No man can ditch me – Moesha Boduong

Read Comments Comments (85)

• POW 9 years ago

To start with, she's not beautiful, she has saggy boobs and a body shape that's all over the place. Absolutely nothing interesting to find about her so what's these noise about?

• Akos 9 years ago

Hahahaha

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

U ARE CUTE BUT THE BANKU WEIGHT MUST GO. WO NTUMI NGYAE ME. AGYE S3 ME GYAE WO...MUAHAHAAAA, MAHAMA IS SPONSORING THIS PUSSY, ABI?

• K.Pinto 9 years ago

Look at this ooohaaaaaaaa.only in Ghana.

• Donkor 9 years ago

empty barrel makes the most noise

• kalabus 9 years ago

Has this girl travelled outside b4?Completely nonsense.If u get 2 the advance world u will look 4 a pulli to cover urself.Compare ur body to becca n tell us who looks better.Everything becca wears will fit but not u,give us s ...

• Ndu 9 years ago

Man can leave woman like Beyoncé who do u think u r

• Sodiak 9 years ago

Nonsense who do you think you are.

• Wisa 9 years ago

Masa, mind your language. Beauty they say comes in different shapes and sizes.Stop the comparison. We cannot all have the same physique. And who told you she is from the north.?

• Titriku 9 years ago

THANK YOU. I REST MY COMMENT.

• Street hustler 9 years ago

These gals just go about lying and making noise all over... Our media pple needs to take the citizenry serious and interview pple who pple will learn from but no bodies who think they are celebraties cos the get the chance to ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 9 years ago

GHFOU ,THIS YOUR GIRL THINK SHE FINE-Aaa-MA.
    SHE LOOKS LIKE (EBROÓ-KOTOKU) A BIG CORN BAG,,,

• POW 9 years ago

Really? Meeeeeewuradze Nyakopon. That's so so funny.

• Ghana Man 9 years ago

But the asss stink man. Tell her to shut up. She is not beautiful

• Precious 9 years ago

Why are these journalists doing this to the poor girl?they've intentionally taken parts of her interview to make stories daily knowing she'll be insulted. This ain't right. Smh

• P Djamgbe. 9 years ago

Precious, she should have known better. It is neither in the interest of journalists nor that of the public to screen out people's interviews. In fact may be this is exactly what she wanted- attention. If she didn't say this ...

• jane 9 years ago

Say it again my sister

• K.K. USA 9 years ago

Tell your sister to marry and stop boasting about flirting. This is called; disgrace to women. Because she has no value but choose to jump from one man to another claiming no man can ditch me? That is prostitution. Some Ghana ...

• Maame Ama 9 years ago

Hahaha... LOL, old witch gerrrrrout "... We don't blame u anyway, thanks to this site that has so much interest in ur stories that they always catch a cold when u sneeze.. Cheap publicity

• Ka na Wu 9 years ago

I will chop this woman real well.

I will suck her boobs like a toddler

• Transgender 9 years ago

After that you will get diarrhoea and later convulsion! Go and suck!

• karma53 9 years ago

Hahahaha

• oman ba pa 9 years ago

Ghanaweb, u are becoming too boring for my liking. Pls give us sth good and stop promoting this attention seekers.

• nagus 9 years ago

nothin about these lady should attract any man in a right sense but she claim men can not dispose her , i wonder what she can provide for a home apart from being good in bed hmmm
    gh soo celebties hm nawaoooo

• brony 9 years ago

U only date naija boys dats why. A Ghana man would make you cry overnight. tweeeaaaa

• KKB TEMA 9 years ago

Where is hajiaforeal????????????????????. Come listen to this idiot.

• Nabila 9 years ago

Hajia 4 real looks better in face n body than this girl.This had never been the style of northerners.Are your parent still alive?

• Purest 9 years ago

She is a non Ghanaian; either The Gambia or Sierra Leone

• Ka na Wu 9 years ago

I'm the only Ghanaian man who can handle her

• Ndu 9 years ago

The question is does she want to handle u

• joey 9 years ago

this girl doesn't look a human being,she looks like a mermaid,
    Guys we should becareful with the type of woman we go out with

• salam 9 years ago

oh gush what again with this prostitute displacing her menopausal symptoms. God have mercy on her n other so called celebrities. they aint thinking of settling down, abi they think they are growing younger

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO BE A GLOBAL STAR....TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA
    GLOBAL WEBCAM BUSINESS.

• POW 9 years ago

Muhahahahahaha,

• slypinto-u s 9 years ago

twaaaaa wit what ? hahaha u jst braging xpire goods , dream on

• Kaku 9 years ago

Hahahah! Is it because of the heavy buttocks? The shit house?

• oman 9 years ago

Find a husband and stop this nonsense

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Ugly bastard. Is it you fake curves or chump looking face that make you irresistible Smh

• Nanaba 9 years ago

Sis forget about any one who says you are not beautiful every man would be proud to have you are his lovely wife.. Everything about you is kisssssss

• boss 90 9 years ago

hahaha you are dreaming . wakeup

• king togba 9 years ago

why ugly girls always talk foolish things l wonder why why why that your kweku bosam juju no go work for me my top foolish cocroch monkey fish girl like you

• k.k. 9 years ago

Can somebody give me her number and see if she rather can decide for our relationship. I will how her real play boy is

• David, Lapaz 9 years ago

Don't worry about getting ditched by a man cos none is coming for you

• Aden 9 years ago

Lol

• EMPRA MEDA 9 years ago

Some divorced his wife n is in relationship with u n ur happy to say this for people to hear.women,women,women what's wrong with u

• Nelson from bole 9 years ago

it's only prostitutes that can do this. They only hit men who passby and leave them.that's exactly what moesha is going about doing.you don't even feel shy to mention it.why should you date different men?that is prostitution.

• kofi kafui 9 years ago

wu k)te w) hene. Are you not afraid of this gunster?

• Nyansani 9 years ago

Somebody tell that ugly girl to shut the fuck up. Pomposity will kill her soon.

• Nana 9 years ago

Maybe her words must have been misinterpreted.

• Saint 9 years ago

How?

• All Ghanaians 9 years ago

I listened to the interview she had with Miss Frimpong. The conclusion is that this lady has no morales. She enters relationships because of money.As long as the stupid 'catch' pays the rent, groceries etc she sticks around.O ...

• jo 9 years ago

I have noticed any time this lady comes on she attracts so many men but they pretend with insults,they will just lie on their bed dreaming about her gorgeous shape and splendid bums

• jo 9 years ago

And masturbating

• yoo mone 9 years ago

You Fool,,, Thats no shape. Thre are million and one out there, better looking
    who are duped every day.

• Aden 9 years ago

SMH, Ms. Boduong, pls shut your mouth, sometimes the best statement to make is not saying anything at all.

• Canada 9 years ago

Nobody like you better once out there

• Saint 9 years ago

So what's wrong with clown hasn't she had enough hon is not your time when that day comes you will be begging for someone even to say hi how are you but you won't so calm the f$$&in down ok

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY TO GOD 9 years ago

Sis. Moesha ,please know that your life is not your own. As you grow older your body will not be as it is now. Please l am not going to judge you . Please repent and accept Christ. Thank you.

• Joe 9 years ago

Oh Dear this lady again??? Take her pictures away Ghanaweb.

• albert sa 9 years ago

Really,who hypes this idiots who claims soo much cos of their funny body shapes.They should take a trip to South Africa,she's not even as beautiful as the most ugliest in ma hood here.The ladies here don't even talk of body s ...

• alex 9 years ago

Is reversed phycology she is playing.she needs more cash men to support her.she is willing to screw you so so good you can't leave her.Those of you in uk remember Jordan ie Katie Pryce that is how she made her fortune even wh ...

• Oshigo 9 years ago

You ladies are flowers fresh in the morning but worn-out in the evening so better settle down and stop this cheap popularity .Anyway don't think that u are beautiful u are not Nonsense

• why 9 years ago

I pity dis bitch alot. Even if our Lord Jesus was ditch on earth how much less dis bitch. Ur tym is in d corner. Mind u, u,ve challanage men n we like challanges

• Bartho. 9 years ago

litigation land free for sale at denchira kasoa close to burgar estate near domeabra and ashalaja.call 0243621123/0277083488

• Kinero 9 years ago

Is her vagina gold, twaaaaa

• gloria u sa 9 years ago

Just get lost do you like all the insult eveday

• karma53 9 years ago

When you dey do walka walka for every shrine in Sisaala and Mamprusi, I suppose you can boldly declare that "no man can ever dump you"
    She knows what she has done to these foolish men.

• Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago

Oh Please

• k the h 9 years ago

She is ugly with nothing attractive about her

• vigilant 9 years ago

Not every man wants your stinking ass to fuck. Piss off with your delusion.

• Chicago Guy 9 years ago

Lesbian

• Simply George. 9 years ago

Who is this ugly girl talking trash ?
    Me-no-like - no - fatty bum-bum.
    Me never go use me money lick smelly fatty bum-bum.

• Lydia Ayisi 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa

• Lydia Ayisi 9 years ago

She is very sexy

• raster 9 years ago

boduong only men living in ghana thinks you are tough not we guys in west &east likes your shape becos we see and are seeing more most beautiful everyday just pray to GOD to get man

• Mohammed Abdulai 9 years ago

I dont know who ever told her she looks good.Well there is always some one that would admire even the most ugly woman.

• Kofi B 9 years ago

You've most likely been dating losers cos based on your looks no man worth his salt will use you for more than a drunken one night stand.

• Isha karfo 9 years ago

she is a roll model to ever girl who want to be like her. I like your confidences keep it up girl.

• KPP 9 years ago

Nonsense from this so-called celebrities!

• Johannesburg 9 years ago

Just fucking joking who are you that no man can't break up with you? Because there are no fine ladies in Ghana so they see you like Jennifer Lopez in Ghana. In your fucking dreams come to South Africa and compare yourself wit ...

• NIFTY shekelemomomi 9 years ago

That is your own life shame on you for exhibiting such naughty attitude poor you and your mother girl , the fact that you are not a marriage material dear.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 9 years ago

Why is this girl seeking attention of late? She really needs psychological evaluation. Something isn't right up there.

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 9 years ago

Here comes the new ELIZABETH TAYLOR,
    Maybe Moesha will dump them before they do . But what about the few minutes they were together i bed, and how manyof them will do this to you

• Ken 9 years ago

Hahaha, u feel say u fine or what.U know the better and pretty women men dey leave.

• Ken 9 years ago

Hahaha, u feel say u fine or what.U know the better and pretty women men dey leave.