Menaye Donkor shows off post pregnancy body

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Mike 8 years ago

Ghana is this news stupid fools talk of essential and better. Things than these ashawo girls to speak of better things

• Milton 8 years ago

This is the type of shit Ghanaians want so they get it. We go to church 24/7 and forget about scientific development, we hail inferior low-class wannabe ''celebrities'' and ignore the real heroes who have the brains to make a ...

• Ndu 8 years ago

Peeps u complain about everything a woman cant be praised 4 having a great post pregnancy body where is the crime here

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MASSA MAKE U NO MIND THAT ALATA THIEF MAN WISE-TALK CALLING HIMSELF MILTON . I KEEP TELLING HIM THAT WHEN REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING , ANIMAL LIKE HIM FOR NO COME TALK SOME BUT HE DOES NOT SEEMS TO LISTEN . HE HAS ATTENTION DEFI ...

• PASTOR 8 years ago

HE NEVER HAD SEX ??.WHAT THE FUCK IS HE DOING WITH HIS SMALL DICK,,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

YEP , I'M DAMM RIGHT THAT MOTHERFUCKER HAS NEVER HAD SEX BEFORE THAT IS WHY HE IS BITTER IN LIFE .

• camcam 8 years ago

This is news? It felt like a local gossip

• jack 8 years ago

What kind stupid journalism is this? Is this news? Kwasiasem nkoaaaaaa

• Jay 8 years ago

So what we do about this?

• PASTOR 8 years ago

GO GET FOR ROUND 2,,QUICK QUICK AND STOP LOOKING BEAUTIFUL,,,SULLEY WAKE UP,,