Actress Selassie Ibrahim under attack

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Edem, Adenta 9 years ago

Tongue- speaking thief, what a shame.
    Anytime I see any NDC person or anyone who is affiliated with this administration , 3 things comes in my mind
    1) He or she is definitely a thief
    2) He or she is corrupt
    3) He or she i ...

• tony 9 years ago

Ghana needs Jesus more than ever.

because we have very weak ethics, morals and extremely hypocrite.

My heart sinks to hear things like this.

Christians, our lives must so shine for others to emulate and should not be ...

• BLU 9 years ago

This is a make up woman not a beauty. Big nose and no special beautiful features. Why do we call makeup women beautiful? Or the bleaching?

• Eric, Spintex 9 years ago

It's people like these in Ghana that's why the country is stagnant. Inflating the prices of a contract for personal benefit at the expense of the general population.
    Ghanain voters are very very strange . How can you vote fo ...

• PEPENI WORRYING US LIKE THIS? 9 years ago

Mahama for president, NDC all the way to victory!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE BIGGEST PROBLEM GHANA HAS IS A HUGE NUMBER OF VERY FOOLISH VOTERS. They are helping incompetent MAHAMA and his USELESS NDC PARTY destroy Ghana.

• Kwame Asare 9 years ago

Do you understand democracy?You are more stupid because you think everybody shouuld think like you. You take left over fufu and someone also prefer left over T.Z.Why do you think yours is the best. Rethink yourelf and stop be ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

I prefer being a foolish voter for NDC than to vote for fake lawyer, who is an old evil dwarf. I bet my last cedi, I dare u to produce the law certificate, the law school and any law school classmates of the shortingo and ...

• Wofa 9 years ago

If a prominent Ghanaian was executed by firing squad for legitimately accessing a bank loan because then Chairman Rawlings felt it tantamount to Conflict of Interest, then what is this? HE Mr. Boom Rawlings please what must h ...

• Mahama paper 9 years ago

The minority leader had admitted that, His excellence the president is hard working. Nana will sack him soon.

Did ansah Bee's wife also got a contract during the npp era because the husband was in government then???? Just asking!

• Maame Grace 9 years ago

yes she did and when NDC came she was arraigned before the courts go back and check ofui. She was found guilty and asked to pay a fine. And It was over 190,000 not millions as this guys are doing.

• internet 9 years ago

disgusting!

• the crusader. 9 years ago

THEY ARE JUST FLRECING US BECAUSE THEY ARE THE MAHAMAS ATONGOS AKAMBIRES ASIBITS AYARIGAS AND WHATEVER INSTRUCTED BY THEIR MURDEROUS BUFFON WHO HAS TAKEN US ALL FOR GRANTED FOR ALL THIS WHILE GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THESR VAMPIR ...

• yk oseikrom 9 years ago

Mahama God will punish u and your children u will die of cancer kwasia man .u are a big fool .do u kn hw people are suffering in ghana nkwasiasem

• dogo dagarti 9 years ago

another corrupt woman milking the nation.
    I don't blame this her but her incompetent President

• Aziz 9 years ago

Gold digger

• DDT 9 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with giving NDC girls contract after all they are ghanaians but the problem is creating huge figures of money just for minor contract. J. A. Kuffour gave his son contract to bring pre-paid meters f ...

• k slay 9 years ago

ur are stupid, kuffour did that, and we voted them out.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 9 years ago

I totally agree with your comment, these contracts must go to fellow Ghanaians whether they belong to the ruling party or not
    My problem is the inflation of the numbers labor costs from the Concept guys was GHC100, how did i ...

• maame 9 years ago

I speak with these contractors often and listening to then, you understand better. The total amount for contracts is not put in their hands. Think about the ten percent to the awarders of the contracts and many other payment ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

Well said.

• Kwaku Amoah (Jah)Germany. 9 years ago

Ghana isbeing use as concert party by those who has the chance.Our politicians are selfish. They have nothing good for the county.

• Yaw Kumasi 9 years ago

No wonder her husband was jailed some years ago.They are all theives.God will punish Selasi abd her family

• Naana Italia 9 years ago

GOD KEEPS ME SEXY. I would also not starve myself because I want to keep a flat tummy or round boobs.You got it all wrong my dear.

• Eko 9 years ago

Ha! Was just thinking that - if that worked then we'd allow live and die looking like supermodels. I suppose she also prays to God for divinely gifted opportunities to swindle the general public.

• Maame Grace 9 years ago

What beauty are we talking about here. This woman has bleached all her body from head to toe is this the beauty we are talking about please. No wonder we have this incompetent Mahama administration still in power because we h ...

• Tawiah 9 years ago

She is a thief… a criminal who has learnt the trade from her own husband.

• ADE 9 years ago

IT IS COMMON IN GHANA TO HAVE ONE CONTRACTOR SUBMITTING SEVERAL FAKE PROFORMA INVOICES BIDDING FOR THE SAME CONTRACT. DUBOIUS WAS NOW IN GHANA.THIS EXISTED LONG BEFORE MAHAMA CAME, ANYWAY.

• Boss 9 years ago

Onyame awu mu nyinaa. Thieves speaking in tongues. Get a contract you can't do and source it out very cheaply and pocket the millions of difference. You people are worse than Ataa Ayi.

• Andy berko 9 years ago

she is a ghanian lady n she deserv de contract. im very proud to see such a lady winning such a contract. i no de money involved is too big but dont blame de lady blame our leaders

• Andy berko 9 years ago

Maame Grace you are a lady so when u are talking to a lady like u you have to be very curefull

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Is the picture we see in this column is what people call beautiful? I wonder what the very people would term as ugly. No wonder she is married to a moslem. To them everything from the South is good in their eyes.

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

She knows well that she doesn't do branding. However, because she is a member of the NDC - which is a group of people who have specialized in organized crime, she also went in for the chop chop. NDC was formed from stealing p ...

• Malam Sofo 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmm aye fo ama ashawo fo nso redi bi....eh Mahama is this the better ghana u promise ghanaians...

• Malam Sofo 9 years ago

Mahama will be good at heading cattle not ghanaians

• Teiko 9 years ago

She has openly joined the Create, Loot and Share Brigade. She should be ashamed of herself, Awi Julor!!

• BELL 9 years ago

Selassie is my cousin. Even though i was kid when she started her struggles in live, I can attest to the fact that she is nothing the media is portraying her to be. She is a hard working woman who set the pace for all her sib ...

• Daddy kay 9 years ago

Good morning,we should respect those who are in authority please,the person can be in any party the insults will not do us good.Thank you all.

• ibrahim 9 years ago

i like your comments about competitiveness in marriage however, i do not side with you about sending the children to church when they are Muslims. Are they Muslims or Christians? are they belong to the man if so does he the m ...

• Manfred 9 years ago

Waoo what's up