. Have you ever heard of business magnates who came down to grass due to pride, arrogance and disrespect? Be forewarned!!!

• Sam 10 years ago

This is a very good piece of advice. A hint to the smart

• nana 10 years ago

..and your dog is called Atuguba?

she is not civiliased at all how can u name ur dog after human being name

• UEW 10 years ago

UEW 2016/2017ADMISSIONS...
    COST OF APPLICATION FORMS
    i. Local Applicants (Direct)- GH¢150.00
    ii. Local Applicants (Matured) - GH
    ¢250.00
    iii.Local Applicants (Post-Dip., Regular and Sandwich) - GH¢250.00
    iv. Local A ...

• salinsa 10 years ago

the delay isn't les. delay continue to suck rich footballers dicks while you remain attractive

• brigina 10 years ago

This big mouth woman want cheap popularity.who cares if u bought the car with ur hard earned money? By the way nobody will even sleep with a grandmother like u to offer u a car.am gald u collected ur turn of the susu from ur ...

• Dee cee 10 years ago

Dum sor is now an English name

• GeoJo 10 years ago

"English word" not "English name"

• Nomawati 10 years ago

Dumsor is a noun in English and noun is a name.

• zrakojo uk 10 years ago

Tweaaaa who is Afia GH Apuuuuu

• eliet... 10 years ago

We are gradually becoming fedup of ur nonsense...Go and meet your classmates Bukom Banku and Ayite powers so u can challenge each other with hilaricating English grammer...

• bungulungu.... 10 years ago

No wonder u really possess a sexy mouth that looks fit for sucking dicks...I wish I could get u a time coming for us to agree on a negotiations so that u could suck mine...I wouldn't mind pouncing on you like a healthy chimpa ...

afia remember back to those days delay has made u who u re dont be ungrateful stop that it wil not help u

• yals 10 years ago

oh Afia i admire u so much but this is all vanity it shall come to pass

• Ron USA 10 years ago

Ei Afia wanoye ya dodo.Learn to control your emotions.

• greater grace 10 years ago

My sister this world wil surely come to end one day so pls give ur self to God and stop these worldly things

• Bozango 10 years ago

Little sister, do what you do best and stop that rest,not necessary!!.

• boston 10 years ago

Why is this News is it a new car or a new used car.

• ALIMI YAO 10 years ago

The car in the photo is an old, probably 2004-2006, BMW X5. It's definitely not a new 2015 X6. I can tell an old X5 from a new X6 miles away.

• uche 10 years ago

The fools call it 2015 because they got it in 2015 they don't understand. African so called celebrities are stupid

• KK-K 10 years ago

Is this the type of celebrity our country can produce ? I at times wonder what discipline of education produce most of our new generation journalists. Is there no control over the rubbish these people broadcast ? If these ...

• MAHAMAH HE GOAT 10 years ago

YOUR MOUTH IS EXTRAORDINARY LARGE. YOU CAN SUCK 10 BIG DIDS YET YOUR WILL NOT BE FULL. LADY YOU ARE TOO UGLY.

• Bill 10 years ago

Very disrespectful since this is well known Ghanaian surname

• Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago

If u say so ... nobody else was there

• KELVIN 10 years ago

I don't understand the hell shit over all this gals gals things let them fuck their mothers. ....

• Nanaba 10 years ago

My Big sis Delay this is your new name:Delay forward ever..... You spoiled very where.... Sis we will fight for you.......

• Bola Ray 10 years ago

OK afia u r presenter. U own a car worth over 100k $ . It came from it salary right ? When prostitutes insult each other we the customers jus take out time to admire which to chew next.

• Ugly kumawood actor 10 years ago

Look at this ugly whore insulting someone.Kwesia

• Dan, Tema 10 years ago

She is not ugly. All you haters out there. Afia do your thing GIRL!!!!! Ghanaians are jealous too much .

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Arrogance, arrogance is what the Almighty God hates. I hate those whose hearts are lifted.
    If you humble yourself I WILL lift you up,if you lift yourself I will humble (abass )you.
    Satan lifted himself and he was humbled ...

• Man Ghana 10 years ago

Am nt surprise @ all cus u guys ve nt been doin ur lesbian tin so edey pain u hmmmm Afia mind ur business i wonder dose hu call u dier celebrity, cheap prostitute wait i ll cm n enter soon i ll buy u kantanga car n finish u ...

• Nat 10 years ago

prostitutes want fame

• Ghana Defender 10 years ago

Ugly prostitute like this bleeting from her filty asshole with disrespect to fellow Ghanaians.

• Joe 10 years ago

I wonder why some tv and radio stations would hire someone like efia Schwarzenegger to host shows on their networks. She has thrown decency to the dogs.

I entreat these stations to fire her to earn our respect. She should ...

• gringo 10 years ago

You don't know her, she is well known to God because she is a believer that believed in Jesus as the son of God, Never judge people because u don't like them. She never miss church service. Don't fellow what people put on med ...

• slimmart1.. 10 years ago

THERE'S A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A CHURCH-GOER AND A CHRISTIAN, OKAY?

• Afrikikoman 10 years ago

Are they born again? Read me to read the bible to understands their limits to their powers? The world should be a better place for the salvation glory to come.

He has begat our salvation, the Lord Savior has begat our SALV ...

• Edem Quist 10 years ago

All these things will land us nowhere... Vanity upon Vanity

• Bilal Adams 10 years ago

Afia has every right to give any name to her dog. But our culture teaches us to respect some names in satires or correspondences of this nature. To call your dog 'atuguba' when i know you will prefer to name your child with a ...

• King deed 9 years ago

Awurade ghanafo) kasa

• Gift 9 years ago

all is vanity

• nana addo 9 years ago

This ugly woman keeps making herself relevant in showbis. I think she is a villager