Wisa explains why he showed off his 'manhood' on stage

Read Comments Comments (90)

• SLIM THUG 9 years ago

Stupid guy. Why do u ve to show ur dick to the public? I can say he was high on weeds. Siaman. A disgrace to the masculine race

• logic 9 years ago

He wad high on wee, cocaine and ecstacy combined together. These so called artists are all agents of immorality and dog behaviour

• Ogboo 9 years ago

Then they should arrest all the mad men and women walking naked around in town. My point is there are more serious issues in Ghana police need to get involved in, like crime, robbery, thievery, political corruption. This Wis ...

• Gab 9 years ago

Ogboo,you doing get its! .The mad men you are talking about have been condemned either spiritually or medically! .
    This artist in question has neither been condemned in either was.
    He must therefore face the law.
    You may n ...

• Alas 9 years ago

This boy is crazy.He shuold be banned from singing for sometime

• Stupidity 9 years ago

Foolish

• Nana 9 years ago

What are the police doing about this Gh hmmmmm

• BETTER GHANA INDEED! 9 years ago

WHY HAVEN'T THIS IDIOT BEEN ARRESTED YET?WHAT IS THE POLICE DOING?WERE THERE NO POLICE PRESENT?WHY ARE THEY ALLOWING THE DOGS TO TAKE OVER?

• internet 9 years ago

true, if he sparked a spliff on stage, he will be booked by now.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 9 years ago

We have values that are important, we must not allow the dogs to push them aside and get away with it. Every Ghanaian respects him or herself, respect others, respect the old who for that reason careful how they walk, etc. Th ...

• Frank Talk 9 years ago

I don't know what our law books say. But in a law abiding country this dog would have been arrested for INDCENT ACT IN PUBLIC

• Gbenagbe.Tema 9 years ago

This is a matter of Musiga decipline committee affair but not police.Do not touch the guy or go after all the naked mad men and women

• Shiabu 9 years ago

I have not heard the usual chorus of self righteous condemnation and name calling by the Ga and Ewe commentators.The only explanation to this will be that this guy must be a Ga(Ewes are too self conscious to act this way), te ...

• Danfa 9 years ago

He is Japanese ...fcuk off.

• BEMPAH -ASUBOA 9 years ago

Thank you for making us know that he is mad. So we pay our money to a madman. Poor us. If so then musiga take him straight to Ankafo or kpantang for treatment . Else next time he will shit on the stage.
    Ghana! we call mad pe ...

• Alfredo 9 years ago

He said MAD men and women. Is he also mad???

• Allotey 9 years ago

This behavior is highly offensive and should not be pardoned ever. If it was weed the whole country would be up in uproar. Smoking weed is not harmful neither is it offensive if ur not the one smoking it and yet they arrest w ...

• king togba 9 years ago

masa that your jimijimi life you for stop fooooooool

• Tkkomakoma 9 years ago

This is dumb ass guy with no sense of directions

• Tweneboah 9 years ago

He must be arrested and prosecuted to the full letter of the law.Plus he must be banned from performing live for at least five years.Indecent exposure is not a funny thing.The organizer or promoter must also face financial sa ...

• Nana 9 years ago

True talk..why the DJ was still playing the song and also the organize need to face the law

• Ogboo 9 years ago

How is this a criminal act? It's a moral one, but why the police gotta get involved? Those who can discipline him are event organizers and corporate entitles. Relax Ghanaians, even now breastfeeding is illegal.

• k the h 9 years ago

Ogboo, am not sure if you are a Ghanaian. It is a crime to ecpose your self naked in public. It is called, "indecent exposure". If you think it is not a crime , try it and you will find yourself behind bars.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Enough of your support for immorality. Now you think things like these should be entertain. Why don't you show up at one of his shows with your wife and kids alone, and ask him to show you his manhood. There is always someone ...

• Adios 9 years ago

There's still good in him. Let's pray for revival in our nation especially for those in the public eye.

• g dot hana (BP) 9 years ago

This isn't a case of revival of the nation. Someone has committed a crime and should be punished accordingly. God won't appreciate us simply praying about this. We were told to obey the laws of the land. That means executing ...

• Afoko maame 9 years ago

Shut up, you fool

• Neequaye 9 years ago

U must be very stupid to think nothing is wrong with that. I decent exposure is not only crime it's highly offensive and disruptive to morals. If u see nothing wrong with it u need ur head checked

• Anokye 9 years ago

Where on this earth do you live Ogboo? Obviously you are just like the idiot who exposed himself on stage. See a psychologist for help because you are more sick to defend what dushbag did.

• cecilia. 9 years ago

If u call good mannand spend any money dont blame anybody wen u cant travel and cant get ur money back.They are criminals,stay awaya from them.So u are warned.They did it to me.Its 419

• Close Observer 9 years ago

What good is there in someone who shows his manhood to the public? What message does he have in his music? ROTTEN AND IMMORAL GENERATION. JESUS PLEASE RETURN QUICKLY.

• Moses 9 years ago

What do you get from showing your penis in public? Do you want people to see the size or length of your penis? I want to know the sane reason for such an act. Or is it because of the stupid believe that showing your penis in ...

• kobby 9 years ago

Too much drugs influence. stupid act

• king togba 9 years ago

This dog

• Rejoice 9 years ago

meaning he love to do that for ladies to see how big

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

Fools

• Blessing 9 years ago

They should kill and turn his face down in the industry. It pain me for sarkodie for ft on his track.

• mpena tw3 y3 d3 9 years ago

his dick was CHILDHOOD not MANHOOD. Baby carrot tins

• Boss 9 years ago

That's not an explanation!!

• Seyram 9 years ago

What was he thinking? Obviously this guy got carried-away and displayed total disrespect to the audience. He must be severely disciplined to serve as a deterrent to others. This is completely unacceptable!

• Ada 9 years ago

He showed off his penis, certainly not his "manhood". It takes more than having a penis to be a man.

• KPOVI 9 years ago

YOU AND YOUR ACTERS ARE STUPID FOOLS AND ASHAWO OK,

• Adios 9 years ago

This is just unbelievable. What shocks me is the girl who continued dancing 'on his penis' how perverse the world has become. Artiste performances should be censored

• dodzi 9 years ago

GAY

• TEQ 9 9 years ago

he was bold to shw the tin on stage buhh the tin was no bold enough, foolish boi,wise up

• kwesi 9 years ago

most likely the drug level in his blood was high

• me 9 years ago

The juju that he uses for his singing career exposed him.this is a warning to others

• jay 9 years ago

Wisa is nt wise kraa o joe.carried away wit El n co. tweaa

• Snr corrupt officer 9 years ago

and u end up blaiming terororis. he should have been bombed

• Shabia news 9 years ago

Kk fosu told u people 99% of Ghana musicians r in drugs and weed smokers and Nicolas Amania Achampong said he will suie him in court.now look at what drug had turned one mumu to.

• kwanso 9 years ago

Nonsense,what are you doing in Ghana?don't you want to work in panama or china?pls look for something better to do if not you will end up in prison .amen

• truth 9 years ago

They start well and drugs destroy them. Drugs can let you think any act is ok and good, even showing your manhood in public. Stop the intake of drugs to perform, we beg you. We enjoy your music but do not show your manhood.

• Becks 9 years ago

I pity his galfrnd. Stupidity t d highest degree. God huv mercy on dis generation. Sodom n Gommorah z wher we fyn ourselves now.

• mumuni 9 years ago

And you want to arrest Chris Brown for smoking on stage. Stupid. This guy was on drugs

• Father Christmas 9 years ago

Some one pls shoot this nigga...... hahahahah

• mustafa 9 years ago

stupid guy. That was stupid reason to do that on stage. Do you think music lovers are the same as funs? Ponk ss nigger

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Though I never had the chance to watch the show at which the artist did the abomination, I think he might have gone ''crazy'' and therefore carried away. He might have been looking for more attenion by holding the crowd spell ...

• suley santo 9 years ago

He should be dealt with the law accordingly. This imbecile at the end if the day will call himself a celebrity a cheap way to seeking cheap popularity and fame without a moral compass. Thesee cheap socalled singers pollute t ...

• PK Bright 9 years ago

Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ and accept Him as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where Will you spend eternity? Choose h ...

• Dunga 9 years ago

Stupid...

• hamza luwaa 9 years ago

police must charge him of indecent behaviour. that rat is needs to be jailed. why ???? drunk!

• JH. New York 9 years ago

Only a lunatic has an explanation for Showing of his genital organ to his or her audience.The general public Should Bouycott/Boycott any Show he's billed to perform in protest to the Artiste/Musicians disgusting gross disres ...

• John 9 years ago

this gay is getting crazy, they should send to mental hospital to check his mined if all is well . I don't think normal being. nine mouth baby will never act like this

• SADA 9 years ago

Not even in the old liberal USA would anyone show his flaccid penis on stage in public. Indecency laws must be invoked and this fool arrested.

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 9 years ago

This a "BOY" who doesn't come from a good FAMILY BACKGROUND. HIS PARENTS are to blame. More so, Ghanaians are to blame for encouraging this kind of behaviour. Does this boy look like someone with our traditional values and mo ...

• Gab 9 years ago

You're a stupid boy who has no morals.
    This is what happens when you try what you're not very used to,(DRUGS) .You were either losing it because of this continues use of drugs or because you're a first time user! .Any one wh ...

• biggy 9 years ago

Why do we talk a lot .ban this guy for life and he and others like him will learn a lesson.

• Gotohell 9 years ago

)kwasia ani tiaa na agro) agu oo...!! Fire burn dem all pharmer boyz

• Yaw Mensah, New York 9 years ago

I believe and trust that some of these copy-cats of the western decadent culture do not understand the attendant responsible attributes and discipline that goes with being deemed a celebrity.
    This clown would have been throw ...

• Nana,s 9 years ago

Mad man

• Daniel Akpaloo Nyorngmor 9 years ago

It is good the invited and charged him for indecent exposure. But then again i want to know from the police what they did to Chris Brown when he openly smoked weed on stage here in Ghana. I dont want to believe our laws were ...

• jiggy 9 years ago

A lunatic in disguise. Valueless artist of the 21st centaury's. Amakye Dede et al have never displayed such animalistic behavior. Police must do their work

• efo komlavi 9 years ago

am sure the guy is a stupid cat eating, NDC supporting ewe bastard...

@ efo komlavi. You appear more insane than the wisa we are talking about.

• Nii Nmai, Dallas's,TX,U.S.A. 9 years ago

He should be arrested and charged for indecent exposure. Period, Ogboo, I get your argument, but because one wrong thing is going on doesn't make it right for a deliberate act like exposing your manhood in public. The naked ...

• Awaafo Halidu 9 years ago

Wisa has nothing to explain for exposing his manhood to the public and therefore he should made to face the law. He is very stupid and idiot at the same time.

• slimmart1.. 9 years ago

I APPLAUD GHANAIANS FOR REJECTING SUCH LEWD BEHAVIOR FROM THIS SO-CALLED MUSICIAN. I WOULD IMPLORE MY PEOPLE TO EXTEND SUCH SCRUTINY TO THE FILM INDUSTRY WHERE SOMETIMES ONE WONDERS WHETHER IT IS PORNOGRAPHY WE ARE WATCHING. ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 9 years ago

You are 100% right, You compare the movies of old to the ones of today and you would wonder why they are allowed to be on national television.

• Agyemang 9 years ago

John Paintsil once flashed Israeli flag during world cup in Germany and the whole world was like,how could a human being do such a thing and now this,there might be something wrong about the way we reason

• ISSAKA 9 years ago

Mr Managerv if your artist got carried away or was overwhelmed by the fact that he was on stage with very popular and more important artists, then he should have shaved his stupid hair or better still killed himself. By the ...

• Bismark 9 years ago

I like wisa but his attitude on stage was very disappointing.His manager should say something convincing and not to say Wisa was carried by the great artist and large crowd or audience. The great artist have they removed thei ...

• THEOPHILUS ANKAMAH ABEBRESE 9 years ago

It's my prayer, that your career bounce back from this heavy fall..what happens on that faithful day, should be your greatest life lessons...Wisa, Please you need a spiritual guidance and counselling ..Showbiz is not easy car ...

• KOBY 9 years ago

ABOA OGYANKA!

• ato kwamina U.S 9 years ago

There is no explanation for showing your dick on stage son!!! you rather apologize to your funs for the unaccepted behaviour.

• CHARLES MENSAH , security at UN 9 years ago

I personally don't see any needs apologizing to Ghanaian after world-wide viewing. I first read this shameful story while I was on official assignment in Kuwait and I asked myself in a civilized nation such nutty act is not a ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

THIS IN A SO CALLED RELIGIOUS COUNTRY. WE HAVE CHURCHES AND MOSQUES BLOCKING OUR WAY IN EVERY COMMUNITY. YET WE PRODUCE SUCH CHILDREN. WHY ARE WE WAISTING OUR TIME.

• Johannes B Awotwe 9 years ago

and indeed blew that man's mind.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

I DISAGREE WITH THOSE WHO SAID HE BLEW IT AT THE START OF HIS CAREER , HE MADE A MAJOR MISTAKE YES! BUT THIS TYPE OF ERROR HAS PROPELLED MANY SHOW BIZ ARTIST TO THE GREATEST HEIGHT. WELL HE SHOULD BE AWARE THAT HE IS A TEENY ...

• Fredrick tetteh donmail 9 years ago

this guy will be arest

• Fredrick tetteh donmail 9 years ago

WERE ARE GHANIAN POLICE .ARREST THAT IDIOT