And so what, mind your own business. I respected you as a good lawyer but now.............hmmmmmmm. don't let the love of money destroy you. Ampaw
ama ampaw, let me tell you, you can have a video of gyan on the toilet, you still ain't getting no cent let alone a dollar-----everyday a new mystery video is up-----the question is WHEN are you releasing it to the police to ...
If all these video exchanges were true then where is this alleged rape coming from? Fishy!
What kind of Lawyer is this? If you claim you have such material, why are you still disturbing our ears with the cry of rape. Now it is clear they exchange videos even after the act, so where did the rape come in. A lawyer wi ...
He is just a village lawyer. Is he telling me that there is a lawyer in Portugal who would behave like that towards Ronaldo? Gyan is a national asset just like Ronaldo, Messi, Pele etc. Gyan did no wrong, it has been proven i ...
MAURICE, YOU ARE DISGRACING YOURSELF AND UR COLLEAGUE LAWYERS. U ARE LOSING UR RESPECT. IF U HAVE THE VIDEO SO WHAT? YOU ARE TEMPTING ME TO CALL U A FOOL.
hungry seeking attention. u are a disrace to the profession. whoever gave u that law degree is a disgrace to himself
I think this man is a fool.So if you have the videos and so what foolish lawyer.Mine your own business.
That is why Ghana is not moving forward, who is Asamoah Gyan, you guys doesn't want the truth to come out, shame on you all of you, HE RAPED HER, Ghanaians are cowards, yepe asem,enso ye suro asem .
Your sister has a problem. See this musician she was dating. A student from premier university, how could she date that man? If she's my sister, I would rather repudiate her for dating opana, the musician.
Ama I think your line of reasoning is an emotional one. She is a woman and is making her case worse by letting this guy intervene. I have 4sisters and 3daughters and if it happened to them I would be devastated but would keep ...
You are the most fool, he is a professional lawyer doIng his work, shame on you Ghanaians, COWARDS.
ama u are very stupid paaaa.Ashawo girl. u are just lik that whore call Sarah. blackmailing men to get money. God will expose u one by one. is gyan masturbation put of d law business?
You GUYS are supporting Asamoah Gyan b'cos he is a captain of black star DEMyou all, imaging SARAH is your SISTER or your daughter, think twice Ghana.
my sister will never disgrace hersef lik this for money even if its true that she was raped. she will never expose her body to d world just because she was raped
If she is my sister I will shut her up. Sending nude photos to him n setting camera in her room for sex. Was she expecting Christ or devil action. Or u are part of it.
I'm not a fun of Gyan but the truth is how could a lady just come out accused a man you dated of rape? Ghanaian ladies like those stupid things just because they always want to take advantage on someone. How could you get tim ...
So this lawyer is threatening to commit a crime. Let him go ahead
This lawyer if am to be excuse to say he is stupid that will be great. By the what the hell did he want from Gyan? He should fucking go ahead and see what will happen to him.
Haaaaa the world is so small.I didn't know Capito beat his meat too.Good for him!
Why is it a crime for a grown man to masturbate? Is this lawyer serious? Asamoah Gyan should ignore this attention seeking lawyer who doesn't do any serious cases but trivial ones like to destroy people. I think masturbating ...
So what, cast the first stone if you have never masturbated before. Let the man be and it is something that is none of your business.
Folish imcompetent lawyer
Is really heart breaking when this foolish man open his stinking mouth and say anything. Bustard.
What is this lawyer's problem? his thing is bordering on stupidity now.
THIS IDIOT LAWER NEEDS TO BE SERIOUSLY CHECKED.ITS ONLY BRAINLESS PEOPLE WHO WIL FOLLOW HIM.HE IS REALLY GETTING MAD.WE RE BEHNID U GYAN.
You are something else now,bush man will not behaved like this
This street lawyer should let sleeping dogs lye. Showing the video will not change anything about A. Gyan. Why disturbing the public about this sarah girl. We have better national issue to think about not you and your so call ...
So what?So they had a relationship and set the guy up to squeeze money from his sperm....Ghana this site stop publishing shit from this lawyer?
Almost every guy masturbates including women as well even u this lawyer..
What ...
This's silly.
What will be your benefit after showing the video to the public. Uneducated lawyer. First it was castro issue, now its sarah. What on earth has Gyan done to you to hate him this way
He says gyan's camp showed sarah's naked picts n videos so condemn that 1st n ask what benefits they got from doing so. U hypocrites
Why are u stooping so low? You are really a disgrace to the law profession. Ar u really a lawyer? U need to be investigated becos I doubt your claim to be lawyer.
The GBA or any institution that is to check up on lawyers n make sure they are up to standard waiting for .this guy is disgracing the job man
Did you go to school all because of Gyan? You are an embarrassment to yourself as well as your Law Proffessors!
pussy*stop dat shit and focus on your job mr.lawyer.pussy once again.Guan get money pass you ooooooh so can do nakin.pussy
Stop the hate... Every body masturbates. Fool
I WILL ADVICE THE SUPPOSE GIRL WHO CLAIM GYAN HAS RAPED HER TO BACK OFF FROM MAD AMPAW.AMPAW IS JUST MAKING NOISE AND HELPING TO DIGRACE THE SUPOSE RAPE GIRL.GIRLS OF TODAY WILL NOT LOOK FOR BETTER WORK TO DO BUT RATHER LOOKI ...
this is another level of stooping low for money and fame?. How can you hate someone with passion like that . Who cares about knowing what a grown man does in his private life, What motivated your client to take pictures of hi ...
No one commented when Sarah's masturbation was shown all over Ghana Web
Because it is morally wrong for a woman to be shown publicly in that manner. She cannot compare herself to Asamoah-Gyan.
Unprofessional lawyer, foolish, hungry, attention-seeker and "kroseni" if you try to stain Gyan you're trying to stain Ghana and Africa as well
Cam on ampaw. U ar a lawyer nd shud not fall dat low. Ur recent comments on ds Gyan issue has brought your respect to d lowest. Rise up
What at all is stupid Ampaw looking for, why does he hate Gyan so much like. This thing who call itself as a lawyer should get a life. Idiot Ampaw
Is this Ampaw normal and a lawyer?
ure very stupid and an attention seeker y all dis nonsense?
ure very stupid and an attention seeker
Ay3yie
So wat shd we do...bend down nd praise u or wat...mteeeeewwwww
Unhinged lawyer you need to see a psychiatrist. Clearly there is something wrong with you. Where the hell did you secure your law degree ? Makola? or Kedjetia? Do you really have a doctorate? Your pronouncements clearly indi ...
Did Gyan use your "gberh" to masturbate?
Some of the comments am reading lack insight. Guys if any of u had done wat Gyan did u would've been jail 10 yrs, true or false? Is it bcos he is a star? Ampaw must pursue this case to it logical conclusion. Do u guys know h ...
do u really know what rape is? can't u read between the lines? how can rape be video-recorded?.
This Ampaw is a fool. He said he was aware of where Castro was and as at now he is not able to say it. People, forget him and move on. He is a joker.
Lawyer ampaw or whatever you call yourself haven't you got any other clients to deal with. You just want to Tanisha his image and it will never work. You will get a cent from him. The devil they find work for the idle mi ...
Lawyer Ampaw,if there is any advise I have for u it is this;please investigate the motive of your client carefully before she puts u to shame one day.How can a person being raped be recorded?Why is she now producing tapes of ...
So Asamoah Gyan was engaging himself in this illicit sexual gratification and leading the black star team. It is so obvious that there was a curse that was following him,that is why he missed the world cup penalty that could ...
My goodness,God wht thats this man want frm Asamoah Gyan wht has he dan to him? Oh he shld ask his client if she was not proud to go to bed with precious captain? Pls kindly leave Gyan alone Mr Ampaw
Releasing de private parts of a man is nothing but for a lady is a very big disgrace. Lawyer has lost de case nd he want to find other means. tweaaaa
from sex tape now to masturbating vid we r tired of u all
This so call lawyer behave like some bitter teen whose gal has dump him. Pls try and be mature. He is so childish and vainly.
And so what. Don't you have anything doing with your time? Respect yourself and leave him alone.
And so what? That is his personal life.
Who gives a fuck if he was beatings his monkey....
i guess u were being fuck in the ass right
leave the brother alone all u low life who wants his down fall.....
Haven't u see a man beating his monkey before......
then i ...
Who was behind the camera taking the video when the so called sodomy and rape was going on? Did Gyan raped her or proposed to her b4 the intercourse? If he raped her,did she know that Gyan will rape her? And went on setting ...
So she claim she was Raped but got to the tym to take videos of Gyan , she could have used that to scream or even call for help.
So they knew each other to that extent!
Money makes and works everything.
Is it a pound of flesh" or "not a penny more, not a penny less"?
My perceptions of lawyers of today are being proved right. Yes, "Live and let's liv ...
kwassiaaa ba, so what? that's his privacy. its non of ur business. I taught u want leak d rape video oo.what rubbish kind of lawyer is this? this man deserve to rot in jail
Is this the type of lawyers we have in Ghana? What has his masturbating got to do with the rest of the world. A medical condition can require one to masturbate. Focus on your case, non sequitur and adhominem lawyer. We can ...
Who cares
Look at this cockroach with big eyes like a suspended frog.Why are you disturbing the guy like?Masturbating and so what?Hungry Lawyer, you are a Disgrace to your family.
am sad for this lawyer .he is so so cheap.how can u resort to blackmailing to make money or u fine it hard to get clients.
fake lawyer with law degrees, fuck ampaw gyan is better than you,
what does this fake lawyer want from Asamoah Gyan? He wish A. Gyan should have been his son but that is impossible
this lawyer is soo foolish. I have never seen such a foolish and useless lawyer in my entire life
You are a man and you gotta get be careful. You will follow money and this girl to ruin your reputation
Sometimes it beats my imagination why normal beings will be themselves during sex.common sense will tell you that once you break either the boy or girl will use it to blackmail you.in these modern times we have to becareful a ...
Doctored videos
Did Ampaw really go to school? His behavior is questionable. It seems he has a mental problem. He has to seek some counseling.
Muarice I thought u hv to advise your client but u are rather making issues worse. U said those things happened when they were dating. So after all they dated for real. So why is the lady making all these kind of accusations ...
Will this proof your rape allegation? Why are you trying to cheapening yourself as a lawyer? You're stooping too low. The criminal case was thrown out by the A-G. If you're not happy with it, you've another option. Why not br ...
It seems this foolish lawyer is well aware he's dealing with an extortionist criminal non credible client and can't win legally thus why he has resorted to this book haram tactics to extort money from Gyan. If his client has ...
Ssssssss........
I have a video of U smokin ganja.Babylon man
Every man masterbate so what is the big deal in this?
You are htreatening Asamoah Gyan now? It was with consent so well enjoyed by him too because he paid for ther service offered didn't he?
this man is very sick, he did not make money out of this case so he is like useless bitch
The only one to clear my doubts about lawyer ampau is anas.
It is not too late.
some of Ghanaians are fools, who is that soo called Asamoah Gyan? is it because of his money or captain of the national team?.only fear God n speak about the truth
I indeed hate this lawyer Ampaw,he is disgraced to the law profession and I advise Asamoah Gyan to sue him with damages for defamation.Dr who and where did he obtain his PhD?
I don't see the point.
I don't know the truth of the whole situation but this is definitely blackmailing
so what! Musabation is a normal rigth of passage for a lot of zoung people. Zou the so called lawyer will have mustabated once in zour life or even now still doing it, so what is the big deal. Stop being a hzpocrite. zou are ...
stop nonses
why all these things.
This lawyer is a fool. What does he want to achieve. To be settled financially? This is a blackmailer. Very stupid lawyer. Why is he crying more than the alleged raped?
This lawyer needs an immediate psychiatry attention.
Masturbating is a person privacy and it's not against any of Ghanas constitutions.this soo called lawyer needs cross examination, he might be mentally undound
*unsound*
LOOK AT THE FACE OF BUSH RAT IN A SUIT YOU GO TO HELL.KEEP DISGRACED GYAN GOD WILL PUNISH U
sorry
...................................................................................................................so what is not a new thing every man dose it even you ................................................... ...
Foolish lawyer, masturbating is not in the criminal code, is it? This so-called lawyer is getting more and more irrelevant.
Is Ampaw doing law or he is seeking cheap publicity and money by his sensational antics? I am not sure why the ministry of justice has not stopped Ampaw's hostage tactics. God save Ghana.
As3m b3n hi koraaaaaaaaa ahba oooo naaaa
What exactly do you want from Asamoah Gyan?
Oooo Mr lawyer, wat is wrong with u? Plz u rr losing great respect in Ghana. Pple don't lk wat u rr doing at all, look at de comments of the individual n judge urself accordingly, really disappointed.
This man is just a perfect blend of Liwin and Agya Koo of Kumawood fame.
I can only hope that he and Gyan are not taking readers for granted in this comedy.
I once respected this ampaw guy but now I take it back. I wish I hadn't
What has masturbating got to do with the issue at hand?
Why do you want to disgrace yourself?
if Gyan is masturbating and so what,is it ur dick dat he is using.folish fool infact u ar using chop-bar centificate for ur work,folish man.for ur information u and ur galfrind sarah shld go n burn the sea and again stay away ...
This lawyer is now busy not knowing that with extortion on a not founded reason he have to have fact he is behaving like a ordinary thug but he seems to be a good lawyer I guess
Eiiiij
another Anas, wat and who r u? r u a lawyer or journalist pls mind ur business wai
why much r day paying kroaaa
My learned friend Mr.Maurice Ampaw you are bringing a new twist to the legal profession. What you are doing is something that pertains in the western culture and I beg to differ that it's non African. "We but teach bloody ins ...
Ghanaians sometimes are ridicules Asamoah Gyan is a star do he should learn how to control himself.Why should he exchanged naked pictures with women.Seriously lve lost all the respect that l had for him
Ampaw, do you know that Gyan is a national asset just like Ronaldo, Ayew family, Messi, Pele, Neymar, Ali, Azumar etc. Yow are just a village corrupt lawyer with questionable reputation. What good are lawyers and judges in a ...
GAY LAWYER
this lawyer should be disrobed