KOD releases stylish photos for the men

Read Comments Comments (26)

• nana 8 years ago

Where from the umbrella. Was it about to rain? Blind copying. Clap for kod.

• Dogg 8 years ago

Foolish Africans always copying the white man.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 8 years ago

....aFRICAN mONKEYs in Obroni waawoo hahahaha. What happen to KENTE and ANKARA fabrics? useless colo mental animals.

• Kofi B 8 years ago

What are you going to model in next? A winter coat?!

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

COME ON BRO,OUR CULTURE IS RICH ENOUGH TO DEVELOP SOMETHING MORE TRAINED AT GHANAIANS.I AM WAITING FOR YOUR GHANALINE.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HE DRESSES LIKE A NIGERIAN .

• nana akua 8 years ago

Who lied to this dude that he dresses well.
    Tacky dressing.....3piece suit for the where? How many degrees of heat in this harmattan weather?
    Na waa ohh.
    The trousers sef make 'tunaabu'

• Agbormor 8 years ago

Aboorski!!!! LMAO

• mis 8 years ago

Yesss I've been waiting for this to come up again.The hype is too much yes there is a bit of quality in the materials but he doesn't always look good in them

• Kanawu 8 years ago

I wonder why they keep on hyping this loud mouth dude as the stylist guy on radio, he is as ordinary as any guy next door , apuuuu, he looks gay to me

• Abed 8 years ago

He goat syndrome..you doing all this because of pussy.dont stop womanizing..yours will be worse than you partner in crime KKD

• AB 8 years ago

jacket sewn by a carpenter i guess....

• richkid 8 years ago

hehehe....this paddy paaa. see how he pose,lyk dem dey push am. take ur alo fashion komot for our faces.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Stylish ???? U mean for his brother the rapist ... Lol

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

KOD u are too much my guy.

• yk oseikrom 8 years ago

Akoaa yi s3 aponkye.kwasia man

• tutulapaato 8 years ago

Ahhh... This guy koraa what dey wrong am. And why is he being referred to as a stylist? Tweaaa... Apuuu... Is it bcos of the beard? Mediocrity Paa nie

• Brofo 8 years ago

See monkey.....heheh

• brainbuster 8 years ago

Suggest the ff improvements 1)for a DB vest all buttons must be buttoned 2) do not wear a belt when you wear a vest 3) rise of trousers not high enough 4) trousers too tight in the thigh 5) shoes look like they are meant for ...

• Ndu 8 years ago

I love the suit so dramatic

• nana 8 years ago

KOD you see how follow follow landed you. 15 comments on your photos and only two said something good. The rest were. .....

• Tony Blay 8 years ago

Non of the negetive commentators of this guys has a single suit in thier closets yet they had the gut to critisize him. SKIN PAIN!!!!

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Reminds me of Rihana's umbrella video... Lol

You are my umbrella...eh eh eh
    You are my umbrella ..... lol

• Kwasi 8 years ago

He doing well,buh we want to see more of african stuffs, kod keep on

• wanlov 8 years ago

Idiot. Grow the fuck up. You are not a model material 100%. Pay someone to help model your shit. Cheap ass. I hope you catch a flu.

• Naa amerley 8 years ago

What style ? Where is de style ?