I broke my virginity at age 21 - Moesha Bodoung

Read Comments Comments (71)

• nana 9 years ago

And so what

• POW 9 years ago

Left to someone like me, she'd have been 50 and still a virgin because she's way behind the direction and criteria I look for in a woman.

• Bongo 9 years ago

When did ladies become so shameless, as to let the world know when they lost such a precious thing as virginity to someone they were not married to. Just because a question has been answered does not mean it has to be answere ...

• PEEVED 9 years ago

Bongo, thank you for your comment. A person must know when to discern.

• soso 9 years ago

who cares when you broke your virginity??? our women are becoming shameless these days.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAA ... U ARE VERY FUNNY DUDE . SOMETIMES I LOVE GHANAWEB .

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 9 years ago

POW,,,ARE YOU GAY,,,???JUSY ASKING,,,,

• POW 9 years ago

No ooooo my brother. I just don't go into anything in skirt and blouse. I'm very selective and this girl will never be in my team, let alone sitting on the reserve bench.

• ADU SCO 9 years ago

She's Strikingly Beautiful. How do you want a woman then to look. She's blessed with a beautiful body. Thank God for her and praise God that she's a Ghanaian.
    Is it jealousy or hate?
    Chheers

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

This Harlot(ASHAWOO) Moesha need attention

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Lets go back to tradition

• UnRuLY! 9 years ago

Seems Ghanaweb has nothing to write about but these prostitutes who market themselves cheaply yet calls themselves celebrities ...Fuck my goddamn ass...Idiots!

• TEEPEE 9 years ago

True talk!

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

fuck Ghana web for marketing these prostitutes!!

• TEEPEE 9 years ago

Breaking your virginity at 21 does not award you a medal. Pre-marital sex is considered virtuous so if she could not hold out for that, then she should let us use our brain cells to read and think about other things than some ...

• goodman 9 years ago

Why are you girls soo stupid if you broke your virginity at age of 21, who cares

• jane 9 years ago

Oh no dis girl again? Wat is wrong with u r u possess or wat.Why is it dat dis shameless harlort always all over ghweb hw much does she pay u to be publishing her useless article. Upon all de insults u wl nt learn a lesson hu ...

• Blessing 9 years ago

Foolish woman from a foolish family. GHweb too dey fool just like this foolish girl.

• Nana 9 years ago

And so????

• Nana 9 years ago

Breaking your virginity at 21 doesn't make u a good person in the eyes of a lot of people. U really need counselling if u want to be in the public domain.

• UnRuLY! 9 years ago

Now I fully admit why WANLUV KUBOLOR Said that; Any idiot can appear jux once on television & be A celebrity. . These are some of the Idiots Kubolor was Referring to...Ashawo carry Ur AIDS body go!! Fool!!

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

You must correct your own mistake and don't be shy. You intended to say 12 and slipped to 21. We understand you so don't be shy.

• .......... 9 years ago

I will bang dat pussy all day...doggy style go jom on dis big booty.....body fine

• alba 9 years ago

Thank u Nana I like ur response

• Queen 9 years ago

Geesh, do we need to hear this?

• shut the fuck upe 9 years ago

shut the fuck up are you mad

• Class Talkative 9 years ago

So u pple pay to renew ur site jx to publish dis sh*t

• Kwadjo 9 years ago

who cares about your life empty barrel . tweaaa

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

You broke your virginity? You couldn't have done done. It was some truck-pushing fella who did it.

• kwaku 9 years ago

Who is this gal?

• obi 9 years ago

and so what

• work 9 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES ,PANAMA AND CHINA
    DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN 1,350USD PER MONTH ,DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVE ...

• Saint 9 years ago

So what's Fucking wrong with some Ghanaian women woooow you lost ur virginity @21so fucking what. Aaauuh

• Desmond. Antubam 9 years ago

She. Is. Daaamn hot both front. And backyard is serious It's. Pure treasure that body. Of hers.21 is. A good date to fuck. At least u r ready????????????????????????????????????????????????

• Desmond. Antubam 9 years ago

She. Is. Daaamn hot both front. And backyard is serious It's. Pure treasure that body. Of hers.21 is. A good date to fuck. At least u r ready????????????????????????????????????????????????

• Adjorlolo 9 years ago

Please Ghana Web, if you don't have anything better to write about just post a picture of a Cocoa Tree and write about it. Stop wasting our reading appetite with these USELESS things calling themselves stars.

• mensa 9 years ago

KEEP YOUR PRIVATE STAFF TO YOURSELFS

• albert sa 9 years ago

I know why Ghana hypes ladies lyk dis,it very rare and hard to see a lady with nice shape nd good ass but come to SA and see ladies lyk dis on the streets always..U'll be shocked and marvelled at first time but will be tired ...

• love 9 years ago

Low self esteem son of a bitch. Fyi soweto is in South Africa. Not all their women are beautiful. You are such a low life

• ghanafilla 9 years ago

Wagyimi paaa kwasia baaa .asahwo niii

• Quame Ghana 9 years ago

Ghanaweb should get serious and stop given this useless and uncultured girl attention. she amounts to notting buh jst a cheap ASHAWO

• dkf 9 years ago

Hmmm no news.ghanaweb for u

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

The bride tells her husband, "Honey, you know I'm a virgin and I don't know
    anything about sex. Can you explain it to me first?"

"OK, Sweetheart. Putting it simply, we will call your private place 'the
    prison' and call m ...

• vero 9 years ago

thats funny. i have not smiled the whole day but you made me do it now. thanks

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 9 years ago

cos you are too ugly. to get
    a man may be a sick man will date u.
    look at ur waist

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Moesha, you are a very nice looking woman. I hope you are still with the guy who broke your virginity. Love is blind. Make sure you continue life with that guy. Your flames of love should continue burning until death do you ...

• me 9 years ago

gh web, what is so special about this kakai that u lik posting any rubbish abt her?

• makaale 9 years ago

a big liar. Kissing n touchin? N stil a virgin? OmG

• Tk 9 years ago

Is this also a news. Who cares !!!!""

• Baron1 9 years ago

uh huh...so...??

• jobling castro 9 years ago

poor nation like Ghana Ghana woman always use nasty words a country u cannot earn 1 dollar a day

• Tkkomakoma 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is this a news? I was expecting something about the economy not this nonsense Uh?who give a fuck about these fake so called celebrities in Ghana. Watch out one they I'll advertise the colour of their own shit and tel ...

• FRANCIS KAN 9 years ago

THESE WHORES IN GHANA SHOULD GIVE THE WORLD A BREAK. FUCK U, WHO CARE ABOUT WHEN YOU STARTED PROSTITUTING. LOOK AT UR UGLY SHAPE LIKE THAT OF A PEAR. ONLY IN GHANA COULD THAT BE BEATY. THAT ASS IS FULL OF NOTHING BUT WATERY ...

• Ato Brown 9 years ago

Is this a news to publish for Ghanaians to read?Ahhh hmm well,AND SO WHAT LADY?Are you not ashamed of yourself?

• JOINMAR 9 years ago

Please, try to bring this Young lady to the trak, she is LOST,She has mixed the real meaning of LIFE.

• BabaUS 9 years ago

Who cares?

• PAUL 9 years ago

Who cares? Delay should ask questions that move people forward not such nonsense

• sea blue 9 years ago

what is this folks! yapompo! and is she looking for a man here!i bet its already leaking.

• TONTO 9 years ago

The man she's looking must have a big long gargantuan penis to be able to satisfy here.

• Nana Antwi 9 years ago

Every time Moeasha opens her mouth it's about her sexiness or sex. Does she think about anything else or she sees herself as only worth of been a sex toy. Where are her parents and relatives? Does she has a responsible boyfri ...

• Yakubu ibn Issah 9 years ago

So what have you gain after saying this to the entire world. You hab disgraced yourself, your husband to be and your family. You shameless woman, your under is rotten

• Soldier 9 years ago

Big liar. She should recollect her episodes within soldier line

• Jt 9 years ago

Ghana is sick and suffering from stupidity, how do you do this to ureslf. Look at u no reasonable man would torlerate this in his house. And those that may do may only withstand u for a day job.

• me 9 years ago

Attention seeker thats why your breast are flat

• Bato (Mankessim) 9 years ago

eeeiiii Ghana where are we hearding to? proud of being immoral snd promiscuous gosh,,, ashawos of volta hall UG past president. keep it up ok HIV is waiting and listening

• why 9 years ago

N so what.

• owuo 9 years ago

Infact this Lady is realy beautiful . It is very deficult to found ghanaian lady beautiful like this girl. Congraturate.

• Navorongo Man 9 years ago

Your telling lies because my friend was fucking you when you were in Accra girls Secondary school so plsss stop the lies.

• Teiko 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is full of Shit!!! Why publish such nonsense. There are more important issues to bring to notice than such Crap!!! Why belittle our intelligence, WHY???? might as well stop reading news from Ghanaweb as a friend has ...

• nANA DANSO 9 years ago

And so what? Are you proud to declare this to the world? Pray for forgiveness because that is what the Bible describes as fornication. We often think dating and having an affair is the order of the day. It is, but very sinful ...

• Nana kwame antwi nelson 9 years ago

Will you marry ?