'I have issues with the organization of Ghana Movie Awards'

Read Comments Comments (25)

• POW 8 years ago

Girl, you dey force. Luv this pic, looked like Beyoncé.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

PLEASE U MAKING ME THIRSTY PAAA COS SHE IS ONE OF MY ONLY DREAM WOMEN IN GHANA . HAVE U EVER SEEN HER BABY SISTERS ROSELINE ? .... MAAAMAA MIA !!! SHE IS GORGEOUS AND FULLY LOADED I MEAN SHE GOT IT ALL , NICE CHEST , TALL WI ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I MEANT SISTER .

• POW 8 years ago

If you truly love her, why don't you make a move? Or you're scared huh? Romano, please don't disappoint me ooooo.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MASSA SHE LIVES TOO FAR FROM ME AND I MIGHT BE A PERFECT MATCH FOR HER IF I WAS LIVING IN GHANA , NAH TRUE TALK OOOH ... SURE BANKER . PASTOR OGOGLO WHO IS SUPPOSED TO BE A GOOD CANDIDATE FOR THE JOB GOT CONCRETE MOUTH AND CA ...

• POW 8 years ago

Boss, what has distance got to do with it? It's just a flight away from wherever you are so what's the fuss? Get your ass up, go to Ghana, propose and take her with you period.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I GO PREFER TO HAVE HER HERE FOR SOME HOLIDAYS SO WE CAN ENJOY A BETTER LIFE AND HAVE A GOOD FUN TIMES , FUCK MISERABLE DUMSOR . WHAT CAN U DO TO HELP HER GET HERE ASAP ? A FIRST CLASS TICKET IS JUST A PHONE CALL AWAY NAH TRU ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

AS FOR YOU ROMANO ,I KEEP WARNING YOU ,NOW I SEE MR OGREGORY POW TO EYES DEY INSIDE,,,,THE OKOROS AND OGOGLO FAMILIES ARE ONE,,THE HOUSTON ,AUSTIN AND SAN ANTONIO GIRLS MUST BE ENOUGH FOR YOU..

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I FINISH PLUS HOUSTON DEM , NOW I GOT A 6' 2" GORGEOUS BLONDIE IMPORT FROM BRAZIL AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT . SHE HAS BEEN HERE WITH ME 12/19 AND SHOULD BE GOING BACK AFTER NEW YEAR . PASTOR I TOOK AN EARLY VACATION FROM WORK AN ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Oy3 me taste paa!!!!

• POW 8 years ago

By you comments, I can tell you're too "afuom" for her. Rather go for the daughter of your village' chief. You probably will have no challenger on that one. Good luck. Lol

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

GO CHOP YVONNE NELSON...TELL HER YOU ARE A MUSICIAN,, SHE WILL OPEN FOR YOU NOW NOW,,,AS FOR THIS OKORO ,,EEHHH,,PLEASE,,TRY STAY AWAY,,...

• Bongo 8 years ago

Wise girl. I have issues with it too. Is it a legitimate body. Who authorized it's authenticity. Is it one man's business or what's the deal there?

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

tweaa, she aint shit. adebayo left over wei?....bitch, get at me....tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• Precious 8 years ago

Treat people with respect

U MAKE OBOLO, OBLONG LIKE PRECIOUS N U WANT TO BE TREATED WITH RESPECT?

• POW 8 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaa, that's painful paaaaaa. That Precious girl is like an ape and she's dark like charlcoal. Please spare Yvonne for she's way better than that.

• nagus 8 years ago

i respect her for her humility and decency

• nagus 8 years ago

she looks extremely beautiful than Beyonce and any other celebty in gh

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Okoro is more beautiful than Queen B. Google B without any makeup and see how beautiful she still is.

• maame 8 years ago

Meet okoro in person without this photoshop and you'll shock. You Ghanaians talk too much

• old vandal 8 years ago

she is beauty and a good actor

• Kaku 8 years ago

Beautiful? Hahahah! I can't laugh. Let's see how she looks without the heavy makeup and fake white woman's hair. Artificiality upon artificiality! They are all fake!

ARE U A WHALE? I HEAR HER NYASH DEY SMELL PASS ROTTEN KOOBI. GUYS, IF U WANT TO LIVE TO SEE UR GRANDKIDS. STSY AWAY FROM THIS NYASH. YOOOOOOO MUAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA

You see the I believe some of the guys who have openly confessed their interest in her may be genuine. But you see the problem is these Ghanaian artistes and actresses seem to be in a kind of competition. Oh celebrated my bd ...