Read Comments Comments (15)

• yaw 8 years ago

Kakai of shattawale is more powerful and powerful than this song

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

yaw is very stupid hypocrite, fuck off

• Trynie 8 years ago

konko song kakai.tweaa

• Gabe -- USA , CT 8 years ago

bro yaw ur opinion is very welcome but let me tell u shatta's kakai dnt come near stonebwoy's go higher ... first of all jst compare their voices, shatta's voice is rough,sour and hard to listen whiles stonebwoy's voice is sw ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

all of them are Ghanaian's so if you are shatta fun, just keep supporting him, but don't jealous others, fuck off

• Gabe -- USA , CT 8 years ago

no one knows how many times I listen to this go higher song a day , in my car on my way to work , whn I'm home in bedroom n living room --- jst love the beat , rhythm , voice n everything--stonebwoy jst keep go higher and hig ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Massa I will hand ur number to the National Security, fraudsters, smuggling people to middle east especially Kuwait and Saudi for them to get frustrated, God will punish u

• ENYO 8 years ago

Elã mato asikea Mawu ye nya na Tagbatsu n?. God cares for an animal without a tail. wise saying by Stonebwoy

Good job bro

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

WWW.ALOLOOM.NET

• NINJA GHOST LIVE! 8 years ago

DON'T WATCH NOBODY!!! DO YOUR THING. DO GOOD AND GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU.

• FilthyRich 8 years ago

Dat kaikai song is full of noise waii........ no ani meaniful cntent

• @KofiOduroMOB 8 years ago

BHIM goes higher....great and sensible song from Stonebwoy

• Baam 8 years ago

And he's management is begging Shatta wale for money to buy a ticket for him.

• jordan 8 years ago

why are you people jealous of stonebwoy and shatta wale are they not a ghanaian are u the one to judge them are u God.