Shatta released almost 100 songs in 2015

Read Comments Comments (21)

• bhim 8 years ago

eeeih aden talent over media hype.joke dem joke wen we arrive.i am a bhim native but u are talented just dat u are controversial

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

He was just talking and recording everything that comes to his stupid head. No sense.

• Baam 8 years ago

Talent over hype we keep saying it. New artist of the year.

• Dramaani 8 years ago

who say man no dey. which Ghanaian Musician can do this. U ar toooooo Talented.

• Baam 8 years ago

He deserves the artist of the year. Media must be fair. Dont be touch by the cake from stonebwoy. We all knw what he's doing. U and ur management can not afford a ticket and u are sharing cakes. U are not real at all. fake

• Fageo 8 years ago

3de3n nie
    Unnecessary tracks
    Hw many of dem ar hitz nw
    Masa 4get

• Mis Nab 8 years ago

You fool waa .... Mention the tracks wey dem hit apart from all the songs wey Shatta release! I no sure say you even get radio for your mummy en room! Fake boy like those you dey follow.

• Nii mants3 8 years ago

Burgar re ü envy of him? The writer didn't say all the track was a hit but de subject matter was he nearly release 100 tracks so y re ü saying dis, I know is not u but de evil in u is wat is talking

• Mis Nab 8 years ago

You are the best till the trumpet sounds . We will even enjoy your music in Heaven

• ben 8 years ago

Shatta somebyow will die for heart attack when he hear this news--------we want all Ghanaian Atiste to list their songs

• blazeifire 8 years ago

There's no musician in GHANA who have done this pure history...stay blessed WALE

• Vivian Dane 8 years ago

It was 212 or so last year.He's gud

• EBO 8 years ago

Shatta wale deserves the Artist of the Year.the Guy is too Talented .

• jah Jah Shurk 8 years ago

Shata wale gt no size Pan GH. Talented artists we gona lv u til Jah cms. We no tym fy dem the halter tlkz Bonbochlati.

• Skirmish 8 years ago

Shatta Kwame Wale
    Man ah Blessed

• Jordan 8 years ago

We the fans of good music will never wait for a compromised radio station to play Wale's track before we here it. I'm a Gh Londoner and Holit & Kakai are way above Go higher here.Shatta isn't a hyped musician. Real Talent ove ...

• moontiger 8 years ago

wow.........then some fools will say stoneboy is better than wale....fuck them all....time will tell who the true dance hall king is.....sm4life

• Pete 8 years ago

nwula upon nwula! all kidergaten stuff!

• desert frm afienya 8 years ago

if u don't like shatta,don't comment about he or say anything we love he SM4lyf am sup good music

• Jonahs Segbedzie 7 years ago

I don't think dat shatta will get a size when you to dancehall.Dada, do more project for we coming.Shatta wale i will not get a size

• donkor opoku 7 years ago

merry chrismas